Gargash Says Palestinians Must ‘Use Opportunity’ Presented by Deal with Israel

So you want the Pakistani Military to become the Nazi SS and go genocide innocent Yemenese civilians..................................:disagree:.......................We don't need recognition by the Middle East or from anyone else for that matter. We know what we are. Unlike the Saudis, we Pakistanis are not mass murdering genocidal maniacs.
you will never see any other aid addicted country on earth then afghans and pakistanis . ab to hum se koi kam nhi hota hai . people justifing a damn civil war for few billion dollars . we see people here chanting to enter in deep mess for few free weapons from USA . bheek mangny ki laat lag jana bhi aik nasha hai sir . yemen war was deep mess which we saved ourselves but people never understand .

do they know syriyan civil was was started because syrian gov increased water price people come to streets police shot them and then mess began . :rolleyes:

you will never see any other aid addicted country on earth then afghans and pakistanis . ab to hum se koi kam nhi hota hai . people justifing a damn civil war for few billion dollars . we see people here chanting to enter in deep mess for few free weapons from USA . bheek mangny ki laat lag jana bhi aik nasha hai sir . yemen war was deep mess which we saved ourselves but people never understand .

do they know syriyan civil was was started because syrian gov increased water price people come to streets police shot them and then mess began . :rolleyes:

These people lack intelligence and critical thinking skills. No wonder Pakistan is in the state it is. If the Pakistani people would just focus on the economy instead of meaningless retarded fantasies, we would have become like Turkey or South Korea by now..........................:disagree:..................it's REALLY sad to see Pakistanis still justifying us being slaves of the Saudis and GCC yet say or do nothing positive for Pakistan itself....................:disagree:

no money in the world can bring back a son to his mother if he is dead
Job of a Military person is to submit, The very uniform you wear is you submitting your life to it, The day you decided to enroll yourself in the Military.

Life everyday since, is a bonus.

Sell your power to the GCC countries, Ask good cash in return. @MastanKhan is the advocate

What power? The Saudis are using the most advanced american and Western weapons systems to kill Yemenese civilians yet are still getting beaten and thrashed by the Yemenese militia. What can Pakistan do about it? We are not going to kill innocent civilians for the Saudis or for anyone else for that matter.

Hazrat, Propose your solutions for your wish.
i think i type already few pages after usama raid . its very long story can not be simply type again that time its took me many hours to type i will search and tag you if i will find it sir . even yesterday i was thinking we have dozens of gov businesses all messed up why not pakistnai gov create a sovergn fund and transfer all to fund and let corporate run it like business rather then sarkari mall haram type current works.

What power? The Saudis are using the most advanced american and Western weapons systems to kill Yemenese civilians yet are still getting beaten and thrashed by the Yemenese militia. What can Pakistan do about it? We are not going to kill innocent civilians for the Saudis or for anyone else for that matter.
Then why they approached us ?

the problem here is sir yemenis send 5 cheap drone bombs or useless missiles and saudis fire a dozen patriots on it each missile cost 3mn$ missile on it . if this dirty game was started with us can we pay this price ? lets say from balochistan then ? we did greatest work of our history to save ourselves from ME wars . not only yemen but all others . its an achievement of pakistanis .

Job of a Military person is to submit, The very uniform you wear is you submitting your life to it, The day you decided to enroll yourself in the Military.

i will refuse to fight a war for rent if i was in uniform . a solder wear uniform to fight for his country die for mother land . not for rent . for this job people join black water or missionaries armies they are like criminals for rent can kill anyone for money .do you want pakistan army to be for rent like criminals ? kya ho gya hai apko itni bhokmari to nhi hai is mulk main ke hum masoomoon ki jaan leen pesy ke liye .

15 August, 2020

uae_minister_of_state_for_foreign_affairs_anwar_gargash_at_a_conference_in_dubai_on_august_13_2018._afp.jpg

UAE State Minister for Foreign Affairs Dr. Anwar Gargash at a conference in Dubai on August 13, 2018. (AFP)

Asharq Al-Awsat

United Arab Emirates State Minister for Foreign Affairs Dr. Anwar Gargash said the deal to normalize relations with Israel was necessary to buy some time and save the two-state solution.

In remarks to CNN, he said Palestinians must “use this opportunity” because the window will not be open for a long time.

Israel’s annexation plans were a ticking time bomb and “we temporarily removed them off the table,” he added.

Gargash had on Friday described as "encouraging" the reactions from main global capitals to the UAE’s agreement with Israel.

The deal dealt with the threat of further annexation of Palestinian territories, which had undermined chances of a two-state solution, he wrote in a tweet.

US President Donald Trump helped broker the deal to normalize bilateral diplomatic ties.

Gargash on Thursday urged the Palestinians and Israelis to return to the negotiating table.

https://english.aawsat.com/home/article/2450051/gargash-says-palestinians-must-‘use-opportunity’-presented-deal-israel

Oh dear throwing the Palestinians under the bus, but hey there's a 'short window', that's because Benny boy is calling the shots. He'e already publicly stated the annexation is on a temporary hold.

On a side note isn't this Gargash the one who said disparaging things about Pakistanis?

man you may not getr what I wanted to say: but for your folk for your deen OK and not for money- than for money its just wasted..

Our emotions are getting better of us, as we all knew something was cooking for a long time but when it came out in the open it hurts, them being treacherous, betrayal to the vulnerable, selfish to the core. But this lot is corrupt to the bone we all knew, generation raised on Sharab, kebab and women. Who have got no loyalty to their own religion and values other then to stay in power that's the height of their ambition is.

We just have to forget about them and helping them to stay in power, their wild goose chase, selfishness, and personal greed and try to focus on grow taller economically and fight our own war to liberate what's required. Leave the OIC all together and bless the new block but not to join them till we are in that position to come out in the open. We certainly don't belong to the OIC any more lets India can have our seat after all they invited them last time for the speech this time round they can have India company too. They are talking on the India behalf lets invisible person talks for themselves. Best thing came out of this all crap is everyone knows who are the traitors we all heard of Mir Jaffer, now their is a face to that name, mysteries of Allah.