Embracing Islam will be real home coming: Asaduddin Owaisi

If every child is born muslim then why a baby boy has to under go circumcise?

coming back to facts .............If you look at history of birth Sikhism from 5th Guru to 10th Guru ............you will only see barbaric things done against them in the name of Islam ...........How can u expect Indians to embrace Islam ??? and this not only Sikhs ........many other cultures also have similar episodes of abusive.
Dear Mughals run SECULAR form of Government, they wont follow Caliphate and none of the Kings ever visited holy places of Muslims ....so your first argument deals with stupid mismanagement not ISLAM...as we know they're not Prophets/saints .....
for your2nd Part, world is divided into 3 Communities right now, you've to make a choice b/t them to have some affiliation
i. Islam ii. Christianity iii. Atheism

, as we all know there is no compulsion is our religion,its up 2 you, what suits you best :enjoy:

Dear Mughals run SECULAR form of Government, they wont follow Caliphate and none of the Kings ever visited holy places of Muslims ....so your first argument deals with stupid mismanagement not ISLAM...as we know they're not Prophets/saints .....
for your2nd Part, world is divided into 3 Communities right now, you've to make a choice b/t them to have some affiliation
i. Islam ii. Christianity iii. Atheism

, as we all know there is no compulsion is our religion,its up 2 you, what suits you best :enjoy:

a history lesson ...............two Children , aged 9 and 11 , were buried alive in front of their grand mother when they rejected embracing Islam .

who were those kids ???

Younger sons of 10th Guru of Sikhs...........

now where did "MISMANAGEMENT" came here??? .............cheer up mate ...........open a page on Sikh history from 5th guru onwards to 10th guru ................you will find many such so called mismanagement

What about the supreme being? the cosmic force from which all comes from and is a part of/exists in it.. can the question it?

Anything questionable is not a god as much as a lesser diety which has limited powers.

Because that may be right in Islam. In Islam questioning the God (or Quran) is blasphemous. The philosophy of Hinduism is quite different. Everything is God, and God is not above criticism and God indeed can make mistakes, hence questionable.

And yes...cosmic force is also questionable. It is same with all other dharmic religions

Itagged some well known "secular" journalist and commentators on twitter like Barkha Dutt, Sagarika Ghosh, Brown Brumby, Sanjay Jha etc with this news asking for their reaction. Only one - Kavita Krishnan , who is member of CP (M) replied stating that she never said Owaisi was secular. When I asked will she condemn this statement she was quiet

Rejected, Bangladesh, Pakistan and India have combined more than 500 million Muslims and that number is increasing. Also, the recent terror attack by Bodo Terrorists in Assam does show how free from madness you are.

The combined number is useless as batwari happened long back.

They are the descendants of the ones that gave priority to nation above the religion during partition.
They aee way better than the ones in the land of pure.

I dont give a shit about BD.
We are talking about the Indians in Republic of India .Those who have been forced by the Invading Muslim barbarians from CAR can be seen in land of pure.Rest of them are in BD.

That is the power of Hinduism.
We can see god in tiny animals to huge stars.Which in turn to be a part of one Supreme God .We have democracy even in our religion.

so u believe there is one supreme god?? so why not worship supreme god rather than animals and planetso_O??

Iska bhi ghar vapsi karo :big_boss:

already banned??

so u believe there is one supreme god?? so why not worship supreme god rather than animals and planetso_O??

already banned??

Yes we have one Supreme God.But every part of that Supreme God has its own power.This God will take life and shape of others for Dharma.For Creation,Existence and also for destruction
But ultimately for us This God is an infinite knowledge.
And Hindusworship entire Avatar of that Supreme God.

:rofl:

His grandfather adopted that religion and still he doesn't feel home.

That proves his theory wrong straight.

More Secularism for India ..:chilli::taz::victory:
I think PDF members like @Ravi Nair @Guynextdoor2 should accept his offer & embrace the joy of real

home coming.

You must be grudging deep down "Secularism my foot... How dare he speaks so in a Hindu Rashtra(of dreams), Only the likes of Praveen Togadia, Aditynath etc have the right to speak this way"

Its just matter of time before India becomes an Islamic republic.

Muslims were 3 crores in 1947 now we are 35 crores. Once we become majority in one region we start converting others too in hordes. Just look at Kashmir.

Islam will completely destroy this false pagan religion soon. We will finish what our forefathers started. Inshallah!

Wowowow You seem to be high on Spinach tonight....:woot:

You will be also Humiliated and brought to the true path of Islam in the future.

Why do you have to humiliate someone to bring them to true path:undecided:? Were you or your forefathers humiliated in order to bring them to true path....?

Itagged some well known "secular" journalist and commentators on twitter like Barkha Dutt, Sagarika Ghosh, Brown Brumby, Sanjay Jha etc with this news asking for their reaction. Only one - Kavita Krishnan , who is member of CP (M) replied stating that she never said Owaisi was secular. When I asked will she condemn this statement she was quiet

What's wrong with Owaisi's statement and why do you want it to be condemned? Just wanted to know your perspective....

Blasphemy, the Earth is the centre piece of the Universe. Milky way orbits around the Mullah's Minar on Earth. Did you not know that? :astagh:
upload_2015-1-4_23-14-1-jpeg.181308