Hope for India

if we give marks in corruption CON scores 90 and BJP 60.so dont use corrupt world blindly even usa score 20. so i'm talking abt 2014 elections so within 6months AAP wont prove any thing defiantly BJP exploit it.

and what i want say is in 6months just give some feel to the public who supported AAP they betrayed awam then BJP GAIN LOKSABHA SEATS FEW MORE

Is a valid point, But again Priority for AAP should be Delhi not Parliament. AAP has nothing to do with congress or BJP at the center, their priority should be make good governance and get peoples attention so that they can gain some more in the next elections.

Indeed we did see Sheila Dixit's efficient administration during Common wealth games when we became laughing stock in front of whole world ???

remember the bridge that collapsed even before it could be put to the good use ???

Now don't tell me that Shiela dikshit didn't build that bridge ....

Common wealth games are one incident, what about the rest of her governance, reason why Delhites voted three times for her.

So they plan on fighting Corruption with support of most the most corrupt party India...
AAP has reached here only on basis of its clean image even a tiny bit of stain could cause a severe damage to them and These People would be tasting power for the first time and many of them would be seriously prone to getting corrupted
Indian Politics is way too dirty field for anyone to remain clean even for a short period of time even though they might have noble intentions at the start thats the bitter truth we have to live with no escaping it
like if they manage to sin some seats in rural UP & Bihar you would be naive to think they haven't played any religious and caste card for that or have indulged in some dirty business to make it happen
Even if they are right now (which I highly doubt) complete angels but if you think they will remain so like that for a long time you'll be completely dissapointed

Did AAP went begging for support ?
it was Congress who offered unconditional support ?
Did AAP lobbed that support immediately ?
Didn't AAP made it difficult for congress by asking to agree to points such as to co-operate for probe against sheila dikshit etc ???

Kejriwal has caught Congress in tight pincer of their own politics ....

Congress was eager to take moral high ground at the same time retain reins of AAP government ...

Kejriwal has turned tables on them ....
all this is happening in public domain ...

not in resorts or hotels where parties used to struck deals once...

Even if you hate him ....you will have to agree he has brought perceptible change in behaviour of both national parties ....

BJP was forced to project - clean CM candidate ...

thanks to AAP crusade against Corruption ...

Is a valid point, But again Priority for AAP should be Delhi not Parliament. AAP has nothing to do with congress or BJP at the center, their priority should be make good governance and get peoples attention so that they can gain some more in the next elections.

Common wealth games are one incident, what about the rest of her governance, reason why Delhites voted three times for her.

i hope they give good governance
MMS also MR CLEAN so what
I'm only speaking abt 2014 elections ,chota mota regional parties also get loksabha seats

anyway same Delhiites this time refused to even elect her as MLA ....

why such personal anger against Shiela Dikshit if she is such a good administrator ???

anyway i heard they call Kejriwal now - a-days " Sheelajit " !!!

that's a very ' potent ' title ....

I'm only speaking abt 2014 elections ,chota mota regional parties also get loksabha seats

But they cannot influence Cental Govt. their strength is Delhi Assembly and their priorities should Delhi. Regarding the campaign of BJP framing AAP as B team of congress , you are right and I agree.

Did your chota mota parties got such a thumping success in very first election without having proper party cadre and infra structure etc ....?

Of all the demands Kejirival made I won't like Delhi police control being handed over to state government led by AAP until they have guts to accept batla hose encounter was genuine not a fake and people killed were jihafis not innocent and kejirival personally honours the police officers who attained martyrdom in that operation until then handing over control of police department to these terrorist sympathizers can cause security risks in Delhi

But they cannot influence Cental Govt. their strength is Delhi Assembly and their priorities should Delhi. Regarding the campaign of BJP framing AAP as B team of congress , you are right and I agree.

i dont have any problem with kajri i like him but namo&kajri both strong base is youth &some segment so few votes divided bjp will loss seats that's it

Yes, There is a high chance that the same voting pattern will be there in General elections also. But Modi factor plays a key role in the next general elections, Now a days youth prefer development so Modi has advantage here.

No offense to AAP supporters, though I like the party I don't believe it is ready to take on the role as the new government of India. It is far too young to take on that role I think it should at first try its hand on leading a state government before going for the central. Both BJP and Congress, though corrupt have establish power in and out of country. They know how to the international politics work and are well connected. And I don't feel that AAP is ready to take on that role YET.

Of all the demands Kejirival made I won't like Delhi police control being handed over to state government led by AAP until they have guts to accept batla hose encounter was genuine not a fake and people killed were jihafis not innocent and kejirival personally honours the police officers who attained martyrdom in that operation until then handing over control of police department to these terrorist sympathizers can cause security risks in Delhi

Kejriwal reminds me of Nayak movie....where unwilling jornalist is forced to take up politics ...

He too ends up playing politics ....

and the line that Paresh Rawal says after Anil Kapoor gets Amreesh Puri killed ...is 'essence' of what Kejriwal is doing ....

Bazzar mein pakka chandi ka sikka nahi chalta ...usme milwat karni padati hai

Kejriwal's stance on Batla house encounter should be taken in this context ...

No offense to AAP supporters, though I like the party I don't believe it is ready to take on the role as the new government of India. It is far too young to take on that role I think it should at first try its hand on leading a state government before going for the central. Both BJP and Congress, though corrupt have establish power in and out of country. They know how to the international politics work and are well connected. And I don't feel that AAP is ready to take on that role YET.

which world do you live in ???

and which era ?

i hope you are not dreaming ....if yes , please wake up !

AAP may take on Modi on his home turf, contest all 26 Lok Sabha seats in Gujarat - The Times of India
AHMEDABAD: Buoyed by its performance in Delhi assembly polls, Aam Admi Party (AAP) is planning to contest all the 26 Lok Sabha seats in Gujarat and take on BJP's prime ministerial candidate Narendra Modi on his home turf.

The two-day meeting of AAP's executive committee, which started here on Saturday, is deliberating on planning and execution of the party's campaigning in the state for the 2014 elections, AAP's Gujarat convener Sukhdev Patel told PTI.

"We would like to contest on all the 26 seats and the deliberations are going on in the meeting about it," he said replying to a query.

After the good show in Delhi, AAP had hinted that they might field one of their young leader Kumar Vishwas from Amethi against Rahul Gandhi and now the party is planning to take on Narendra Modi, who might fight his first Lok Sabha elections.

When asked whether the party would fight against Modi, Patel said, "Yes, this is an important state as BJP's prime ministerial candidate comes from Gujarat. We have to take him (Modi) on here, as AAP has to fight all the Lok Sabha seats of the country when people are distressed with the present democratic system."

However, the state BJP has said that AAP does not present any competition to the party in Gujarat.

"Any political party is welcome to fight elections as they have right to fight. But in Gujarat, it is BJP all the way and there is Congress in some pockets. The system here is by-partisan and it will remain so. Many other political parties like BSP, LJP, NCP also contest elections from here," BJP spokesperson Harsad Patel said.

AAP, formed out of movement for Jan Lokpal Bill agitation, stunned BJP and Congress when it won 28 seats in the Delhi assembly elections in its debut.

finally i felt guily to supporting AAP in my collage .

which world do you live in ???

and which era ?

i hope you are not dreaming ....if yes , please wake up !

Mate AAP has no experience in leading a government let alone a nation the size of India. Specially when we are going through a time when economy is hard hit. Even if they end corruption overnight, won't change a thing, they have no experience in international matters, business, and to bring investment to India. It all fine and dandy that they stand for the common man, but if they can't bring investment and business then we will go back to the days of no development. They are not as business minded as other parties are, they are just beating one drum and that is to end corruption and people are losing their minds on it, and not paying any attention to what their stand on economy, or foreign relation will be. At least with BJP and congress we know what their stance on economy, foreign relations and other main factors will be.

^ Modi will most probably contest from Lok Sabha from UP not Gujarat

Kejriwal reminds me of Nayak movie....where unwilling jornalist is forced to take up politics ...

He too ends up playing politics ....

and the line that Paresh Rawal says after Anil Kapoor gets Amreesh Puri killed ...is 'essence' of what Kejriwal is doing ....

Bazzar mein pakka chandi ka sikka nahi chalta ...usme milwat karni padati hai

Kejriwal's stance on Batla house encounter should be taken in this context ...

what context??? bloody politicians don't honour our martyrs is disgusting itself but calling batla house encounter a fake is like insulting the martyrs and is completely outrageous and unacceptable by doing that Kejirival has shown like any other politician he can fall to any level to get votes

^ Modi will most probably contest from Lok Sabha from UP not Gujarat

what context??? bloody politicians don't honour our martyrs is disgusting itself but calling batla house encounter a fake is like insulting the martyrs and is completely outrageous and unacceptable by doing that Kejirival has shown like any other politician he can fall to any level to get votes

I agree ...but do we have better option ?
we are always forced to choose between lesser evil ?
Vote bank politics continues - minority appeasement will continue ...

this is a big challenge for AAP ...there has been other instances where AAP crossed red line just to garner Muslim votes ...
I agree with you in this instance ....