Enough Scandalizing Pakistan Army!!

if you deeds are fked up you are easy to exploit thats basic warfare no matter what fancy interation you wajt to call it but buraye ka anjama bura hai! natures law!
Some corrupt people are abusing army since decades army ko badnam krna chshtay Hain but na pehlay kamyab huay na hoon ga
Question is why all of them hate army?
Answer is very simple agar army punjab ya Sindh police ki tarah hoti to Nawaz Sharif punjab ka king hota Zardari Sindh ka

Some corrupt people are abusing army since decades army ko badnam krna chshtay Hain but na pehlay kamyab huay na hoon ga
Question is why all of them hate army?
Answer is very simple agar army punjab ya Sindh police ki tarah hoti to Nawaz Sharif punjab ka king hota Zardari Sindh ka
abhi bhi yehi king hain app aur may cockroach hain!

But what some of us don't appreciate is when elements guide and use the institution for purposes the institution shouldn't be used i.e. political manufacturing.
When politicians waste money on themselves instead of public and institutions and use the army where needed...like for Thar's health and relief (latest example) or older examples for earthquake relief! When you spend ZERO pennies on developing the country and HAVE to ask help from army every now and then...then you cant BS them when you please!

If these political parties - PPP has been in power in Sindh for past 3-4 decades - NOT YEARS but decades - what do they have to show for? They couldnt even handle Thar and have the audacity to BS?

When you have taken service of an institution because you cant build 1 straight competent body then you shouldnt BS!

As for political manufacturing...IF say that was true then PPP in Sindh is also army's doing? Why arent PPP grateful?

but the army as an institution fully backed their coas -- Mr Ayyub who labeled Fatima Jinnah a traitor, you tell us WHy? --- Yahya, a drunkard & womanizer --- Musharraf with his Pakistan first slogan ( thrown at him by his master America) trying to change the social fabric of Pakistan.

Where Pakistan stands today, our politicians and army generals (establishment) are equally responsible.
What Army jawans and officers do when ordered to overthrow and martial law? Start a mutiny? You also dont want that. Discipline will be shattered and PA would had become like Libyan or some other 3rd rate army!!!
Pakistan problems are numerous. PMLN, PPP, MMA/JUI all sought and used military establishment. For reasons military establishment supported IK this time and it was may be upto 5% or just enough so that he could win. He had people support like Nawaz or PPP while they were also given enough help to win elections. They are just griping why military establishment did not support them this time also.

When politicians waste money on themselves instead of public and institutions and use the army where needed...like for Thar's health and relief (latest example) or older examples for earthquake relief! When you spend ZERO pennies on developing the country and HAVE to ask help from army every now and then...then you cant BS them when you please!

If these political parties - PPP has been in power in Sindh for past 3-4 decades - NOT YEARS but decades - what do they have to show for? They couldnt even handle Thar and have the audacity to BS?

When you have taken service of an institution because you cant build 1 straight competent body then you shouldnt BS!

As for political manufacturing...IF say that was true then PPP in Sindh is also army's doing? Why arent PPP grateful?

when you know that no matter how much you loot no matter how many you murder you can always run to your masters and they will protect you then why would you spend money on cockroaches and not on yourself?

sharjeel memon was crowned infrojt of chowkidars recent example!!

when you know that no matter how much you loot no matter how many you murder you can always run to your masters and they will protect you then why would you spend money on cockroaches and not on yourself?
That is true...It is called epitome of shamelessness!

Elements within the army deserves the heat it gets. It created and tolerated the devils that abuse it today. Bhutto and Sharif are both Army projects gone wrong. The army regularly gets involved in politics, how many coups have they done? What did they fix in that time? Why do they tolerate the scum? How many people have they hung other than 1 Bhutto? It's hands are not as clean as it likes to suggest.

Only the enemies of our country will abuse our army, but we become our own enemies when we create holy cows. Nobody should be beyond legitimate criticism.

It is our misfortune as a nation that despite all the criticism it rightfully deserves, it's still by far the most effective and professional institution in our country and it's ranks are filled with loyal people, people from all parts of our society who sacrifice their lives to protect us. We would be fools to weaken this institution or consider it an enemy; it's what our enemies want.

All other institutions are filled with the elite or the ghulam of the elite. They don't represent us.
Agree to most of what you said but matter is a lot deeper. Your gist is why Army involve in politics if I understood you correctly. Take the example of Turkey. Turkish army founded new Turkey after WW2 and was custodian of Kemalism and secularism. They even hanged President Jalal Bayar and PM Adnan Menderes and occupied govt several time ....TILL finally leader like Erdogan appeared who made Turkey 6th largest Eoropean economy. He earned moral legitimacy by performing much above and beyond normal standards. Now Army is under Civil rule. There was this hiccup in 2016, which I dont have mush deep knowledge, but Erdogan has proved that leader has to earn his respect to put Army where it should be. Which Pakistan leader in last 50 years had that moral authority?

so i dont understand why people only blame politicians imo they are just pawns!
They chose to become pawns...They chose to lie, They chose to loot, They chose to protect their "so called masters"...It is their choice to be blamed!

Political Manufacturing ? Do you have any proof or you are just maligning the name of an institution which has 650000 active duty and 2 million retired and more than 10 million dependents ? How dare you accuse all without proof ?

Play victim card, please. Read my post again, where did I blame all? Are you pretending or just are?

a country like Pakistan deserves a DANDAY wali government and send half of population to concentration camp where they are taught not to be haram kay pellay and only then this country can progress.

'71, that was tried. Didn't have a good result, did it.

Don't be a kid. Where there is no political engineering done by the Intelligence agencies and defence organisation's. Why trump is unable to pull out from Afghanistan, Y India is unable to resolve Kashmir issue when there have been politicians who wanted to solve it. So please keep this Serman and bookish lectures to yourself.

There's no accusations of political engineering in US politics by Army, or in Indian Politics; in Indian Politics it is reversed, the Government is accused of politicising Army too much so where do you assume stuff, I do not understand.

Besides, two wrongs don't make a right. Quaid said Army should protect the borders, and that is what it should do.

They chose to become pawns...They chose to lie, They chose to loot, They chose to protect their "so called masters"...It is their choice to be blamed!
agree!

but we the people should call spade a spade and not be sheeps who would just follow the pious genrail only understands their narative we have every right to question them!! every right to demand justice! every right to call nro boys traitors!

Do you think after all the threats and the reality about PPP and PML-N , you still consider PA's role in political manufacturing to be wrong ?? . You are talking about as if everything in Pakistan was great and Army destroyed it ! .

Pakistan was great, and it got destroyed at the hands of both politicians and the elites in Army.

I think that enough of a role has been played by Army in political engineering, and it has not proven to help. Either declare Martial Law, or adopt the Democratic republic, but don't play behind the scenes.

Dude you do not understand what is the situation here, its not about the army, Its about you nukes. Today if you give you nukes under political govt then from tomorrow there will be no talk against army. you politician are for sale to foreign bidders, you army with all their fault are not for sale to foreign bidders. All these attacks on army from politicians are on behalf of foreign powers who promise them the power share if you do these 1. 2. and 3.

Do you think this Fazloo dharna is for Pakistani public?? no its for those foreign govts whose Embassies he visited recently to show his power.

One video. Go check Musharraf's leaked video. He is asking for the covert help from American agencies to win elections.

And you assume that's the case. The only thing which kept Pakistan-American ties alive during 2001-2013 were Military ties. Remember the time Pakistan Army took the blame for an American airstrike on a Madarassah that killed 60+ children? So who's sold? I say many, not just politicians, but people in Army too. They ain't saints.

How could Army as an institution was responsible. It was one person, the COAS and a coterie. Yahya wanted to keep power in his hands and Bhutto and Mujeeb had their own interests in dismembering Pakistan. But that was one thing, the whole country was responsible for 71 debacle. Everyone used bad l language against Bengalis. But army has to follow orders of the high command they have no other choice. We cant destry Army's discipline. For few generals, whole army cant be abused. In a country like Pakistan, army will always have an overt or covert role.

Not saying the Army is responsible as an institution. I am saying the people in command have at times guided the institution in ways which were not commendable.

agree!

but we the people should call spade a spade and not be sheeps who would just follow the pious genrail only understands their narative we have every right to question them!! every right to demand justice! every right to call nro boys traitors!
We do.

But we also have full rights NOT to vote for these ...When IK brought in a whole new team....unknown fresh faces...Not many got the winning votes. But when he got lotay into his team, he won (HE being the constant here)! Kind of explains OUR mentality of voting for "familiar" lootayra faces...

Not until this mentality changes...We will keep on getting the same shit!

Stop being an idiot in taking bullshit from bullshit people and calling it fair, just because your own mind is corrupted to think logically. I can criticize army, another responsible citizen can, but these corrupt thugs and their zombie followers have no right to criticize army. And you happen to be one of them so ehhh...

Most of them are the same people who were followers of Altaf Hussein who was an open traitor and criminal. And most of the remaining ones happen to be still producing Bhuttos from their houses and just not letting him rest in his grave. Sane and logical Krachiites are rare to come across although you do once in a while.
Karachi is like your Mumbai, you have people who are not as civilized or mannered as you would have in your north for example. Ghutka and use of abusive/ill mannered language is just a norm.

This is me speaking of my own experiences/impressions of dealing with and knowing people who belonged to Karachi while I've not been to Karachi yet.

We as Muslims do not believe in any Aliens coming from outer space to hit us, but inter dimensional aliens (Jinns for example) that exist besides us on the same plan.
The world we live in is fast approaching an end and there is no escape from it, let alone all the dreams of colonizing some other planet.

Exactly who are you to decide that? By what standard? What's the yard stick.

'71, that was tried. Didn't have a good result, did it.
Wrong! Bangladesh never belonged with Pakistan! No other country in the world is so geographically separated! British masters divided Pakistan in a way that it would give India leverage over Pakistan! Plus Bangladesh has more common with India then Pakistan so no matter what Pakistan had tried Bangladesh would have eventually slipped away from Pak's hands. Beating the local bangladeshi population would not have achieved any results.
You do know that the concentration camp remark is just coming out of anger and frustration because of Pakistani awam! Being Muslims and they still dont know what is wring and wrong.