I accept facts and share my view on Jammu and Kashmir

That is not your country. And noone give a f if you consider a disputed territory as yours. Tomorrow if Pakistan say Delhi is Pakistani territory then it won't actually become theirs.

Kashmir is illegally occupied by Indian and a disputed territory.

It's same about illegally Pakistan occupied kashmir. Status quote on both side.... We believe Pakistan occupied kashmir is ours and you believe indian kashmir.

The facts are due to proxy war in Kashmir, only kashmiri are suffering...

That's why I said both sides wish to maintain status quo.

In that case We have different definitions of status quo

So when Pakistan asks for Freedom for Kashmir ;
is it asking for Status quo to be maintained

Why does it support the so called freedom fighters

Pakistan believes that it can weaken India by this proxy war and get Kashmir one day

India is a paper tiger that won't do shit. We've been slapping you big pussies around for the past 60+ years, and all you can do is cry on the international stage...

If this was NOT your forum ; I would have said " something " which you would not have liked

1) Pakistan doesn't need Kashmir, all pakistan want is that Kashmiris should get their right of self determination.
India does need Kashmir so does Pak. If not why isn't Pak asking the people from India side to move to Pak side ??? It's people you care about right ???

2) Azadi dosent depend on early or later days. The demand is only going to grow.
"How can a man die better,
Facing the fierceful odds,
For the temples of his Gods,
And ashes of his forefathers"
Nice poem. But I was thinking to keep the man alive.

3) No part in Pakistan is illegally occupied and considered disputed so don't drag pakistan else I have dozens of indian states.
as you said Azadi dosent depend on early(legally) or later ( illegally)days(occupied). The demand is only going to grow.

Sure go on. Start a new thread and bring all dozen Indian states and their freedom struggle. I will be there too.
4) Yes he will come and ask the same question, "how did you get that 7 lakh figure". That always remind me of a movie I watch when the women lost her husband she got abnormal and repeated one line in front of everyone including doctor.
A movie !!! Good. Did she showed her husband to doctor ??? I think @Joe Shearer is doing a count for you. Different isn't it.

Accept LOC rite? And slap on the faces of martyred Kashmiris and Pakistani soldiers?

You must be in real fantasy world if you think Pakistan will accept LOC.

Give them the right of self determination.

The best decision for both countries will be to declare the Chenab river as the border whatever is on the east goes to india (Jammu region and Hindu religious structures) and the part on the west goes to Pakistan.

And it is 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists who are creating havoc by terrorizing kashmiris not the other way around.

How did you get that figure of 7 lakh Indian occupiers?:enjoy:

Don't you see that you are getting to be a laughing stock, with your ridiculous claims of 7 lakh Indian soldiers in Kashmir, and that even other Pakistanis are holding off and watching you try to justify that silly claim? Don't you think that when you quote General Musharraf as your authority, and refuse to look at the figures, the disposition of Indian troops and the numbers associated with fighting formations in the Pakistan Army just as much as in the Indian Army, people don't realise that you've run out of ideas and are hiding?

Now nobody reads your other arguments. Everyone waits for this fatal figure to emerge, and then cheers break out. Look what @Sergi did, for example.

You are getting a solid reputation as Mr. Pakistani 7 Lakhs.

Remember Mr. 10%? You're getting there.:agree:

@Joe Shearer I asked him .. he got senti and started talking of Mental Retardation. Then had to quote DSM 5 at him. He still is at it.

Earth is flat for him .. the renaissance is yet to come.

For once surprise me with something pragmatic, please. We don't have 7 lac troops there and when you all start writing that figure for troops in valley, the google algorithm picks it up and it becomes a 'fact' for dullards all over. When will you ever understand the consequences of your action and statements??:hitwall:

Please sir ; leave this fight to us ; you elders have done your part and Retired

@Sergi Please upgrade figures to 7,000,00000 troops ... ask him the breakdown of figures for units, see how he attributes it to Uncle Musharraf .. He is another one of those who will be hard pressed to even count how many troops make a RR unit, even with all the data available online and in open sources!!!

Sadly, majority are that ways.

@PARIKRAMA what happened to you today? Putting a damper on emotions of school kids? LOL ... what you have typed - people will need a good amount of Lactulose to help them.

@Stephen Cohen Oi. For once surprise me with something pragmatic, please. We don't have 7 lac troops there and when you all start writing that figure for troops in valley, the google algorithm picks it up and it becomes a 'fact' for dullards all over. When will you ever understand the consequences of your action and statements??:hitwall:

He won't, ever.

Why do you think I have put that dullard on my ignore list? He and one other are the real dim lights of the Indian contingent. The other one is even stupider.

Most Intelligent post so far. He slept off reading his own post!!! Good one.

LOL.

He is a boring little git. Bores himself just as much as anybody else.

India will NOT start a war

There is NOTHING inside Pakistan that we want

But war can still happen after a Terror attack

And have you ever wondered why Pakistan resorts to these terror attacks

Because Pakistan CANNOT fight India in an open and direct conflict

But hypothetically if India was weaker than it is ; Pakistan would have STORMED the LOC
Let me be more clear. Then reply is you want.

Facts:
1. India will not start a direct war. - simply not worth it. We have more to lose.
2. Pakistan will not start a direct war cause they can't win it.
3. India will not reply terror attack with full scale war. There are other means for it.
Conclusion a possibility of direct war between India and Pakistan is zero.

In that case We have different definitions of status quo

So when Pakistan asks for Freedom for Kashmir ;
is it asking for Status quo to be maintained

Why does it support the so called freedom fighters

Pakistan believes that it can weaken India by this proxy war and get Kashmir one day

The pakistani establishment follows a different doctrine then the will of the government who maintain status quo bcz realistically they feel the fear of potential fallout of such a radical but a simple realistic decision ...

The proxy wars are undertaken by both sides.. the only problem is the scale is different. Our side encourages by being at best a financial supporter albeit a small time type. Their side it's a open support and a safe heaven. So in practical case since they have given such. Free hand, it's virtually impossible to rein such assets if government accepts this solution.

He won't, ever.

Why do you think I have put that dullard on my ignore list? He and one other are the real dim lights of the Indian contingent. The other one is even stupider.

I would have done your bidding in order to please you
IF you were the Prime Minister of India

But since you are NOT ; I DO NOT care for what you think or say

That is NOT going to happen

Jo Kar sakte ho kar lo

It is our country ; Our Army and MOST importantly OUR resources

I will repeat ; we can send Seven LAKH more in one week ; Deal with it

That will happen and is happening.

Pakistan kuch nahi karega, kashmiri kaafi hain 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists ko jahanum dikhanay ko.

If you could send you would have already.

The recent alleged uprising is just one of the final attempts to replicate the various springs that swept through certain parts of the worlds.

A few are still fantasizing something of that scale and is going ...all guns blazing.

As always the Indian establishment wont take any drastic steps and will continue this sick policy of considering the state of Jammu and Kashmir as a special one

Only when its made on par with other states it will behave like one.

Until then the sponsored rent a thrower policy by external powers will find its way into the state and will continue making headlines.

Just emulate what China or Turkey will do to its separatists once and for all.

The pakistani establishment follows a different doctrine then the will of the government who maintain status quo bcz realistically they feel the fear of potential fallout of such a radical but a simple realistic decision ...

The proxy wars are undertaken by both sides.. the only problem is the scale is different. Our side encourages by being at best a financial supporter albeit a small time type. Their side it's a open support and a safe heaven. So in practical case since they have given such. Free hand, it's virtually impossible to rein such assets if government accepts this solution.

You JUST do one thing ; Write down what you WANT INDIA to do

And I will tell you whether it is possible or feasible or practical or NOT

What Pakistan can do ; should do is none of our business