Enough Scandalizing Pakistan Army!!

Stop worshipping the Army. No one is against the Army as an institution, or the soldiers who serve in it for the sake of the country.

All of us are proud of our martyrs, and in forever love with the common soldiers who put their life on line.

But what some of us don't appreciate is when elements guide and use the institution for purposes the institution shouldn't be used i.e. political manufacturing.

Is that a concept so hard to understand? Just because our Army as an institution is indeed selfless, and our people have rendered countless sacrifices for the country in it, doesn't mean the Army should have no accountability, or questioning.
Don't be a kid. Where there is no political engineering done by the Intelligence agencies and defence organisation's. Why trump is unable to pull out from Afghanistan, Y India is unable to resolve Kashmir issue when there have been politicians who wanted to solve it. So please keep this Serman and bookish lectures to yourself.

But India is afraid that Pak will overrun and focus terror on other regions of India. The end game for Pak into islamize India. That's why we need to build trust and unite the various armies to fight aliens and not among ourselves. In this kashmirt story is almost irrelevant.

Bro.. not that everything is great but as in India even democracy will be shitty. However there is something not right if army rules a countries except during emergencies or war.
First we have been in a war for past two decades still are , just the ways of war have evolved .
Secondly , this terror-cum-indian homemade pasta , is only preferred by Indians . Not to Islamize but to expand the territories and strategic points of interest .
Third , we as Muslims do not believe in Aliens. Neither study has proved anything about it .

a country like Pakistan deserves a DANDAY wali government and send half of population to concentration camp where they are taught not to be haram kay pellay and only then this country can progress.
Agree to you

You know the armtnhas their fair share of scandals.. The fear is not unwarranted.

Proper strengthening of government institutions can prevent any form if misconceptions regarding that .. But as we are currently seeing the government is outsourcing many things to the army, it is imperative that we as a nation and as a government become responsible and let the army concentrat on the border

India should thank her stars that IA did not behave the way Pak army did otherwise India would be long split up. In fact we should move towards countries with out armies and build that trust with agreements. Armies are so medieval. We should start having an interplanetary force.

So called armies will only be used more and more for internal security going forward. Era of wars with other countries is over.

Stop worshipping the Army. No one is against the Army as an institution, or the soldiers who serve in it for the sake of the country.

All of us are proud of our martyrs, and in forever love with the common soldiers who put their life on line.

But what some of us don't appreciate is when elements guide and use the institution for purposes the institution shouldn't be used i.e. political manufacturing.

Is that a concept so hard to understand? Just because our Army as an institution is indeed selfless, and our people have rendered countless sacrifices for the country in it, doesn't mean the Army should have no accountability, or questioning.
Political Manufacturing ? Do you have any proof or you are just maligning the name of an institution which has 650000 active duty and 2 million retired and more than 10 million dependents ? How dare you accuse all without proof ?

Only these morons want NRO.. Which IK & Establishment never going to offer them

So called armies will only be used more and more for internal security going forward. Era of wars with other countries is over.
I would not say over but will be lesser.
For eg in India army is used to build broken railway bridges or pontoon for religious activities or save people from fires. In Pak it's used for bread making cement factories apart from above. In China they are used to educate Uighurs. So on and so forth..
I think we seriously need to have a exo planetary force projection unit .

First we have been in a war for past two decades still are , just the ways of war have evolved .
Secondly , this terror-cum-indian homemade pasta , is only preferred by Indians . Not to Islamize but to expand the territories and strategic points of interest .
Third , we as Muslims do not believe in Aliens. Neither study has proved anything about it .
There is no proof of religion and yet you don't believe alien?
Why would India want Pakistan to eat into their territory . Islamization will always follow territorial capturing. Either ways this will end in nuclear war.

I think the politicians have a bone of contention with just the Military leadership, not with the entire Army.

As you rightly said, these politicians have repeatedly accepted help from the Military leadership; in the same sentence you must also address the fact that the Military leadership has assisted politicians which they want to support and have made and broken alliances and Governments. Which part of the constitution gives mandate to the Military leadership to provide extra-judicial assistance to their favorite politicians?

The thing is, Military leadership is NOT immune to mistakes and when they become too rigid the tend to make mistakes more often then not. Their attempt to correct those mistakes too leads to other mistakes very often. And in the process they have to influence politicians, judiciary, bureaucracy, media etc.

In my opinion, the involvement of Military leadership in extra-judicial assistance to politicians and exertion of influence on other institutions and individuals need to be stopped. However, the Military leadership should be mandated to protect the interests of the country, overtly and within the jurisdiction of the constitution.

Bengalis claim that the Army was involved in murdering of highly educated innocent civilians, Professors, Doctors, Accountants etc. and raping of women. If that is an iota of truth to this, does it then mean that the Army allows raping, pillaging and executions? I am sure the Military too would have a mechanism to report abuse/misuse of authority to the higher command, for corrective measures.

Against whom?? Aliens?

You seem to have a lot of knowledge about Karachittes despite not having visited Karachi ever, and a strong opinion too which reeks of bias and ethnicity. And before you start labeling followers of Altaf Hussain as traitors, you need to label the Army as traitor for forming and supporting MQM; from inception of MQM to Musharraf!

And this is the dilemma of this country, label anyone a terrorist and a traitor when he/she is no longer useful or is demanding 'rights'.
Yes against aliens who will arrive in the next few decades. Believe me they are coming. Maybe in our grandchildren times. So start preparing. The native Indians had no idea that Europeans will land and devastate them . Maybe aliens will discover us accidentally. But once they do we are finished wished unless we prepare. For that we need to be united . Imagine - would you tie up with a hindu soldier to fight alien or will you strike a deal with alien to kill the hindu. And possibly be killed yourself because to them you are just different species. by the way Chinese are not homo sapiens

Yeh sab kuttay decades sa bhonk rhay hain aur sari zindagi bhonktay rhain ga
Na pehlay army ko badnam kar skay Hain na future main kar skain ga

Its interesting that you dont talk politics with your pak friends but you want to talk politics here... IP

What does BJP have to do with the conversation that we are having?

We are talking about your "karachiites" who say that Imran khan was selected by the army and your proof is that there was a delay in the election calling.

What is your problem with Imran khan's views on the BJP government?
interesting observation..
I have a small window to Pakistan throigh some intelligent professionals I meet at work and this is their view which corroborated what I have read in Dawn.
IK lies about BJP govt being racist or causing genocide.

It's called fifth generation warfare
Kuch log awam ko fauj k khilaf karna chahtay but yeh ho nhi skta chahay kuch bhi karlain
if you deeds are fked up you are easy to exploit thats basic warfare no matter what fancy interation you wajt to call it but buraye ka anjama bura hai! natures law!

Elements within the army deserves the heat it gets. It created and tolerated the devils that abuse it today. Bhutto and Sharif are both Army projects gone wrong. The army regularly gets involved in politics, how many coups have they done? What did they fix in that time? Why do they tolerate the scum? How many people have they hung other than 1 Bhutto? It's hands are not as clean as it likes to suggest.

Only the enemies of our country will abuse our army, but we become our own enemies when we create holy cows. Nobody should be beyond legitimate criticism.

It is our misfortune as a nation that despite all the criticism it rightfully deserves, it's still by far the most effective and professional institution in our country and it's ranks are filled with loyal people, people from all parts of our society who sacrifice their lives to protect us. We would be fools to weaken this institution or consider it an enemy; it's what our enemies want.

All other institutions are filled with the elite or the ghulam of the elite. They don't represent us.