Famous lawyer Asma jahangir died

https://islamqa.info/en/14522
https://islamqa.org/hanafi/darululoomtt/52529
http://www.islamweb.net/emainpage/index.php?page=showfatwa&Option=FatwaId&Id=82837
———
Well, I just google and paste few starting links, there is no harm if ladies pay namaz e Janaza pray.

Yes, true. But when women and men pray in congregation together one of following has to be met:

i) Women are in separate enclosure where men can not view them.
ii) Women form their row behind the rows of men; again so they are in sight of men.

In short, men and women are not allowed to stand together in prayer inter-mixed.

Except of Sayi and Mataf area this is implemented even in Masjid-e-Haram. Same is case with Masjid-e-Nabvi. Even many mosques in Pakistan have segregated areas for women. So issue is not women praying; its just they are all inter-mixed.

http://seekershub.org/ans-blog/2017/06/12/can-men-and-women-pray-together/

http://www.islamweb.net/emainpage/index.php?page=showfatwa&Option=FatwaId&Id=82837
———
Well, I just google and paste few starting links, there is no harm if ladies pay namaz e Janaza pray.

bara afsoos hua kay apko google karna parta hai ese mamlaat me
aurton per namaza janaza utin hi important hai jitni mardon pe.

ye choren aap ye bataen kay ap kia kehte hain aurten nikkah parhwa sakti hai ya nahi?

A Pakistani can get CNIC whenever he/she wants.

The process for issuing CNIC is improving and millions of Afghans have been removed.
Ahh so tacitly you agree that Pakistani ID documents are not the (sole) criteria for being Pakistani.

RIP ! never liked her but every muslim,good or bad can use prayers from ones hearts bottom.So May She be Forgiven and Granted good spot in heaven by ALLAH ALMIGHTY ! The Forgiver like none other.

although the license does not mean one has British Citizenship

License is linked to the foreign or British passport, and for British nationals the birth certificate if they don't have passport. Authorities (Inc banks) can easily check the nationality via the license. Its as good an ID for nationals as the passport.

@Psychic

IIRC, Ms Fatima Jinnah and Ms Dina Wadia (Jinnah sahib's daughter married to a Parsi) attended our beloved Qaids funeral.

Besides, the lead imam at Ms Jahangir's funeral was Haider Maudoodi, you know whose son Imam sahib is, dont you?

Regards
You are completely wrong.

I am talking about offering combined funeral prayers with men.

———
Women can offer jinaza seperately or behind the men or behind pardah not standing side by side with men.

I came to know by someone Asma Jhangir was qadiyani? or her husband was qadiyani? I didn't know if this was true just came to know this. Please Correct me if I am wrong.