Economic Bloodbath on a Colossal Scale?

**** Ke Bache Jo Me Ne Karna Tha Kar Liya Unlike A Traitor Like You I Do Not Cause Economic Ruin To My Country.I Pay Taxes Faithfully So My Country Doesn't Beg For Loans and Grants.

Anqareeb To Apne Najaiz Abu Ke Saath Kot Lakhpat Me Ho Ga

little kid swearing on the internet , LOL

Dont worry nawaz sharif agreed to gave looted money back and settle in london.
all fake news,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
nawaz will give imran a sausage...

zardari maybe give 10 % .. thats all..

same law should be applied to all choors, dacoits, .......steel 100/ give back 50 rupees,,,,,,,, scott free.

wellcome to naya pakistan... podinay ke siasat/riasat

all fake news,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
nawaz will give imran a sausage...

zardari maybe give 10 % .. thats all..

same law should be applied to all choors, dacoits, .......steel 100/ give back 50 rupees,,,,,,,, scott free.

wellcome to naya pakistan... podinay ke siasat/riasat

What about public of punjab/sindj who voted to those who are corrupt. Take NRO amd loot.again then again loot then again and this public kept voting. Still you will see its all about punjabi and sindhi thing. Not.love for Pakistan

Even today PMLN will win punjab election infact theh won punjab only tareen did manufacturing to avoid their govt

Pmln.. brain washing factory.
Ppp brain washing factory..
Naya Pti brain washing factory.
All are same faces of the same devil..
I might be from pti...u from pmln so on.....
The game goes on......different pipe piper .. ...doomed nation..

Pmln.. brain washing factory.
Ppp brain washing factory..
Naya Pti brain washing factory.
All are same faces of the same devil..
I might be from pti...u from pmln so on.....
The game goes on......different pipe piper .. ...doomed nation..

So culprit is the awam why blaiming leaders only. Imram khan may be manything but not corrupt yet awam is crying.
$ was of 60 in musharaf era awam was crying.
In ayoub khan only.50 paisa increase on sugar awam that time was crying.

I live in karachi here lot i meant a lot of people dont want to give 150 rupees/monthly to garbage collector that comes to their home but they throw garbage comes on bike a d just throw on beside wall.

People in Pakistan thinks they gave a big favor to Pakistan just because they born in Pakistan.

Awam is known for accusing leaders na shukri awaam jabhi yeh halaat hai.

So culprit is the awam why blaiming leaders only. Imram khan may be manything but not corrupt yet awam is crying.
$ was of 60 in musharaf era awam was crying.
In ayoub khan only.50 paisa increase on sugar awam that time was crying.

I live in karachi here lot i meant a lot of people dont want to give 150 rupees/monthly to garbage collector that comes to their home but they throw garbage comes on bike a d just throw on beside wall.

People in Pakistan thinks they gave a big favor to Pakistan just because they born in Pakistan.

Awam is known for accusing leaders na shukri awaam jabhi yeh halaat hai.
Awaam is the sheep.. which ever way the sheep herder may take them....awaam is innocent

Can this Govt reverse the economic mess it has put this nation in? The answer is no. The Titanic is sinking much faster than first expected. For the educated simple graphic illustrations tell the whole story.
EF7rpsJWoAECAtR

Yes the govt. uptill now has been not good, but neither were the previous ones, and i am not talking about economy but rather reforms.
I voted pti in 2018 , and would want to see them in govt for 5 years before i can judge them well, i want to see reforms in judiciary and police, the main reason i didn't voted for N-league again.

I had dinner yesterday with CEO & Chairman of a large company listed on the Karachi stock exchange. I cannot name the person without his permission and also because it may have some adverse consequences for him /his company if some PTI stalwart decides to complain to those in power.

He succinctly described the state of governance in 'Punjabi' as:

“O chore son tey aye nalaiq nain”

Meaning those people were thieves and these people are incompetent. This reminds me of the famous verse:

“Har shaakh per ullu baitha hay, anjaam-e Gulistan kya ho gaa”. It really means that a garden looked after by idiots cannot be expected to flower.

Can this Govt reverse the economic mess it has put this nation in? The answer is no. The Titanic is sinking much faster than first expected. For the educated simple graphic illustrations tell the whole story.
EF7rpsJWoAECAtR
Anyone who belives stocks are important should go back to scholl..the market cap of stock market is neglible in pakistan..

mkt cap of PSX is 40bn USD as we speak

not sure how its negligible ,,

The State Bank has foreign exchange reserves of $ 7.7 billion, out of which $ 12 billion from China, Saudi Arabia, Qatar and UAE and $ 3 billion is of borrowed oil. The tragic situation of the Treasury is alarming on a day to day basis!!!The government has also failed to achieve its tax target for this quarter by Rs411 billion.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/207158...ves-dip-724m-7-7b/&__twitter_impression=true/