Early Child Marriage Bill To Be Tabled In NA Soon; Says Dr. Mazari

i do not need a fake id but there are previous attempts at that label which i shrugged off with humor

people read threads here too you know

why are you so paranoid?

And now you too are triggered :rofl:
Chill ker bhai
Didn't call you "Munafiq"

1) What are unwanted kids? I thought abortion does that
Well if you have a child and dont want a new one but still want snu snu the child birth you are trying to prevent is of an unwanted child
2) Japan has serious issues with its society which was focus of the post and their population control failed so miserably that once a conservative country to outsiders is now inviting people.
Social issues vs ocean of poverty,hunger and despair hmm
3) Yes its always the less privileged who must be experimented upon.
Well having more kids hits them the hardest be it in shape of infant mortality or poverty they should be first to accept family planning and they are slowly
4) Out of the 10 kids, those who are serious about their education will graduate. The state must not see it as a burden that it can only educate one of their children or select among them. What next sending the first born to fight Israel?
State already made education upto matric free why is that you see more of the 11 types working and staying in the same condition they were born in or going worse?
Could it be that more kids ends up being more mouths to feed than hands to earn?

Even something as simple as fever!
Yep that is exactly why recommendations of child pregnancy from folks who quote that era should not be taken seriously

And now you too are triggered :rofl:
Chill ker bhai
Didn't call you "Munafiq"

Me chill ho janaab per aap ki ya to urdu kamzoor hai ya angrezi.

apko tazaad or munafiqat or contradictory and hypocrisy ki lughat per ghaur karne ki iltejah kar sakta hon baqi apka apna gharoor kafi hai apke liye

Me chill ho janaab per aap ki ya to urdu kamzoor hai ya angrezi.

apko tazaad or munafiqat or contradictory and hypocrisy ki lughat per ghaur karne ki iltejah kar sakta hon baqi apka apna gharoor kafi hai apke liye

Janab, kasoor hamari urdu ka hai na hi hamari angraizi ka ... ap ki kaj fehmi hai faqt, jo ap theek se samajh nahi pa rahay ...
I am only responsible for what I say, not for what you understand.

Well if you have a child and dont want a new one but still want snu snu the child birth you are trying to prevent is of an unwanted child

And you as a man would not want a child because of monetary reason or child rearing?

Social issues vs ocean of poverty,hunger and despair hmm

Japanese are not rich nor their work culture is something you would enjoy. It is not my fault that you anime stricken people have a warped understanding of life in Japan.

Well having more kids hits them the hardest be it in shape of infant mortality or poverty they should be first to accept family planning and they are slowly

Desperate people make desperate decisions.

State already made education upto matric free why is that you see more of the 11 types working and staying in the same condition they were born in or going worse?
Could it be that more kids ends up being more mouths to feed than hands to earn?

If the workforce is used properly given ample opportunity we wont be having this discussion. Education no matter how free it is if the quality and focus is not there it will not help. it will just become a factory for churning out IT specialists and doctors. why cant the state cater to all the needs and must pick and choose? it is hard enough as it is that the old caste system is creeping back in

Janab, kasoor hamari urdu ka hai na hi hamari angraizi ka ... ap ki kaj fehmi hai faqt, jo ap theek se samajh nahi pa rahay ...
I am only responsible for what I say, not for what you understand.

chalen ghalatfehmi insani shewa hai......

And you as a man would not want a child because of monetary reason or child rearing?
Monetary reason if i have a child (which i dont want to for the next 10 years) i would want him or her to have the best education,resources i could buy from the cash i have now if i have 3-4 kids in the next 5 years i wont be able to do that as my resources would be stretched thing add 3-4 more in next 5 years and just getting by would be difficult
Japanese are not rich nor their work culture is something you would enjoy. It is not my fault that you anime stricken people have a warped understanding of life in Japan.
Have you seen condition of our poor ? Trust me it aint pretty and giant families are number one reason for their condition
If the workforce is used properly given ample opportunity we wont be having this discussion.
Most folks from such families dont have any skills due to lack of education as they had to start working early due to poverty and all and they end up being employed in sectors that dont pay much
Education no matter how free it is if the quality and focus is not there it will not help.
Quality education costs money and time folks from giant families dont have either
it will just become a factory for churning out IT specialists and doctors.
And given our shortage of such professionals this is a bad thing because?
why cant the state cater to all the needs and must pick and choose?
All needs are being catered to they are being offered an escape from poverty in shape of education and family planning

Monetary reason if i have a child (which i dont want to for the next 10 years) i would want him or her to have the best education,resources i could buy from the cash i have now if i have 3-4 kids in the next 5 years i wont be able to do that as my resources would be stretched thing add 3-4 more in next 5 years and just getting by would be difficult

Ok.

Have you seen condition of our poor ? Trust me it aint pretty and giant families are number one reason for their condition

but i bet they will not give one kid to you in exchange for money

this is management issue of providing opportunity and fair distribution of wealth and resource.

Most folks from such families dont have any skills due to lack of education as they had to start working early due to poverty and all and they end up being employed in sectors that dont pay much

if they are willing to work. give them work. employ them in mega factories. cheap labor is number one attraction for capitalist bastards.

Quality education costs money and time folks from giant families dont have either

why cant the government improve this rather then putting plastic on wee wees and pee pees

And given our shortage of such professionals this is a bad thing because?
there are no jobs out there already
All needs are being catered to they are being offered an escape from poverty in shape of education and family planning

yes.... bread in one hand and a spear in another....

Fakhir Rizvi 3 minutes ago Fri 14th December 2018 | 12:39 AM

ISLAMABAD, (UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News - 13th Dec, 2018 ) :The Ministry of Human Rights would soon table Early Child Marriage Bill in the Parliament to prohibit child marriage before attaining the age of 18 years, said Minister of Human Rights Dr Shireen M Mazari here on Thursday.

Talking to APP, she said the Bill is suggesting amendments in Child Marriage Restraint Act, 1929 as 18 percent marriages in Pakistan are normally conducted before the age of 16 in violation of Child Marriage Restraint Act.

She said there is no regulatory framework to deal with overall marriages specially in Hindu Marriage Bill and Sikh Marriage Acts. In both, the marriages of male and female above 18 years will be registered in their respective areas under the Act.

She further said that the previous government fails to push coalition partners for the enactment of the Hindu Marriage Bill 2011 which prohibits marriage of non-Muslim girls and boys below 18 years of age.

She said that 21 percent girls are married by the age of 18 and 3 percent before 15 and child marriage tends to occur in backward ares. The girls married under 18 years of age are more prone to domestic violence as comparing to woman who marry above 18 years. Additionally, child marriage sinks families deeper into poverty due to surge in population, she added.

https://www.urdupoint.com/en/pakistan/early-child-marriage-bill-to-be-tabled-in-na-505872.html
Should include the blood test.

but i bet they will not give one kid to you in exchange for money
They wont but it is responsibility of the government to prevent more people going down that rabbit hole
this is management issue of providing opportunity and fair distribution of wealth and resource.
Fair opportunities not resources different things
if they are willing to work. give them work. employ them in mega factories. cheap labor is number one attraction for capitalist bastards.
Haha thats your solution keep the poor poor for eternity there is a reason why all countries are having their birth rates drop they are not listening to nonsense of your lot
why cant the government improve this rather then putting plastic on wee wees and pee pees
Why cant people have children they can actually afford? Big families dont even let their kids study upto middle school let alone do graduation as they require hands to earn fast
there are no jobs out there already
For the lazy and under qualified
yes.... bread in one hand and a spear in another....
Have kids you can afford full stop

They wont but it is responsibility of the government to prevent more people going down that rabbit hole

Fair opportunities not resources different things

Haha thats your solution keep the poor poor for eternity there is a reason why all countries are having their birth rates drop they are not listening to nonsense of your lot

Why cant people have children they can actually afford? Big families dont even let their kids study upto middle school let alone do graduation as they require hands to earn fast

For the lazy and under qualified

Have kids you can afford full stop

Ok.