Growing Lashkar e Jhangvi (LJ) influence in Pakistan

We are not until we eliminate their leaders also eliminating low level terrorists will not eliminate the problem

We are heading slowly and steadily in tackling one by one menace...as evident from the attitude of LEA "won't take no more Bull$hit" Our country will be almost free from enemies within the state in the coming few years Inshallah...

Dismantling terrorist organisations like TTP,LeJ,MQM,BLA/BRA is the need of the time,only then peace and prosperity can prevail...From the current operations against these organizations,i certainly think we are heading in the right direction..
You forgot to add PTI/PMLN/ANP/JI/JUIS/PPP/JAMATUD DAWA:coffee:

cant start from scratch here you lack even basic know how about any thing .. few more years on the forum with time you will understand !

No idont need to know more, as each time at the end the conclusion will be same,that mqm is a terror org.

Oh shutup u idiot, stop alleging stuff.
Since u are a supporter of terror org mqm,dont go about expecting same from others.
What sick SICK liar u are, when did i ever say on forum i support JUD????
ididnt even know of any JuD until last year, and iclearly wrote in this thread remove let,jud etc.

What disgusting liar,but an mqm supporter cud only be full of sick lies and allegations so not shocking to hear this. No morals.
I know that's hurts:agree: and I don't have time to dig your posts in which you taking side of JuD during a troll debate. Be personal post reported also:coffee:

Oh shutup , WHAT KIND OF A SHAMELESS LIARR YOU AREEE!!!!.you cant dig out posts cuz u never saw me doing that.

Show a single post of mine where i had supprted Jud and let ,just show me, dont come up with no time to dig out lies. If uhave no time to find posts then dont make such statements, cuz it clearly shows you are floating lies around cuz u cant back ur claims with proof, hence the lame excuse. Dishonest ppl like urself arent a new thing here.
Troll debate ...yeah he knows abt such debates but he cant show those posts.
Carry on with ur lies,idont expect any good morals show from u.

But when u can shamelessly defend an org responsible for the killing thousands of pakistanis and who burnt 200 plus ppl alive idont expect humanity from u.

Now go away and dont quote me with ur absurd lie.

The world doesn't revolve around your wishful imaginations...
Same goes to you:wink: keep stay in lala dream land MQM stay same and burnol makers industry keep selling their products as haters need it more:wink:
Inshallah:)

good luck with this approach
See! How to get rid from that kind:rofl: save your energy with mature posters who know how to debate and keep away from troller, just my advice as I know you are most senior than me! See you around for time being in out.

I'm sorry, But as long as the Intelligence supports the LeJ in killing people (Specifically Hazaras), It will not disappear with all of the support it gets.

Stop spreading lies intelligence agencies are not support LEJ

Indeed, that is very true. But hasn't time demonstrated again and again that political will can be bend by the military for its own purposes? Isn't then sectarianism and radicalization on the agenda of the military top brass? Secular terrorism isn't a Pakistani problem at the moment, it doesn't exist here.

I am not looking to blame military for everything, but don't expect me to praise them for a menace they have created themselves and have to fight it currently. Their short sighted policies in the past and irrational decisions led to this. So while I praise the army making sacrifices to secure our future and eradicate terrorism from this country, I also remember that its because of themselves in the first place that they need to make sacrifices now. Kinda like anxiety and cigarette!

Let me show you something.

‎الانفال میڈیا سنٹر‎ - Timeline | Facebook
Zarb E Momin EKO | Facebook

And yes, these are from this country itself and I have just began to scratch the surface. @Psychic Do have a look.

You are trying to link two historical events and trying to find a link military had in it. Its not as simple as it is.

As for those Facebook links, its PEMRa responsibility to block those links. But PEMRA wont do it. Its not Axact. This case of sectarianism is like the case of Ayyan Ali - its going nowhere because its in political interest to keep in limbo. To my point again, lack of political will.

Military did not bend the will of politicians. Its politicians who give military political space to manoeuvre. If politicians show leadership, military will recede. Just like in Turkey.

Turkey at the end of 2002 was like Pakistan. Its exports barely $25 billion. Now $130 billion. Just to give you an idea what political leadership can do if its 'neeyat' is right. but if its dishonest it will give you what Sharif Zardari and Altaf have in the last 3 decades.

By the way dont forget. Nawaz signed a deal with Musharraf to get lost, Benazir did a deal with Musharraf to come back and Altaf was in permanent alliance with Musharraf. So dont tell me that politicians will was bent. Politicians had their share in bringing military to power. If military steps in now, not a tear will be shed for Nawaz.

There is secular terrorism in Pakistan and is dangerous in equalt degree to religious terrorism. The secular terrorist in Pakistan is MQM.

In Pakistan political leadership, is all thieves or murderers.

start from 80's state sponsored jihadis from across the globe karachi was used like a motel ... millions of illegal afghans were housed in the city .. locals of karachi retaliated with their pistauls and still are doing the same ! this is the story of MQM and the sole reason for any symphaties they get from local karachis population
MQM started as a terrorist org. Its first confrontation was with local Pathans back in April 1984 in Banaras colony.

MQM politics was always based on ethnicity. It fought against other communities living in Karachi based on language. First it was pathans, then it was Sindhis.

Dont be so biased . I still vividly remember wall chalking by MQM -

Sindhi Mohajir bhai bhai
Dhoti Naswaar kahan say ayee.

I m totally in favor of eliminating language based politics in Pakistan and no mercy for a party patronizing terrorism.

Oh shut up! MQM started as a terrorist org. Its first confrontation was with local Pathans back in April 1984 in Banaras colony.

MQM politics was always based on ethnicity. It fought against other communities living in Karachi based on language. First it was pathans, then it was Sindhis.

Dont be such a biased prick. I still vividly remember wall chalking by MQM -

Sindhi Mohajir bhai bhai
Dhoti Naswaar kahan say ayee.

I m totally in favor of eliminating language based politics in Pakistan and no mercy for a party patronizing terrorism.

idiotic post reported for personal attack ..

Stop spreading lies intelligence agencies are not support LEJ
Come on dude, We created the Taliban in Afghanistan specifically to counter India's Northern alliance. If we didn't make the Taliban, Pakistan would be in a much worse condition than it is today. We created the Haqqani network and even protected them(We even sent our SSG Jawans to fight alongside Jalaluddin Haqqani) till this recent School attack. When the Americans came to deliver "Democracy" to Afghanistan we shat ourselves and asked the Taliban to step down and hand over Osama, But they didn't and started to attack us and the Northern alliance. Then the Indians and Americans made TTP to counter our Taliban.
Even our own bloody DG ISI says we made the Taliban and supported it!
I'm pretty sure if the Intel really wanted to get rid of the LeJ, They'd take no more than a month.

Same goes to you:wink: keep stay in lala dream land MQM stay same and burnol makers industry keep selling their products as haters need it more:wink:
Inshallah:)

See! How to get rid from that kind:rofl: save your energy with mature posters who know how to debate and keep away from troller, just my advice as I know you are most senior than me! See you around for time being in out.

I need not to dream, what i and majority Pakistani's wish for is fulfilling..;)

Come on dude, We created the Taliban in Afghanistan specifically to counter India's Northern alliance. If we didn't make the Taliban, Pakistan would be in a much worse condition than it is today. We created the Haqqani network and even protected them(We even sent our SSG Jawans to fight alongside Jalaluddin Haqqani) till this recent School attack. When the Americans came to deliver "Democracy" to Afghanistan we shat ourselves and asked the Taliban to step down and hand over Osama, But they didn't and started to attack us and the Northern alliance. Then the Indians and Americans made TTP to counter our Taliban.
Even our own bloody DG ISI says we made the Taliban and supported it!
I'm pretty sure if the Intel really wanted to get rid of the LeJ, They'd take no more than a month.
We never created them when they took power we accepted them and Afghan Taliban never fought against us and TTP is different thing if that would have been that easy our Army would have not lost 7000 soldiers and 80000 Pakistanis