Embracing Islam will be real home coming: Asaduddin Owaisi

35 crore is that your maulvi told you in your madarsa if that be the case why are thousands of Muslims living in open camps in winter.Do you know fertility rate and growth rate of Muslims or do you want another Muzzafarnagar,merrut,moradabad ,Gujrat like incidents 14% Muslims should be happy that they can live in their in their ghettos peacefully and do their painting and kabadi jobs without interference or else they should know how Jews are slaughtering Palestinians like pigs even though they are only 75% whereas Hindu/sikhs are more then 80% of India.

I always said muslims of india are under threat

there may be close to 200 million of them but the only place they are safe is where they are a majority so places like Jashmir or Hydrabad this is because they have the numbers to protect themselves

anywhere else they are unarmed with small numbers and the police and army will be in collusion with the hindutva crowd

either form bigger communities, arm yourselves and train to defend and fight face the consequences

rather burn in hellfire in the after life than a hellfire missile strike from a US drone in this :chilli::flame::chilli:

Dont worry you will burn in hell, if you keep being a pagan and bowing to idols you will lose your soul

Thats why its Called 2 Nation Theory.. who ever become Muslim will be Part of islam and who ever become you will be humiliate for rest of his life and after for 5 lakhs .. who want himself to be burned
No sane person would ever

Really??
I am an Indian .AFAIK I and my peoples have a peaceful life and lot of opportunities in here.None going to kill others in the name of belief.
5 lakhs is not a problem for me and crores of middle class Indian. We have ancient civilization and glorious golden culture reputed around the world.
We gave protection to refugess irrespective of religions for thousands of years.

rejected it? Hardly. 170 Million and 160 million on either side of you. 130 million odd in India itself. That's a funny way of describing this rejection.

They are the descendants of the ones that gave priority to nation above the religion during partition.
They aee way better than the ones in the land of pure.

Rejected, Bangladesh, Pakistan and India have combined more than 500 million Muslims and that number is increasing. Also, the recent terror attack by Bodo Terrorists in Assam does show how free from madness you are.

I dont give a shit about BD.
We are talking about the Indians in Republic of India .Those who have been forced by the Invading Muslim barbarians from CAR can be seen in land of pure.Rest of them are in BD.

Elephant Gods
Monkey Gods
Kali Maa demon Gods
Blue Gods
multi armed Gods
Lingams
Cows
Rats
Snakes

You friken name it

and you are trying to compare the above abomination to Gods will?????????

That is the power of Hinduism.
We can see god in tiny animals to huge stars.Which in turn to be a part of one Supreme God .We have democracy even in our religion.

Its just matter of time before India becomes an Islamic republic.

Muslims were 3 crores in 1947 now we are 17 crores. Once we become majority in one region we start converting others too in hordes. Just look at Kashmir.

Islam will completely destroy this false pagan religion soon. We will finish what our forefathers started. Inshallah!

By same logic Hindus were 27 crores in 1947 and now we are 91 crores :rofl::rofl:

Logic fail

Stating that India is the country of 'our father', Owaisi said Adam who is the father of entire humanity landed in India when he came to Earth.

Oh boy, I thought Columbus finding a mosque was a miracle enough.. now India is the cradle of homo sapiens.

We can see god in tiny animals to huge stars.Which in turn to be a part of one Supreme God .We have democracy even in our religion.
The desperation is high in that statement. Do the Tiny animals have a vote if they want to be part of the Supreme god?

Ps: Unlike yours own a$$ source.... Mine is the actual government census as I work in Central Govt. :partay:
Zhandu religious data of census 2011 isn't released. Stop fooling yourself!

Don't try to mess with real men.

so you come back after offering your namaz are you sure your maulvi didn't raped you like a kid in Pakistan anyway Muslims were 170 million in 2011 according to planning commission and fertility rate of Muslims also came down even in 2030 Muslim will reach 25 crore, so i don't know why your madarsa telling you this may be they are doing taqiya so unless your God grant 4 extra reproductive system to your women your will never become "35 crore".secondly Muslim girls don't like Hindus but they still raped them in Kashmir ,muzzafarnagar and gujrat even if they are pregnant so keep a check on Muslim girls in your village
Only women raped in Kashmir, were the Pandit ones :D

So? I don't attach much importance to the views of mortal men. Unlike some here. Besides, if you saw me you wouldn't know from my face if I was Ahmadi/Sunni/shia. You guys generalised view of muslims would probably see me as another bearded Muslim. And I don't see the humour in it.
OMG, a MULLAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bombermanx1 said:
How is being not Indian will make me a better human being i am what i am a Indian and citizen of this nation.
What i said was the general perception of Ahmediyya community about pakistan in India and how grateful they are now to be in India.
I dont see ahmediyyas migrating to Pakistan
I dont see Hindus migrating to Pakistan
I dont see Sikhs migrating to Pakistan
I dont see Kashmiris,Assamese,Tamilians,Naxalites migrating to Pakistan.
infact it is the opposite of it, they are migrating to India for a safe and secure home and future.
Stop being a wahabbi taliban i bet you will become a better human.
Immigration is not open inpakistan
U wanna see Indians refugees in Canada Sikhs, Christian punjabies ,assamese Indian madrasies or Tamils in Europa feel's like whole India is moving out from india and question about those poor people they move to India to make living but I am sure they regret they think its Japan where they feed themselves they be lucky to have food for one time and this perception comes from movies , u see precption play strong role but in reality size of Pakistan's population living out side india and wanted to move out of india. Lack of knowledge for those poor people
Some one needs to explain 600 Million poor lives in india

and pakistan shall declare itself "Hindutva Republic" as a good gesture .............

coming back to facts .............If you look at history of birth Sikhism from 5th Guru to 10th Guru ............you will only see barbaric things done against them in the name of Islam ...........How can u expect Indians to embrace Islam ??? and this not only Sikhs ........many other cultures also have similar episodes of abusive.

why is that there is less than 1 % hindus here hahaha you must be joking right ... the amount of muslims is more in india than the amount of hindus in pakistan ...Pakistan is proud to be Islamic Republic and will remain to be so and sooner than later the it will fix up the mids of extremists terrorist hindus like Modi who was banned to enter USA he thinks like pakistan is Gujrat but dont you worry we will fix his war hysteria

Really??
.AFAIK I and my peoples have a peaceful life and lot of opportunities in here.None going to kill others in the name of belief.
5 lakhs is not a problem for me and crores of middle class Indian. We have ancient civilization and glorious golden culture reputed around the world.
We gave protection to refugess irrespective of religions for thousands of years.

Seriously millions of people in Kashmir living in peace
U killing assamese every day
Sikhs are moving out , every year farmers killing them selves ,, there r no toilets,
U guys brutely kill shudders rich is getting richer and poor can't feed himself even for one time 600 million need food everyday for at least one time and ur inda fail to provide.
Who wants to move to India
May be if u r rich u can go and live cuz u can get everything cheap cuz India is cheap.

[Q="sreekumar, post: 6619176, member: 150861"]They are the descendants of the ones that gave priority to nation above the religion during partition.
They aee way better than the ones in the land of pure.

I dont give a shit about BD.
We are talking about the Indians in Republic of India .Those who have been forced by the Invading Muslim barbarians from CAR can be seen in land of pure.Rest of them are in BD.

That is the power of Hinduism.
We can see god in tiny animals to huge stars.Which in turn to be a part of one Supreme God .We have democracy even in our religion.[/QUOTE]
I dont wanna come to religious argue but for sake of argument u cud come up some good examples .. I am sure u still can't think
Religious in any matter sud not involve.