Backbencher
Women do get rights in immovable property too.Implementation of law requires women knowing about their rights and education.
whats better therapy than the do away with the tradition itself.
were there any women???i didnt notice anyone except the girl.we dont expect man to protect us we ask for rights to kill groping men.like that rowdy sheeter was lynched to death by women moslesting and eveteasing.
've 10% of the decent cultured indians who are already my friends.As for the rest 90% uncultured etholess indian men leave me not even any cultured person will be friends with them.
Happy raksha bandhan ajtr ji
I'm sure majority dont even have any knoweledge of religion.and its with evey masses aof every religion.I bet majority of the Muslims wont know the true meaning behind fasting on Ramzan or even cutting bakras on Bakr-Eid.
Rakhabandhan is like golden cage for sisters.Happy Raksha Bandhan to you all ! It sounds like a beautiful thing.
Rakhabandhan is like golden cage for sisters.
Thats selfisness of the girl who ask gold things to be given to her as dowry.I never asked nor i took any dowry to in-laws only thing my parents confirmed to was my mehar thats lying as it is in my account in gwalior rather than in pakistan.And on principle....But now its the girls itself who are asking their parents for gold during their marriage.
Coming to my family 90% of gold that my family possessed was given to my sister at the time of her marriage.
I wonder how many came with Ambedkar or ram mohan rai whe they took up fight against untouchability and sati and widow marriage respectivelyAs a educated women yourself, you are free to move to court to ban this festival..but Iam sure even hard core feminists in India will not come to your help.
That tradition has already been done with.These days couples move to their house own rather than in-laws house.Speaking of tradition, do you think we have to do away with the tradition of women moving to husband's house after marriage.
I mean to say i didnt see anyone on camera.You mean to say that a bust street in Guwahati was devoid of any women.
10% of civilized are better than 90% of uncivilized.Be happy with your 10%
no i wont tie the rakhi.if you want i can tie friendshipband.or bhai-band but not rakhi.So you're not going to tie anything on my wrist ?
plz check out my all posts in this thread i ve poured my thinking scattered over various posts.Why do you want to double my labour.I'm already under one labour.Waisee...briefly in 2-3 lines could you explain how its like a 'golden cage for sisters' ?
If you refer manu smriti/vedas etc untouchability sure does along with castes.Oh ajtr again untouchability,if u refer veda then untouchability doesnt exist and thats what i beleive, its a disease like polio that need to b dealt with.. Nd what is devdasi? tumhe pata hai to mjhe bhi bta do.
no i wont tie the rakhi.if you want i can tie friendshipband.or bhai-band but not rakhi.
plz check out my all posts in this thread i ve poured my thinking scattered over various posts.Why do you want to double my labour.I'm already under one labour.
Thats selfisness of the girl who ask gold things to be given to her as dowry.I never asked nor i took any dowry to in-laws only thing my parents confirmed to was my mehar thats lying as it is in my account in gwalior rather than in pakistan.And on principle....
Bin Maange Moti Mile, Maange Mile Na Bheek(ie without asking you can get pearls but even on asking you wont get anythin.
I wonder how many came with Ambedkar or ram mohan rai whe they took up fight against untouchability and sati and widow marriage respectively
That tradition has already been done with.These days couples move to their house own rather than in-laws house.
I mean to say i didnt see anyone on camera.
10% of civilized are better than 90% of uncivilized
its immaterial if its a thread or a band etc .its all about the intention for which it is tied i to impose male domination as protector of woman which i despise.Behan...woh bhi tou eik 'Dhagei ka tukraa' hai; kiya plastic ya rubber ke 'friendship band' mein koi 'Magical Powers' hotei hain ?
Mein ne kahaa aap ke paas time hee time hai tou app merei liye eik summarized version dei dein geee....parrr pataa thaaa humein tou lift he kahaan ?
its immaterial if its a thread or a band etc .its all about the intention for which it is tied i to impose male domination as protector of woman which i despise.
Rakhi reminds me as equal to celebrating the male chauvinism.