Economic Bloodbath on a Colossal Scale?

Guys lets all pray for our motherland which ever sides we are on. If the Govt is at mistake it should change its MODUS OPERANDI asap,because its policies are not delivering honestly. For 72 years every regime blames the last to fool its supporters.Someone on the social media pasted the following review below,its up to you guys to accept it or not (it might be biased/correct?).

EEQ7PImXUAAqR8u

Copy Pasting Trash From PML N Websites Is Not Going To Help Your Argument Gentleman

But your posts and your bayan don't match with each other
Kehnay ko to tameem bhi keh sakta hai I don't like Nawaz and pmln or I am not a patwari
And every Pakistani knows Patwaris want to see destruction in Pakistan just to prove Nawaz was imandar
That's some kind of problem in your brain.Pakistan is above PTI,PMLN,PPP,FOUJ etc.These things need Pakistan to exist not vice versa.
You are kid i won't engage you any further,you don't even have iota about a state destruction.PTI has just 123 seats which do came with blessings of same corrupt people who have been with Nawaz and Zardari in past.These 123(not to mention many out of these 123 fought without backing from anyparty and only joined PTI after they saw it leading) are out of 272 seats which are filled by direct elections.This leaves out 149 seats,which are filled by peoples of other parties.As you said those who don't stand with PTI are Anti-Pakistan,this leaves out more then half of your population anti-Pakistan.You can call them whatever you desire but in this system they hold weight more then your party has.Rest IK has done nothing and would do nothing he is a confused chap.
You don't need to be a patwari or jiyala to observe,just plain brain game.

I know but you don't think only about pmln and I know how PTI won elections no one needs your moral lectures
Why i would want to give moral lecture to a person who worships a man on who's right side SMQ stands and on left side JKT stands and Firdous Awan acts as his tongue:lol:

the ignorance, jahalat, petty mindedness and an utter lack of understanding of basic economics, free markets and b2b models is evident from the childish posters above .

most of the PTI posters are kids in their mids 20s, unemployed, and their only source of knowledge is PTI social media memes

wholesellers make billion ruppee deals every day , with margins of barely 1-2 percent . they are selling to 50 different parties on a single day . IT IS SIMPLY IMPRACTICAL to log NIC on each and every sale and make a tax calculation . NOT that they want to avoid taxes . i asked a simple question, what if people give Fake NICs to wholesellers ? the FBR will catch the wholeseller and not the fraudster, such is the stupidity of our system

traders have proposed a flat tax regime to FBR similar to russia but the JEW appointed hafeez shaikh and shabbar chor dont want it since their jewish masters have told me so

the country has been handed over to immature, kiddish fools who are being leased by IMF

Wow!!! do you have the slightest idea how ignorant you sound????

You are saying that traders don't know the names or faces of their suppliers and will simply accept whatever ID card that is given to them.

No these are just pathetic excuses.These traders are a parasitic mafia who have taken an oath never to pay taxes but let people suffer for their corruption:mad::mad::mad::mad:

boy genious and the enlightened one

have you ever been out side your internet home ?

have to ever been to a wholeseller warehouse ?

do you know how it even works ?

the ignorance, jahalat, petty mindedness and an utter lack of understanding of basic economics, free markets and b2b models is evident from the childish posters above .

most of the PTI posters are kids in their mids 20s, unemployed, and their only source of knowledge is PTI social media memes

wholesellers make billion ruppee deals every day , with margins of barely 1-2 percent . they are selling to 50 different parties on a single day . IT IS SIMPLY IMPRACTICAL to log NIC on each and every sale and make a tax calculation . NOT that they want to avoid taxes . i asked a simple question, what if people give Fake NICs to wholesellers ? the FBR will catch the wholeseller and not the fraudster, such is the stupidity of our system

traders have proposed a flat tax regime to FBR similar to russia but the JEW appointed hafeez shaikh and shabbar chor dont want it since their jewish masters have told me so

the country has been handed over to immature, kiddish fools who are being leased by IMF

It Is Pretty Obvious That You Don't Have Any Argument Left So Are Resorting To Personal Name Calling.And The Extent With Which You Are Going To Defend This Parasitic Trader Class Goes To Show That Belong To This Very Bunch Of Parasites.

As For Sources I Never Knew That Business Recorder and The Nation Are Part of PTI Social Media Team:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Not Possible???How Do These Businesses Determine Their Profit Then???How Do They Calculate How Much Money Came and Went????Fact Is That They Are More Than Capable Of Maintaining Books of Accounts For Their Businesses But They Just Don't Want To Pay Tax.When FBR Offered Them A Fixed Tax Based On Area of Shop They Rejected That As Well.The Fact Is These Leeches Just Want To Freeload Of The Common Man.

And If You Had The Slightest Sense You Would Realize That You Are Not Talking To A "Jobless PTI Social Media Bla Bla ....." But A Qualified ACMA Who Works in The Corporate Sector.

I Have Handled Over A Hundred Transactions in A Day And That Includes Recording,Invoicing and Auditing Them So Don't Give Me Any Of That Nonsense That Traders Do 50 Sales In A Day And Cannot Record Them

You should go and live with your corrupt leader in jail

None of my leaders is in Jail, it is simply because I don't have a leader; I do, however, have faith in the genius of Ishaq Dar, based on experience. Waise what about "take the 'emandaar' driver at his own words when he told us how to identify 'chor' Government if USD increases, if tax increases, if there is inflation etc."???

But I can guarantee you, let this Government run it's course and your 'still' beloved (for reasons beyond my understanding even after 1 year of their pathetic Governance) PTI leadership will find itself in quite a bit of trouble with the law itself.......IK may just as well end up in jail, and I hope you still do not have to go live with him.

It Is Pretty Obvious That You Don't Have Any Argument Left So Are Resorting To Personal Name Calling.And The Extent With Which You Are Going To Defend This Parasitic Trader Class Goes To Show That Belong To This Very Bunch Of Parasites.

As For Sources I Never Knew That Business Recorder and The Nation Are Part of PTI Social Media Team:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Not Possible???How Do These Businesses Determine Their Profit Then???How Do They Calculate How Much Money Came and Went????Fact Is That They Are More Than Capable Of Maintaining Books of Accounts For Their Businesses But They Just Don't Want To Pay Tax.When FBR Offered Them A Fixed Tax Based On Area of Shop They Rejected That As Well.The Fact Is These Leeches Just Want To Freeload Of The Common Man.

And If You Had The Slightest Sense You Would Realize That You Are Not Talking To A "Jobless PTI Social Media Bla Bla ....." But A Qualified ACMA Who Works in The Corporate Sector.

I Have Handled Over A Hundred Transactions in A Day And That Includes Recording,Invoicing and Auditing Them So Don't Give Me Any Of That Nonsense That Traders Do 50 Sales In A Day And Cannot Record Them

learn to write in proper font first , this is a forum, not a dating site mr qualified ACMA

anyways, all PTI kids i slap around with real world facts turn out to be 'qualified ACMAs' and hedge fund managers .

do what you want with traders . i really wish to see what shabbar can do here . LOL

i wont be surprised if he's fired by Imran in near future

learn to write in proper font first , this is a forum, not a dating site mr qualified ACMA

anyways, all PTI kids i slap around with real world facts turn out to be 'qualified ACMAs' and hedge fund managers .

do what you want with traders . i really wish to see what shabbar can do here . LOL

Some more confidence imposed by the Expatriates!!!!!

I Can Write In Whatever Format I Want So Go To Hell Leech.This Forum Is Not Your Personal Property I've Been Here Far Longer Than You Turd. I've Seen Many Nooni Toons Like You On PDF
They're Little More Than Huff and Puff

As For My Job or Qualification I Couldn't Care Less What A Nobody Freeloader Like You Thinks

Every Pakistani knows that
Prime minister of PMLN was incometent unfit shorter than Imran Khan and Pakistanis love Imran Khan
Entire cabinet was corrupt and na laiq
Imran Khan's cabinet is much better
Current account deficit has decreased

Kya piddi aur Kya piddi ka shorba
Who cares what are you waiting for
When you say "Every Pakistani knows...." etc..., it means that you live in a bubble & do not wish to look beyond it. Bubbles are very comfy places for people with superficial understanding of issues. Enjoy your bubble while it lasts.

Yesterday on twitter a special class was complaining because they couldn't get their cookies because the ingredients were imported and they came on twitter to complain.

I Can Write In Whatever Format I Want So Go To Hell Leech.This Forum Is Not Your Personal Property I've Been Here Far Longer Than You Turd. I've Seen Many Nooni Toons Like You On PDF
They're Little More Than Huff and Puff

As For My Job or Qualification I Couldn't Care Less What A Nobody Freeloader Like You Thinks

na na na kiddo

dont run away now

answer my question,

im a wholeseller, i make 50 , 60 sales a day , someone hands me a fake NIC , ? what will i do ?

i need an answer,!

-----------------------------------

[
na na na kiddo

dont run away now

answer my question,

im a wholeseller, i make 50 , 60 sales a day , someone hands me a fake NIC , ? what will i do ?

i need an answer,!

I'm Not Going Anywhere Son I've Been Here Far Longer Than You Facing Trolls Far Worse Than You

So You're Such A Simpleton That You Don't Know The Name Nor Recognize The Face Of You're Supplier or Purchaser and You'll Accept Any ID???And You're Suppliers and Purchasers Change Everyday So It's Hard To Keep Track????BS

Oh and BTW Tell Me Don't Wholesalers and Retailers In Countries With Tax to GDP Ratios Much Higher Than Us(US Europe Even India).How Do They Get Them To Document????Simple:Incentives To Document Plus Full Force Of The Law If They Don't

Don't Tell Me They Can't Hire A Bookkeeper.A Kid With A Simple B.Com/D.Com Heck Even An I.com Can Do It

These Leeches and Parasites You're SO Sympathetic With I Challenge To Set Up Their Shops In UK And Try To Blackmail The HMRC The Way They're Doing To FBR.Change My Name If The're Stinking Asses Don't Get Thrown In Jail