Defeat of Sikh army and death of Hari Singh Nalwa in battle of Jamrud

If ur a Kashmiri and not a sayyed ur also landless does that mean you are inferior

Again twisting my question, 90% was also generous figure, most likely even less. I just wondered why they never got any land despite being sikhs from start. Geuine question i always asked myself.

yara kee dassa tenu hun.. earlier I used to believe all the sterotype of them being stingy and non dependable are false until one guy whom I had faith on betrayed me.

You cannot generalise people on basis of their caste brother there are good people and bad people in every society

No not true at all though you know very well sikhs have a society similar to Hindus and they inter marry so greater hindu dharma has some influence on the sikh society

yeh I know some gurudwaras were made by majhbi Sikhs but this they being not allowed is total falsehood being propagated in net to give a bad name to sikhism

Again twisting my question, 90% was also generous figure, most likely even less. I just wondered why they never got any land despite being sikhs from start. Geuine question i always asked myself.
British never allotted them land.

yeh I know some gurudwaras were made by majhbi Sikhs but this they being not allowed is total falsehood being propagated in net to give a bad name to sikhism

One door for chuhra sikhs and another one for jatts.

Bhai jaan their indian counterparts
O.K ,no historical records suggests that Durranis were looking down upon the Afghans who had settled in India, Abdali knew their value and worth . It seems you have watched tv series "the great marathas" in which it is depicted that abdali scold najib-ud-daula for his indian mannerisms (the show was quite comical and cant be taken seriously). Most of the Rohillas in 1761, were linguistically and culturally pashtuns, they assimiliated into urdu culture much later. They were like pashtun settlers of karachi. Their greatest leader, hafiz rahmat khan, who participated in panipat battle, is author of a pashto book.

British never allotted them land.

For British sikh was same whether jatt, chuhra or khatri. For goras Sikh was martial without taking in to account backgrund. For muslims and hindus they separated them but not sikhs. Thats why hindu khatri (non-martial) used to raise one kid as sikh so he can join British army and bring much needed money.

So i always wondered why chuhra sikhs who made 30% or more of sikhs never got any land.

For British sikh was same whether jatt, chuhra or khatri. For goras Sikh was martial without taking in to account backgrund. For muslims and hindus they separated them but not sikhs. Thats why hindu khatri (non-martial) used to raise one kid as sikh so he can join British army and bring much needed money.

So i always wondered why chuhra sikhs who made 30% or more of sikhs never got any land.
In the British guide to picking "martial races" for the army, they preferred Jatts but did recruit some other Sikhs. I will post source in a minute,

you know what many of those whom we call chura are high cast in Pakistan.

That tradition of raising elder male son as sikh is still prevalent the sikh leader during partition master Tara singh had hindu parents.

Schedule castes Hindus and sikhs both are given reservation in every field they are high ranking officials in civil administration

bajwa saab tanu hallay hath nahin lagay:(... chalo mann landay ya tuwadi gall:-)

never believe what you watch on tv.. many times its propaganda

This is not the only video, and this is well documented.

That tradition of raising elder male son as sikh is still prevalent the sikh leader during partition master Tara singh had hindu parents.

Schedule castes Hindus and sikhs both are given reservation in every field they are high ranking officials in civil administration

I am talking about average rural village life for chuhra sikhs. Not allowing them in jatt Gurdawaras and then giving lecture on equality in sikhsm is retarded.

This is not the only video, and this is well documented.

I am talking about average rural village life for chuhra sikhs. Not allowing them in jatt Gurdawaras and then giving lecture on equality in sikhsm is retarded.
dude there aint any jatt gurudwaras.. gurudwara is for all.. even non Sikhs. I have heard of schedule cast gurudwaras but not anything like they not being allowed in gurudwars..and in our Punjab schedule cast are not sissy like yours they will start a riot. so this is all bakwas ...rest is upto you to belive or not