Imran khan offer to Finish darna

Did you check his tax in FBR? then check tax of his industires and mills.

then check tax of his brother and his brothers son.

total tax add the figures and then come talk.

before trolling.

and

FINALLY COMPARE HIS TAX WITH JANGHIR TAREEN AND THEN TELL ME.
why is he not submitting the record when high court send him notice and asked them couple of time. U were advocating law and constitution . Please tell me know ...

Did you check his tax in FBR? then check tax of his industires and mills.

then check tax of his brother and his brothers son.

total tax add the figures and then come talk.

before trolling.

and

FINALLY COMPARE HIS TAX WITH JANGHIR TAREEN AND THEN TELL ME.
Actually Jahangir Traeen also used technical grounds to pay as low as 1% effective tax. For example, investing in agriculture and agro based industries results in enormous income tax savings. Because the agricultural income is exempt from tax in Pakistan (now being taxed by respective provinces after 18th amendment but still nominally taxed). Plus investing in industries with special concessions on taxation saves a lot of money.

Does he has any recent history of honoring his words?

chalo let's do this if Nawaz
why is he not submitting the record when high court send him notice and asked them couple of time. U were advocating law and constitution . Please tell me know ...

ok so if he submits and Imran doesn't end dharna will you leave PTI??

secondly please understand LAW like i said he can appeal in Supreme court. he doesn't have to give it right away.

Did Imran give it?

secondly will you leave PTI if NAWAZ declares his assets and Imran refuses to go???

let's make a concrete statement right?

49479609e93af9a798f4f186dafd0167.png

@ice_man @SBD-3 only tell me do u believe his declear amount. ? please tell me .

Hehehe... Trying to find an exit strategy...? I dont think NS will let him go like this. This was always a "All or, Nothing" game from Imran. He cant get "All" and the other political parties will ensure that he returns with "nothing"..

chalo let's do this if Nawaz

ok so if he submits and Imran doesn't end dharna will you leave PTI??

secondly please understand LAW like i said he can appeal in Supreme court. he doesn't have to give it right away.

Did Imran give it?

secondly will you leave PTI if NAWAZ declares his assets and Imran refuses to go???

let's make a concrete statement right?
ill join pmln and advocate for u guys . But it should include his family records as well . bcoz according to his record im richer them him

Hehehe... Trying to find an exit strategy...? I dont think NS will let him go like this. This was always a "All or, Nothing" game from Imran. He cant get "All" and the other political parties will ensure that he returns with "nothing"..
nopes. U underestimating his determination. he knows he will never do it and so he will keep his jalsa . please see his tax record. U may be richer then him ..

Nawaz sharif is very poor man. His income is very low, yearly tax was 5000 Rs. Baichara.
These patwaris will never speak truth. They are looting Pakistan 10 times more than PPPP. Even Asian development bank reported cost of metro bus project as 4 billion , but they are getting 40 Billions in pockets, for Palaces & mansions, while 4 billion for Metro that too for vote...
They will die, but they will never speak truth.

ill join pmln and advocate for u guys . But it should include his family records as well . bcoz according to his record im richer them him

lol now you already taking u turns.

about oh his family too and oh his servants too.

Bhai stick to your "LEADERS' point.

his foreign record. is what Imran asked for.

So if he does that and Imran doesn't leave then you leave PTI? deal?

because we didn't ask for jemimia records or his sons records or his sisters records did we?

Nawaz sharif is very poor man. His income is very low, yearly tax was 5000 Rs. Baichara.
These patwaris will never speak truth. They are looting Pakistan 10 times more than PPPP. Even Asian development bank reported cost of metro bus project as 4 billion , but they are getting 40 Billions in pockets, for Palaces & mansions, while 4 billion for Metro that too for vote...
They will die, but they will never speak truth.

bhai in 2007!!! because he was in exile bhai check records before trolling it is a bad thing.

last year he personally paid 2 million rupees in personal income tax

I personally think that he should be given a way out, even after what he did in his obsession. The dharna has already costed him an honest politician like Javed Hashmi (Mark my words as soon as PTI's wind go bad, all those around Imran will jump ship because all of them are opportunists.) And given the dispute on resignations deepen, he will lose out more of his strong electoral candidates. Even after 5 of his demands being met (Which he himself said today that COAS Gen Raheel told him about it), he gains a lot, certainly more than what he could in one year. But he is throwing all of this away, because he has perhaps gone too far for some promises which were never fulfilled.