Gargash Says Palestinians Must ‘Use Opportunity’ Presented by Deal with Israel

Bro I can't back this over the Palestinians, just no. But I am supportive of a collective Arab effort that can give iron cast guarantees to the Palestinians they won't lose land.
By the way which Arab country is your ancestral land? Sorry I've always wanted to ask.
That is a good idea.. but since the Arabs know that they are dealing with The US & co.. and not Israel alone (BTW that is why I call it Usrael).. that guarantee is not possible overtly.. Still Every and each Arab country support the two states solution including the UAE....So as most Arabs are thinking, they say we have tried wars, animosity and more with Usrael, let's try this form of peace.. if it works it is a positive point for everyone in the region.. if not ..well we would have lost nothing....to be rational here.. Palestinians' faith is in the hands of the US.. not in the hands of Usrael

Saudi Arabia..

Our emotions are getting better of us, as we all knew something was cooking for a long time but when it came out in the open it hurts, them being treacherous, betrayal to the vulnerable, selfish to the core. But this lot is corrupt to the bone we all knew, generation raised on Sharab, kebab and women. Who have got no loyalty to their own religion and values other then to stay in power that's the height of their ambition is.

We just have to forget about them and helping them to stay in power, their wild goose chase, selfishness, and personal greed and try to focus on grow taller economically and fight our own war to liberate what's required. Leave the OIC all together and bless the new block but not to join them till we are in that position to come out in the open. We certainly don't belong to the OIC any more lets India can have our seat after all they invited them last time for the speech this time round they can have India company too. They are talking on the India behalf lets invisible person talks for themselves. Best thing came out of this all crap is everyone knows who are the traitors we all heard of Mir Jaffer, now their is a face to that name, mysteries of Allah.

God works in mysterious ways.

EXACTLY!!!!!!!.........But some of the Pakistani retards on this thread want us to be Saudi slave soldiers who worship the GCC..........:disagree:..........I don't know if they are trolling or being serious...........:disagree:
since they hit with these cheap drones refinries and oil plants its turned ugly . we are poor people just think a drone hit PARCO / karachi lahore islamabad airport/ sher shah storage /or any nuclear site . hamara to kuch nhi bachy ga bhai . humy apni auqaat man hi rehna chayee .

Lol what two state solution
Gaza and israel ..

they need to see this latest map then

_109737336_west_bank_settlements_oct_2019_640_3x-nc.png
Apparently arabs cant read a map

Salaam

Bro, you know full well what this means in reality.

The only way this thing would've led to peace for the Palestinians is if they had been made party to it before signing. The deal changed nothing of consequence for any duration of consequence e with regards to the Palestinians.

The popular perception throughout the Muslim world is that it was not done with the benefit of the Palestinians in mind. It's not going to change anytime soon.

This move will certainly hurt the standing of the UAE in the Muslim world.
This funny
UAE is more indian city now a days then a arab country

Salaam

Bro, you know full well what this means in reality.

The only way this thing would've led to peace for the Palestinians is if they had been made party to it before signing. The deal changed nothing of consequence for any duration of consequence e with regards to the Palestinians.

The popular perception throughout the Muslim world is that it was not done with the benefit of the Palestinians in mind. It's not going to change anytime soon.

This move will certainly hurt the standing of the UAE in the Muslim world.
The deal states clearly the condition to not annex the Palestinian lands..
That perception is based on emotions and there is nothing rational about it..could the whole Muslim world stop The annexation of Palestinian lands since 1948? or just big talks and protests.. At least we see something concrete now..And Usrael will benefit a lot with normalization with the Arab world.. not all of it, but a few countries, in exchange of more concessions to guarantee a state for the Palestinians..

InshaAllah Someday, Should Be Green And no white.

“Live to Fight another day”

Aj nai kal Palestine to Azad karwake hi rahenge InshaAllah.

If GCC starts a fight today, World Oil trade will be affected badly, Whole of world economy will be Affected in turn.
That's because we are Muslims and always show compassion:-"InshaAllah Someday, Should Be Green And no white."

That perception is based on emotions and there is nothing rational about it..could the whole Muslim world stop The annexation of Palestinian lands since 1948? or just big talks and protests.. At least we see something concrete now..And Usrael will benefit a lot with normalization with the Arab world.. not all of it, but a few countries, in exchange of more concessions to guarantee a state for the Palestinians..

@PAKISTANFOREVER @Imran Khan @Trango Towers

Have you seen the map recently? They've annexed enough land, and having a few scattered village's would be a matter of time as well before their absorbed. Do not think the Israeli's will go back to the 1967 border it's not possible.

Also, aren't these the same UAE people who were buying up Palestinian land and houses and turning around and selling to Israeli settlers, under the guise of shell companies?

https://www.middleeastmonitor.com/20180608-uae-buying-jerusalem-properties-on-behalf-of-israel/

https://www.aljazeera.com/indepth/f...nian-homes-settler-hands-190206112317535.html

https://insidearabia.com/east-jerusalem-uae-nationals-buy-palestinian-homes-for-israeli-settlers/

Wrong the deal was not axe the west bank on paper

Had the deal included no more settlements then i would have praised Isreal

Everyone knows it was back stab in heart of palestine..

The holders of 2 trillion dolars trust fubd thing they have no powet..think of delusions

That is a good idea.. but since the Arabs know that they are dealing with The US & co.. and not Israel alone (BTW that is why I call it Usrael).. that guarantee is not possible overtly.. Still Every and each Arab country support the two states solution including the UAE....So as most Arabs are thinking, they say we have tried wars, animosity and more with Usrael, let's try this form of peace.. if it works it is a positive point for everyone in the region.. if not ..well we would have lost nothing....to be rational here.. Palestinians' faith is in the hands of the US.. not in the hands of Usrael

Saudi Arabia..

Time will tell I guess.
Saudi, ah I thought so mashallah.

@PAKISTANFOREVER @Imran Khan @Trango Towers

Have you seen the map recently? They've annexed enough land, and having a few scattered village's would be a matter of time as well before their absorbed. Do not think the Israeli's will go back to the 1967 border it's not possible.

Also, aren't these the same UAE people who were buying up Palestinian land and houses and turning around and selling to Israeli settlers, under the guise of shell companies?

https://www.middleeastmonitor.com/20180608-uae-buying-jerusalem-properties-on-behalf-of-israel/

https://www.aljazeera.com/indepth/f...nian-homes-settler-hands-190206112317535.html

https://insidearabia.com/east-jerusalem-uae-nationals-buy-palestinian-homes-for-israeli-settlers/
What can I say. Selling your soul to the devil for a dime