Darra Adam Khel: Pakistan's dying gun bazaar

Dic-k head every criminal is human

they spread weapons in society and make is rouge nation as we are today .

there is difference between gov made companies and these law less areas or not ? idiots like you did not understand why Pakistan called a terror heaven . tourists did not bother to enter in our country . even india with more crime rate is secure then Pakistan . why ? simply because no tourist investor businessman want to go to a country like Afghanistan Pakistan where guns been made and sold like candies on streets . and poverty with guns is more dangerous . anyone can kill you for your mobile or even 5 dollars . like we have in Pakistan .

do not dream for a safe terror free civilized country unless you remove this curse from Pakistan

if these towns will remain do not worry we will sure have syria like situation in Pakistan . you may know civil war need weapons too .

یہ پاکستانی عوام کتنی چوتیا ہے بھئی ۔ ایک قبائلی گن کلچر اور علاقہ غیر سے جنگ ابھی ختم نہیں ہوئی اور دوسرے والے کی سائیڈ لے رہے ہیں جب یہ لوگ پاکستانیوں کی ٹوئی میں ڈنڈا دیں گے پھر فوج جا کر آپریشن کرے گی جنگیں تباہی ہو گی تب انکو چین آئے گا ۔ دنیا میں کونسی ایسی پر امن جگہ ہے جہاں دنیا بھر کا اسلحہ تھڑے پر بک رہا ہو اور امن و سکون بھی ہو ؟
Don’t worry about barbarians criticizing you here we few here with you.
If they make and sell to Pak Army or Pak Army nationalized all that market am happy with that, otherwise they need to be carpet bombed to selling deaths on open streets.

there is difference between gov made companies and these law less areas or not ? idiots like you did not understand why Pakistan called a terror heaven . tourists did not bother to enter in our country . even india with more crime rate is secure then Pakistan . why ? simply because no tourist investor businessman want to go to a country like Afghanistan Pakistan where guns been made and sold like candies on streets . and poverty with guns is more dangerous . anyone can kill you for your mobile or even 5 dollars . like we have in Pakistan .

do not dream for a safe terror free civilized country unless you remove this curse from Pakistan

if these towns will remain do not worry we will sure have syria like situation in Pakistan . you may know civil war need weapons too .

یہ پاکستانی عوام کتنی چوتیا ہے بھئی ۔ ایک قبائلی گن کلچر اور علاقہ غیر سے جنگ ابھی ختم نہیں ہوئی اور دوسرے والے کی سائیڈ لے رہے ہیں جب یہ لوگ پاکستانیوں کی ٹوئی میں ڈنڈا دیں گے پھر فوج جا کر آپریشن کرے گی جنگیں تباہی ہو گی تب انکو چین آئے گا ۔ دنیا میں کونسی ایسی پر امن جگہ ہے جہاں دنیا بھر کا اسلحہ تھڑے پر بک رہا ہو اور امن و سکون بھی ہو ؟
Oye tali awam, i do not have a problem with closing this market down, i have a problem with people like u using refrences like b 2 bombers raining death on our country men. Who has B2 bombers? Would u like yanks to bomb our country? Thori piya kar, aur bolny se pehle socha kar zuban se kaya nikal raha hai.

Until it happens to you I guess you aint gonna understand.

I blabber here every single day about liberalism like a typical libturd but when it comes to owning guns, I fkn believe in having a right to defend yourself when shit hits the fan. It's not that you're gonna need it every single day. You are gonna need it only once, and when you do, if you don't have a gun, you are F-ucked... The end...
East Pakistan Army had guns in 1971. Go figure.

I don't care who had guns in the history or in present. All I care is defending myself and my loved ones incase a need ever arises.

If these people want to continue to manufacture weapons they should be required to adhere to standards and to legal regulation. There is no scope for extra "laad" in this matter. There should be a transition period where the government actively works with them to educate and equip them to adhere to these standards.

some one should send B-2 bomber and carpet bomb this town .

Hopefully with you and all like minded people strapped to the bombs. Afterall what's good for the goose...

Dellusional idiot, the B2 bomber can start by bombing Lockheed martin, after that PAF can send an F 16 to bomb the shit outta ur home. How does that sound?

That sounds like a good idea too.

I don't care who had guns in the history or in present. All I care is defending myself and my loved ones incase a need ever arises.
Goodluck with that. Buy a nuke or two..too

Glad that you mentioned nukes...
Do you know why we have nukes?

If these people want to continue to manufacture weapons they should be required to adhere to standards and to legal regulation. There is no scope for extra "laad" in this matter. There should be a transition period where the government actively works with them to educate and equip them to adhere to these standards.

Hopefully with you and all like minded people strapped to the bombs. Afterall what's good for the goose...

That sounds like a good idea too.
People like him think it was an easy decision to conduct airstrikes in Zarb e Azab. It was a measure of absolute last resort and we only did it because we had no other option left. Now we are rebuilding the area and with it mending peoples hearts, they are our countrymen and they are great people who are ever ready to give their life for Pakistan. We will never ever bomb our own areas again, never. These are the people who went to liberate Kashmir even before army.

Yeah man look at those happy melting faces of people. Nazar na lage.

Allah nazar e badd se bachaye janaab.....

These guns are not that good the breakdown easily but they were used by criminal elements