How PDM can go for elections without having to make tough economic decisions

Why can’t we get Gas from Iran? Crude from Russia and Central Asia?

Until we don’t make decision based on our own interest what benefits us we can’t move forward

Why IK/PTI wasted 2 months after Russia visit? Why they didnt start buying?

Exactly. Oil ships should have reached Karachi port the moment IK land back from Russia. Some people here are so idiots that they don't even comprehend trade and politics. And don't know how countries deal. Bhai deal sign Hoti Hy, framework decide hota for payment, supplies, quantities, providers, contengencies, penalties, other contract clauses ... It took months for both PMLN and PTI government to sign LNG deals with Qatar. Months. Chutye

The fuel price is set to rise 45 rupees as per the most trusted Ary News. This was already posted in the economy thread. To say that PDM will not take tough decisions is a smear campaign by vested opposition interests :coffee:
Official spokesman of PDM govt: An Indian Patwari 😂

No.

IK/PTI govt broke an agreement with IMF and reduced petrol and electricity for political benefits

If IK/PTI govt didn't care about economy why should this govt?

This govt shouldn't do anything unless given time till Aug 23.

If IK wants election then he should come and fix everything. All petrol prices. electricity prices should remain same and no other govt should waste time meeting IMF. Leave that to IK/PTI because they want elections and they think they can win only. Why someone else should fix everything, all economic problems today are due to PTI 4 years govt and breaking an agreement with IMF.
laikin imran khan ko siyasat nahi aati.

ARY is propaganda 24/7. Don't believe anything.

Govt is not increasing prices and that is a good decision.

FSu-gjpWIAc1vu2
nani calibri/medical kay exam main fail
followers photoshoip main fail. is kay haath ka shadow hai. baqi body ka shadow kidhar hai.

If I was getting any payment, this forum would be PMLN pro today. It is that easy. There are many paid PTI workers here but other parties supporters are genuine.

All people in daily record breaking jalsas are paid too eh Patwari?

If I was getting any payment, this forum would be PMLN pro today. It is that easy. There are many paid PTI workers here but other parties supporters are genuine.
That's the mistake you Nooney Tunes make 24/7 that PTI has no real support in public. Wake up and smell the Biryani. Imran Khan is doing record Jalsas vs your PDM mix Achar

ROFL, what do you smoke?
General Bajwa socks