ajtr
First try to between poojan and the vow.laxmi pojan etc is where you prayer and ask for dua his goodwill towards you and the family.where is Raksha bandhan is not pooja.its is made to make role of man in the form of brother prominent ove her sister as her protector by taking vow.Now vow is different totally from pooja.equivalent of Rakshabandhan is Bhaiya -duj but there sisters are not casted as protector of brothers just that they pray to god for well being of their brothers.male chauvinism??
and what laxmipoojan in diwali, durga pooja & saraswati poojan in aksharpooja is?? female chauvinism??
that might be ur thinking my thinking is not as so low.And y should i take anything at face value.Its like we dont question the old practices of untouchabilitiy etc and it get passed from one generation to another without anyone realisining that they are being racists.Talking against everything around you always doesnt make us sense or sounds intelligent.
tumhare ghise pitay thoughts tumko mubarak.i dont live in world that you try to impose on women of ur home and society.Men & Women have different roles in Hindu society & culture. Though Women is prime force or Shakti behind men's valour but she has different duties than man has. Women is symbol of motherhood,love & compassion its not becuase she is weak but because of her inherent strengths.
Rakhi symbolises male chauvinism.it emphasizes of male importance over female as protector.Rakhi symbolises sister's love towards brother & brother's return of favour with promise of support either it be emotional or financial or even security against adversities.
always use signAJTR ne joke ki aisi ki taisi kar de with her serious reply
[joke].......................
[/Joke]
so that people dont misunderstand ur message.
Troll mode......my foot...male's bloated ego never like a woman punchering their ego balloon and hence brand them as troll.easy way out.Tension na lein.
Aaj Friday hai na many TROLLS are gearing up to their WEEKEND TROLL MODES. :
So is she.