Friday prayers held in parts of pakistan amid strict lockdown

I wasn't talking about armies invading each other.

The words I used were armed hordes.

An army is not a horde.

If both armies kill each other, regardless of who the winner is, he's as well finished as a fighting force.

Certainly to safeguard the length of our borders and once breached the populace within across the land.

Armed hordes will be raping and pillaging and raiding then.

Do we bring swords to a gun fight?

I get your logic. So two things come to mind. The sub-continent devastated by nuclear war. Second, Indian civilians trained in arms during the war for current and future application.

Good to see Pakistanis still hitting the mosques.Science is looking helpless against this Wuhan virus,only prayers can save us now and pious Pakistani Muslims knows about it.Instead of waiting for jumma they should gather like this and pray.May be Almighty will listen to them one fine day.
Now that's like a good girl. I hope you will not use profanities on this forum again and will enjoy the forum for a longer time than your previous stay.

han han tumhari uturn qaum palat kar wapis ajaegi... sabr bhi koi cheez hoti hai
IMG_20200417_212751.jpg

I get your logic. So two things come to mind. The sub-continent devastated by nuclear war. Second, Indian civilians trained in arms during the war for current and future application.

My point to axomiya was that we cannot wait for that eventuality to give men guns and start training them.

The civil populace of Pakistan is pretty comfortable and adept at using guns.

Is there a way to neutralise that advantage they have without copying their society culture?

Now that's like a good girl. I hope you will not use profanities on this forum again and will enjoy the forum for a longer time than your previous stay.

Lol why did you negatively rated it ?

Thanks for pointing out. I distribute negative ratings for calling Corona with any other name.

I suppose you must follow forum rules but yaar, you could have given her just a warning. She is a new member and already has four negative ratings.

@Amazon , read this post.

Sorry if it hurt you when I call it Wuhan virus.most of the news outlet call it Wuhan virus.what's wrong in it ?
No need to be sorry. You can edit your post and I will take the negative rating back. As @jamahir said, your profile looks bad with 4 negative ratings since you are a new member. Usually people who continue here like they are on bhartirakshak forum earn 4 ratings in a few months.

I edited it and removed wuhan

Good to see Pakistanis still hitting the mosques.Science is looking helpless against this chinese virus,only prayers can save us now and pious Pakistani Muslims knows about it.Instead of waiting for jumma they should gather like this and pray.May be Almighty will listen to them one fine day.
Lol u came back