Government and TLP reach agreement to end countrywide protests

Paid di siri wins it once again.

I am so much disappointed. Government surrendered to these goons once again.

So it’s a game for them. Create a reason, sabotage the state. Threat the institutions. Spread the hatred.
Create chaos and destruct the cities.

Say a “Mazraat” and get away with EVERYTHING like a boss.
Calm down.Let government fetch some more time.Inshallah, we will figure out what to do with the situation later on.See, I told you all that everything will be fine.Be cheerful.

regards

Law does not bow down to people or government you dumbknuckle.

Judge did the right thing. All of you deshatgard need to understand that its not all about how you interpret the religion. Even if Asia bibi said all those things she's accused of...Your deen is so weak that you let it cloud your judgement? Sounds like you're not a muslim at all. Just a butt hurt toddler throwing a tantrum.

1/3 of our flag is white for a reason!!!
STFU you knucklehead

Well, it is too early to say but definitely a major scholar got killed and I d

Bibi, external agencies got involved and they were applying Syrian model... go eat some ice-cream and relax..apne pocket se :p:...running the country is not a kitty party. We will deal with him on the right time. This was all too sudden..CJP did not forewarn the govt about his verdict and IK had to go to China...so try to understand.

Oh please. Every time a state surrender means making the opponent more powerful.

Episode 3 will be seen too and very soon.

Calm down.Let government fetch some more time.Inshallah, we will figure out what to do with the situation later on.See, I told you all that everything will be fine.Be cheerful.

regards
It is very important to isolate the elements... it was too much for the state to deal with. I'm sure we will leash these idiots as well.

Taliban, TTP, TLP, MQM, Swat, Lal Masjid, op radd-ul-fasad, op zarb-e-azb....

Newer terms keep emerging from Pakistan. They all seem same.
The common characteristic between these organizations and these operations is that they are all given ONE chance by the government to get their act together and behave themselves by unconditionally submitting to Pakistan's constitution and the law of the land. After that, their heads are crushed on the anvil.

@waz
please do something about these indians chiming in with their unwanted and irrelavant opinions on Pakistan's internal matters.

regards

This is exactly I was told in PMLn government. Episode 2 was supposed to be different. Because episode 1 made them have another episode.
failure of episode 2 will lead to episode 3. And it will continue...

Army has nothing to do with this whole thing.
Oh come on man? The way you talk is as if this is UK we are talking about where the army numbers 100k men and the police forces exceed 160k men. The budget for the police is massive and even has huge helicopter fleet that could match Pakistan Army in numbers.

PA eats a huge % of budget. Like it or not PA has [ruled PK for half it's timeline] and continues to exert huge influence. To face off any major threat PA would have to be called up. In UK the army is rarely called up because vcivil arms are sufficiently resourced. However even in UK when a trouble starts reaching red lines the army is deployed. In the troubles we had in Northern Ireland the British Army was on patrol every day reinforcing the regular police for over 50 years until 1998. The way you guys talk is as if the army is some separate entity from Mars. Rminder: It is part of the state like other organs.

117126_slice.jpg

Crispin_Rodwell_Rio_244813a

Poor decision to let Mullahs go scot free

Oh please. Every time a state surrender means making the opponent more powerful.

Don't worry, he is not going anywhere. Do you know maulana Sami-ullah got killed.. RAW and NDS have taken the advantage. BTW here is the agreement but it is in Urdu
ygmIq7d.png

It is very important to isolate the elements... it was too much for the state to deal with. I'm sure we will leash these idiots as well.
The case indicates that two muslim women started offending her and she did in return.As per Islamic wisdom and perspective; both the groups should be equally punished.We recite last verses of surah baqra everyday:

al-baqarah-ayaat-285-286.jpg

This issue would have been easily resolved.Offer reconciliation between two groups or announce such punishment; then see how the crowd will be reduced from 1000s to tens.Practise real Islam then there wouldn't be any such case in the future.Announce 5 year punishment to both group of women and see what happens.
Do not give such radical masses a chance to meddle in judicial affairs.There is nothing wrong with blasphemy law, execution should be practised properly.I suggest the blasphemy law should be transformed into general blasphemy law which launches punishment to all kind of abusers.
regards

@Moonlight , if I am not in your ignore list...…. Very recently one white man killed 12 Jew in USA...…… Have you seen the media coverage for that???????? Does USA Govt band that white racist party???? Madam USA removed Taliban name from terror list ….
Yes that molvi is the problem,,,,,,,,,, But remember this issue is also very sensitive...…. This molvi first came when Qadri got hanged ……. 2nd time when PML-N did that blunder ……. and now...… 3 times on same issue ,,,
Some one out there helping this monster ……. and we are dealing with it...…. so please relax …….. And Pray For Pakistan ………
Problems will go away very soon … Insha-Allah

@Moonlight , if I am not in your ignore list...…. Very recently one white man killed 12 Jew in USA...…… Have you seen the media coverage for that???????? Does USA Govt band that white racist party???? Madam USA removed Taliban name from terror list ….
Yes that molvi is the problem,,,,,,,,,, But remember this issue is also very sensitive...…. This molvi first came when Qadri got hanged ……. 2nd time when PML-N did that blunder ……. and now...… 3 times on same issue ,,,
Some one out there helping this monster ……. and we are dealing with it...…. so please relax …….. And Pray For Pakistan ………
Problems will go away very soon … Insha-Allah

I am so sick of comparison of two different countries.

Have you ever seen a Khadim Rizvi threatening the institutions?
Coming out in streets against a case and destroy the cities?

Somewhere I still have hope or maybe dream that all this is a ploy. As dust settles, these a*ssholes go back and PM IK comes back from a successful trip from China with additional economic package and investmrents. Then one by one the ring leaders are picked up and then sorted out by the 'agencies' for having the temerity to take on the state. But I doubt this will happen ...........

Pakistan needs a attaturk moment or its heading nowhere. No money, no jobs, no peace, no law&order, bonafide mullah republic totally reliant on foreign donors and loans. Congratulations Islam zindabad.

I know to you mullah boneheads this life doesn't mean much because you have 72 virgins and rivers of milk and honey waiting for you when you die (no idea why you will get this when you are okay with spilling a womans blood) but for most people to have a peaceful prosperous life to bring up their children in good health is all they ask for.

Madrassah reforms and removing religion from politics has become just as critical as dams.

Could have been solved if past govts attacked those groups but no "muh votes"

Woh woh i am one person who cant make a difference

You have the luxury of avoiding these dinosaurs i dont

In the echelons of powers there was massive support for SC but the semi literates were against it

True I grew up abroad and somewhat lucky but I cant break up link with Pak tbh if I do I am in identity crisis mode.

I thought this would happen. Sad to see that the government (not only PTI, I'm talking about prior governments as well) don't have the strength to take on these lawless mullahs.

Imran Khan deep down may have wanted to do something but sadly his party is full of goons too

Don't bother. You'll become broke if you smash a screen every time something like this happens. It's the 3rd time something like this has happened in 2018.

I know which is why I wont:woot:

The common characteristic between these organizations and these operations is that they are all given ONE chance by the government to get their act together and behave themselves by unconditionally submitting to Pakistan's constitution and the law of the land. After that, their heads are crushed on the anvil.

@waz
please do somethi

Road s...thers have their own problems no deals buying Rolls Royce or *** kissing Yankees will make them better than Pakistan or anyone just lipstick on a pig

@Indus Pakistan What can the diaspora of Pakistan living all over can do for Pakistan during its critical moments many of us do care whats going on there and no I am not just talking about overseas voting or meeting up in Desi Grub joints in London,NYC or Houston and talking random bs or having PTI meetings like meaningful actions

So as a concerned Pakistani citizen i've learned a few things after all of this:

1. Rizwi and fazl-ur-rehman and their followers need to be killed immediately as they are a huge threat and a danger to the country. The only difference between Taliban and them is that uptil now they haven't started beheading/killing people on an organized level but they are for sure completely brainwashed. They don't care if they start looting/killing peeps all over the country and this is a completely different scenario as compared to PTI's dharna which was concentrated in red zone, Islamabad only.

2. Islam has absolutely no place atleast in Pakistani politics for now since its abused and misused heavily.

3. I still think that putting her name on ECL is a disgrace but the govt. knowingly did it because its only temporary since the review petition will probably be rejected immediately.

4. If they again protest then i think army will forcible conduct a mass operation and arrest/kill all these goons and the govt. will sanction this.

5. The assassination of Maulana Sami-ul-Haq certainly had a role to play in negotiations being successful.