JonAsad

480369_10151366235242125_1724297077_n.png

Officials deny seeing anything strange at the Prophet's Mosque after video goes viral of a white figure sitting amongst worshipers. Sheikh Gazi Al-Mutairi, Professor of Prince Naif chair for Haia at Madinah Islamic University cautioning people against jumping to conclusions without concrete evidence.

Ghost seen @0.20 onwards-

:fie::fie::fie:

I think its sunlight :cheesy: on the man But its inside mosque under roof :cheesy:

the camera zoomed in and out- the light angle remained the same?- how come?-
and sunlight does not make you bright white-

Calling molana @Zarvan here-

theres also no sunlight as other people are visible clearly.:cheesy:

Appears to be credible
There is no sun light as every one else is specific brightness but that spot is unusually bright

@JonAsad analysis aur de raha hai. Kise din aa gaye PDF ke. :D

Appears to be credible
There is no sun light as every one else is specific brightness but that spot is unusually bright

this part of the mosque is covered by concrete roof- the semi open area is behind in another section-

its not sunlight, the man appears to be completely white, Its a miracle, Miracles happen, That man is a jannati for sure.

u will notice movement of hand/feet between from 0:27 ~ 0:31... when the cam zooms in out.... really hard to say if it real or fake.. most probably fake i guess

This could be glare of light due to white cloths and scarf worn by the person sitting or it could be a jinn as it is evident that jinns also worship.Allah knows well as HE is ALL-KNOWING

KRAIT bhai serious discussion- koi raye do-
Seems doctored. I mean look at few comments here. There are audience for such so called miracle. A simple question, even if Ghosts exists, why is this ghost seen in the video, seems like it is reflecting light, and lies in visible spectra. What about other ghosts we can't see.

Are people saying they have different physical characteristics, some reflect light, some don't ?

First question you have to ask is why just this ghost caught on camera. seems like he changed his physical characteristic for some publicity. May be behind the mask, he was saying cheese.

So I think its doctored.