I accept facts and share my view on Jammu and Kashmir

How did you get that figure of 7 lakh Indian occupiers?:enjoy:

Don't you see that you are getting to be a laughing stock, with your ridiculous claims of 7 lakh Indian soldiers in Kashmir, and that even other Pakistanis are holding off and watching you try to justify that silly claim? Don't you think that when you quote General Musharraf as your authority, and refuse to look at the figures, the disposition of Indian troops and the numbers associated with fighting formations in the Pakistan Army just as much as in the Indian Army, people don't realise that you've run out of ideas and are hiding?

Now nobody reads your other arguments. Everyone waits for this fatal figure to emerge, and then cheers break out. Look what @Sergi did, for example.

You are getting a solid reputation as Mr. Pakistani 7 Lakhs.

Remember Mr. 10%? You're getting there.:agree:

Haha this epic c trying so hard...I'm loving it:yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:
Abay hum kya Aap kay Ghar larki ka hath magna aaraha hun jo Aap ki....lol

So yes again, 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists in IOK are just doing what they learned from bhagat, udham, modhia, etc.

We too believe the same about Balochistan. We helped Bengalis to get rid of Pakistanis now its the turn of poor Baloch to get azaadi from Punjabis. Ask Khan of Kalat. You enslaved the princely state into Pakistan and hve been suppressing its cries for freedom.

Balochistan is for us what Kashmir is to you.

Really? Look at the map of Pakistan in 1947 and 2016. You will be mighty surprised.

@IrfanBaloch @Oscar @waz @WAJsal @WebMaster

Why indian clowns dragging Balochistan can I drag khalistan, assam, nagaland, tamiaddu, manipur, South tibet, etc? Poor people from those nations should get freedom from indians too.

We too believe the same about Balochistan. We helped Bengalis to get rid of Pakistanis now its the turn of poor Baloch to get azaadi from Punjabis. Ask Khan of Kalat. You enslaved the princely state into Pakistan and hve been suppressing its cries for freedom.

Balochistan is for us what Kashmir is to you.
We dont, we dont have any sentimental emotions attached as such, neither with Bengalis of East Pakistan .

But in supreme national interest, something have to do. You want us to sit back after events in 1990?

Because that is their land and they are living on their land.
so you too are interested in the land too. That's what I said right ???
If only care for people take them in. But I guess you want them if and only if they come with land ??? Am I wrong ???
Why should I post about indian states seeking freedom? I don't give a f what goes on in india.
You said that. So my reply.
Movie was just an example for those who have iota of brain cells.
I thought medical science has progressed enough for that. Movies are for entertainment !!!! They sometime show aliens too.

Point is to break down the figure which you can't and the one who is doing it you are saying is having issue ??? My my my. I am lost.

You emitted one point :woot: but I get the answer in emission. Thanks.

Bit busy will be back if you decide to reply again.

Bhai you can drag even Tanzania and Burkina Faso. No one is stopping you.

So yes again, 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists in IOK are just doing what they learned from bhagat, udham, modhia, etc.

Why indian clowns dragging Balochistan can I drag khalistan, assam, nagaland, tamiaddu, manipur, South tibet, etc? Poor people from those nations should get freedom from indians too.

You can believe whatever you want. It is unfortunately feed to you guys by your media. The reality is Gilgit Baltistan joined Pakistan by its choice. The forces of GB mutinited in favor of Pakistan and thrash dogra forces out after hearing he was planning to join india. The military and civilian leaders of GB after liberating called NWFP govt to take over.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/1024253/gilgit-baltistan-part-of-pakistan-by-choice/

Stop believing what your media feed you.

Sorry Sir, u are saying what your people tech you. If u read about Kashmir from International sourse than my be u know the facts.
Gilgit Baltistan joined Pakistan by its choice........... Very wrong teaches by your people.

Yes, we noticed you loving it and running crying to the Mods asking them to come along with you to love it. :whistle:

so you too are interested in the land too. That's what I said right ???
If only care for people take them in. But I guess you want them if and only if they come with land ??? Am I wrong ???
You said that. So my reply.
I thought medical science has progressed enough for that. Movies are for entertainment !!!! They sometime show aliens too.

Point is to break down the figure which you can't and the one who is doing it you are saying is having issue ??? My my my. I am lost.

You emitted one point :woot: but I get the answer in emission. Thanks.

Bit busy will be back if you decide to reply again.

What he doesn't understand is that his entire position is built on fake data. On fake assumptions. On fake hopes and thoughts.

Essentially, a fake position.

So how did you get the figure of 7 lakh?

It is surprising yes but it is true. Indians are scared to loose the occupied part because no country can keep any territory under occupation without the support of locals.

How much do you know about Kashmir. Before commenting the B.S theory take a look couple of District around Srinagar Valley aka Anantnag, Shopian, Baramulla, Badgam is not Kashmir or J&K. Second the theory of the Muslims are Pakistan and rest India, have been long bursted and scrapped in 1971. Few questions for you :-

1. What do you want Independent Kashmir or Kashmir with Pakistan ? If Independent Kashmir is your choice, then start from the Pakistani held Kashmir, and make it independent country.

2. Have you ever seen the Evil Occupier of a piece of land, where the habitant of that piece of Land have more rights than even the Occupant's rest of the country. e.g they could purchase land and property anywhere in India, but the rest of the Indians don't have that previledge ?

3. Do you know how many schools and colleges are now in the Occupant Land as compare to the 1947, and the same figure in the so called Azad Kashmir ?

4. Do you know the so called Higher than mountains and deeper than Ocean friend have a theory of the Civilization and culture regarding the Artificial Island and other islands around South China Sea, which Pakistan is supporting, and I assume you are supporting, then why couldn't the same Logic applies by the EVIL Hindus when they have the cultural, historical, religious marking in Kashmir --- Did you know that Shankracharya Temple on the top of the Mountain lies around which the whole Srinagar Valley lies, and not to forgot Amarnath, Vaishnu Devi, Kheer Bhawani. OOps I forgot Mansarovar which lies in Tibet -- So you are going to support Tibet is Indian Land.

5. Last but not the least, Apna Ghar Sambhal Nahi Raha, aur Dusro ke Ghar ki Chinta Ho rahi Hai.

Nope if 1.2 billion indians comes to IOK then kashmiris will decide what happen with indians and india.

A single removal of Article 370 removal for 1 Decade is more than enough. The people from Punjab, will take over all the Buisness and Land.

LOLZ then why only Kashmir -- Cry for Chechnya, Balluchistan, Kashgar, Ughar, Palestine, Kurdistan.

@American Pakistani : My friend, for the sake of fare debate are you willing to prove your claim of 7lakh with reference ???

Anybody with army experience can tell you no country amass it's half army at one location. So 0.7 of 1.2 seems far stretched form that logic.

I think some servings or retired PA members can help with figure

@American Pakistani : My friend, for the sake of fare debate are you willing to prove your claim of 7lakh with reference ???

Anybody with army experience can tell you no country amass it's half army at one location. So 0.7 of 1.2 seems far stretched form that logic.

I think some servings or retired PA members can help with figure
He is telling right, we deployed 60% of Indian Army in J&K. And left Punjab, Rajasthan and Gujarat wide open.

As we are very scared of Pakistan funded Jihadist.

So am I. It's just the difference in perspective. Do you ever wonder why rest of the world is silent on the issue.

What you are calling a voilence is a standard SOP followed around the world. Protesters & their type/means of protest decide the reaction. For a sec just assume if this kind of protest is happening in China or Russia. You know the reaction to this. India is far soft state to do what China or Russia can do.

"Will" .......
And how is everyone sure of this WILL ????
Any crystal ball we are missing here ????
Plz explain.
Be like Russia or China and stop pretending to be the biggest democracy on the face of earth. First you said violence is not in anyone's interest and now you are saying it's standard SOP, kindly make up your mind before starting to debate on it.

Your understanding isn't my responsibility!!!
SOP for riot control is available online. Help yourself. And it's same in all democracies.

Russia or China has their different laws to deal with it.

How can you mix both things ?????
If you are just looking for fight ignore me. There are many here who can do that for you.

Reply me only if you want a debate. Not fight.

Accept LOC rite? And slap on the faces of martyred Kashmiris and Pakistani soldiers?

You must be in real fantasy world if you think Pakistan will accept LOC.

Give them the right of self determination.

The best decision for both countries will be to declare the Chenab river as the border whatever is on the east goes to india (Jammu region and Hindu religious structures) and the part on the west goes to Pakistan.

And it is 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists who are creating havoc by terrorizing kashmiris not the other way around.

I don't think Kashmir is the issue here. It's just a symptom. The issue is that India is a British creation. Prior to British arrival, there were many princely state and empires such as Mysore, Sihk, Chola empire, Maratha empire etc. Indian subcontinent prospered when British didn't force its political institution of Indian people. It's time for India to get its independence by revert to its form prior to British arrival. Allow the Bengalis to join Bengladesh and other states to gain ibdependence and solve the Kashmir problem.

Most of us are here because we want to makes sure no human being should suffer on the name of religion or on the name of two nation theory. Enough of blood bath has been done from the day of Independence. Keep religion aside and think humanly the problems will be solved.

Until then can you please ensure peace and human values at least. Rest lets live on future.
Good luck with that. Two nation theory is an established fact, you will be surprised to see the results if start accepting it rather than trying to undo it. your stubbornness is what cost precious lives back than and it is continuing to do so unless you accept the facts on ground and try to live with them.

You are mixing up many issues ; Unnecessarily

The first and foremost question is WHY on earth should India accept
The Pakistani and Kashmiri demand of Azadi

Which country donates its land to its enemies

By demanding Kashmir it is Pakistan which does nt want to make LOC as IB

Pakistan believes it can CONQUER Kashmir One day
It's not your's to begin with. It belongs to Kashmiris who are living there for centuries.