Falconless
Why can’t we get Gas from Iran? Crude from Russia and Central Asia?
Why IK/PTI wasted 2 months after Russia visit? Why they didnt start buying?
Official spokesman of PDM govt: An Indian PatwariThe fuel price is set to rise 45 rupees as per the most trusted Ary News. This was already posted in the economy thread. To say that PDM will not take tough decisions is a smear campaign by vested opposition interests
laikin imran khan ko siyasat nahi aati.No.
IK/PTI govt broke an agreement with IMF and reduced petrol and electricity for political benefits
If IK/PTI govt didn't care about economy why should this govt?
This govt shouldn't do anything unless given time till Aug 23.
If IK wants election then he should come and fix everything. All petrol prices. electricity prices should remain same and no other govt should waste time meeting IMF. Leave that to IK/PTI because they want elections and they think they can win only. Why someone else should fix everything, all economic problems today are due to PTI 4 years govt and breaking an agreement with IMF.
I accept that this news is now outdated. Just saw that it was posted by senior member in economy thread and thought it was confirmedOfficial spokesman of PDM govt: An Indian Patwari
nani calibri/medical kay exam main failARY is propaganda 24/7. Don't believe anything.
Govt is not increasing prices and that is a good decision.
If I was getting any payment, this forum would be PMLN pro today. It is that easy. There are many paid PTI workers here but other parties supporters are genuine.
Againn new id someone should checkFake news from PTI propaganda journalists to call off march and face saving.
Yes ban PTI but not my Patwari Haramkhor League: PatwariNCM was legal constitutionally but asking for elections by doing longmarch and violence is not.
PTI is to be blamed for all economic mess.
Why don't you want anyone from PDM in this forum? Opposition makes the political discussion interesting.Againn new id someone should check
That's the mistake you Nooney Tunes make 24/7 that PTI has no real support in public. Wake up and smell the Biryani. Imran Khan is doing record Jalsas vs your PDM mix AcharIf I was getting any payment, this forum would be PMLN pro today. It is that easy. There are many paid PTI workers here but other parties supporters are genuine.
General Bajwa socksROFL, what do you smoke?
Same reason they will tell and spread lies now see this jalsi of pdm they will say 200 crore public and will even make thread alsoWhy don't you want anyone from PDM in this forum? Opposition makes the political discussion interesting.
So that's why Geo Patwari News was supporting and still support Patwari league?Just like Modi followers put tag of Pakistani who opposes them, you try to copy that too with anyone who opposes PTI.
Modi is role model for PTI. I know that. They follow his strategy like he successfully defeated congress.
Just report and ignoreAgainn new id someone should check
Wow.. at what time is Maryam's address planned?Same reason they will tell and spread lies now see this jalsi of pdm they will say 200 crore public and will even make thread also