I accept facts and share my view on Jammu and Kashmir

@Sergi Please upgrade figures to 7,000,00000 troops ... ask him the breakdown of figures for units, see how he attributes it to Uncle Musharraf .. He is another one of those who will be hard pressed to even count how many troops make a RR unit, even with all the data available online and in open sources!!
I had hard time putting up the theory for 700000 and you are increasing zeros :o:

I barely justified that "7 lakh figure might have been the accidental application of 1=10 logic to Indian side."

Means common now we need somebody else to come up with the logic 1=100 to make new theory :mad:

That will happen and is happening.

Pakistan kuch nahi karega, kashmiri kaafi hain 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists ko jahanum dikhanay ko.

If you could send you would have already.

Pakistan wants Kashmir by DOING NOTHING

Just SITTING at home and hoping Kashmir will fall in your lap

And we thought you were a " Martial Race" always eager for a war

Pakistan wants Kashmir by DOING NOTHING

Just SITTING at home and hoping Kashmir will fall in your lap

And we thought you were a " Martial Race" always eager for a war

"Martial Race" slapped you big pussies up and took roughly 40% of Kashmir already.

What Pakistan can do ; should do is none of our business

Why, isnt the Instrument of Accession was legally binding agreement, which was authorized by the UK Parliament? And Pak occ. Kashmir is part of India?

When people like Dr. Shabir Choudhary say that India let down the people of J&K, maybe they are right. India came as savior, and we failed in that task, and unable to save people of Pak occ. Kashmir. Which legally are citizens of India.

That will happen and is happening.

Pakistan kuch nahi karega, kashmiri kaafi hain 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists ko jahanum dikhanay ko.

If you could send you would have already.
So, 1.2 million force, which is Indian Army, deployed more than half its soldier in J&K? Good. :rofl:

"Martial Race" slapped you big pussies up and took roughly 40% of Kashmir already.

Be happy with what you have

And remember what the WEAK Hindu did to you in 1971

upload_2016-8-7_16-59-34.jpeg

And The Hindus Hit you so hard in Kargil that Your PM went to USA for " Help "

upload_2016-8-7_17-1-45.jpeg

It's same about illegally Pakistan occupied kashmir. Status quote on both side.... We believe Pakistan occupied kashmir is ours and you believe indian kashmir.

The facts are due to proxy war in Kashmir, only kashmiri are suffering...

You can believe whatever you want. It is unfortunately feed to you guys by your media. The reality is Gilgit Baltistan joined Pakistan by its choice. The forces of GB mutinited in favor of Pakistan and thrash dogra forces out after hearing he was planning to join india. The military and civilian leaders of GB after liberating called NWFP govt to take over.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/1024253/gilgit-baltistan-part-of-pakistan-by-choice/

Stop believing what your media feed you.

Facts 1. :

1. Pakistan will never get Indian Kashmir

This is not a fact. This is a sentiment. Kashmir will never be part of India. Kashmiris dont want to live with India.

Kashmir is an internationally recognized dispute. Kashmir is for Kashmiris - not India or Pakistan. But Kashmir will not be part of India as last 70 years have proved Kashmiris dont want to live with India.

This is a fact.

Rest of the post is all Indian rubbish rehashed as some thoughtful personal opinion.

Why, isnt the Instrument of Accession was legally binding agreement, which was authorized by the UK Parliament? And Pak occ. Kashmir is part of India?

When people like Dr. Shabir Choudhary say that India let down the people of J&K, maybe they are right. India came as savior, and we failed in that task, and unable to save people of Pak occ. Kashmir. Which legally are citizens of India.

So, 1.2 million force, which is Indian Army, deployed more than half its soldier in J&K? Good. :rofl:

It is surprising yes but it is true. Indians are scared to loose the occupied part because no country can keep any territory under occupation without the support of locals.

This is not a fact. This is a sentiment. Kashmir will never be part of India. Kashmiris dont want to live with India.

Kashmir is an internationally recognized dispute. Kashmir is for Kashmiris - not India or Pakistan. But Kashmir will not be part of India as last 70 years have proved Kashmiris dont want to live with India.

This is a fact.

Rest of the post is all Indian rubbish rehashed as some thoughtful personal opinion.

NOT an INCH of LAND will move towards Pakistan

It is surprising yes but it is true. Indians are scared to loose the occupied part because no country can keep any territory under occupation without the support of locals.

The FEW million Kashmiris can go to Pakistan

The 1.2 BILLION Indians will DECIDE what happens with Kashmir

I had hard time putting up the theory for 700000 and you are increasing zeros :o:

I barely justified that "7 lakh figure might have been the accidental application of 1=10 logic to Indian side."

Means common now we need somebody else to come up with the logic 1=100 to make new theory :mad:

Increase it further .. let the kid enjoy ... he is desperately trying to get the figure accepted ... at 7 lac we today have a soldier in front of every house and behind every tree in LC and enough to keep one in every bed of kashmir .... lol

India does need Kashmir so does Pak. If not why isn't Pak asking the people from India side to move to Pak side ??? It's people you care about right ???

"How can a man die better,
Facing the fierceful odds,
For the temples of his Gods,
And ashes of his forefathers"
Nice poem. But I was thinking to keep the man alive.

as you said Azadi dosent depend on early(legally) or later ( illegally)days(occupied). The demand is only going to grow.

Sure go on. Start a new thread and bring all dozen Indian states and their freedom struggle. I will be there too.

A movie !!! Good. Did she showed her husband to doctor ??? I think @Joe Shearer is doing a count for you. Different isn't it.

Because that is their land and they are living on their land.

Why should I post about indian states seeking freedom? I don't give a f what goes on in india.

Movie was just an example for those who have iota of brain cells.

Be happy with what you have

And remember what the WEAK Hindu did to you in 1971

View attachment 323931

And The Hindus Hit you so hard in Kargil that Your PM went to USA for " Help "

View attachment 323935

The poor malnourished 'Hindu' may have a victory using human wave tactics, but it's always at the expense of countless bharti lives.

That was the case when you bhartis were caught with your pants down getting decimated by GB irregulars. I expect nothing less than for a bharti to try to claim victories when it has been given a bloody nose by a nation that is many times smaller. I can't blame you for trying to pick up your dignity which has been shattered into a thousand pieces like a mirror. But let's be honest here. Your nation is the biggest paper tiger in Asia. Even the Sri Lankans consider you 'chumps'.

So issuing online threats to Pakistan only makes you bhartis even more pathetic and weak.

NOT an INCH of LAND will move towards Pakistan

The FEW million Kashmiris can go to Pakistan

The 1.2 BILLION Indians will DECIDE what happens with Kashmir

Nope if 1.2 billion indians comes to IOK then kashmiris will decide what happen with indians and india.

We too believe the same about Balochistan. We helped Bengalis to get rid of Pakistanis now its the turn of poor Baloch to get azaadi from Punjabis. Ask Khan of Kalat. You enslaved the princely state into Pakistan and hve been suppressing its cries for freedom.

Balochistan is for us what Kashmir is to you.

That is not your country. And noone give a f if you consider a disputed territory as yours. Tomorrow if Pakistan say Delhi is Pakistani territory then it won't actually become theirs.

Kashmir is illegally occupied by Indian and a disputed territory.

Really? Look at the map of Pakistan in 1947 and 2016. You will be mighty surprised.

India is a paper tiger that won't do shit. We've been slapping you big pussies around for the past 60+ years, and all you can do is cry on the international stage...

:lazy2: