DAM BUSTERS . can the PAF do a dam strike ?

The most stupid thing I saw on pdf

Why would you wanna waste water just like that and why would anyone bust the dams

Just capture the territory and the dam + water reservoir is yours

What an Idea Sir ji,,, Do it today...don't waste you time..... with best regards.

Sir, do u understand Climate change (natural)? also effect of Population growth? Also, No water management? Upper hand wasting valuable waters?

PLease atleast read this. Let me bold few points..
The surface water of these rivers and associated groundwater constitute a significant strategic resource for all of Asia. Many of the countries in this region are already experiencing physical water scarcity. Existing water stress and projections of population growth have led to concern over possibilities of negative impacts from changes in the availability of water supplies in the coming decades.

Scientific evidence indicates that glaciers in the HKH region are retreating at rates comparable to those in other parts of the world, and confirms that the rate has accelerated in the past century. In this region, conventional wisdom is that glacial meltwater is an important supplement to naturally occurring runoff from precipitation and snowmelt. The watersheds of the area each exhibit complex hydrology and the magnitude of the contribution of glacial meltwater to the total water supply in these rivers is not clear and the implications of accelerated rates of glacial retreat and the resulting increase in glacial wastage for downstream populations have not been precisely characterized. Important questions about regional water security need to be addressed in the context of incomplete science and unresolved uncertainties.

https://www.nap.edu/read/13449/chapter/

Overall, This all combo apply to Pakistan, Sir.......
Whatever, wait for the next war b/w India and Pakistan on water issue, you're blocking our water and called yourself innocent, how stupid your'e @Rajesh Kumar :blah::blah::blah:

Gb-6 glide bomb 160 km range can be fired from with in Pakistani territory to destroy the dams in India. One is enough for one dam. 2000 ibs sat guided with altitude detection.

View attachment 527371

massive concrete structure of dam ?

i have worked on 2 dam projects myself ( small ones though ) . they are built like very hard and lots of concrete + steel reinforcement . it gets thicker at the base too

will the 2000LBs bomb be enough ?

Why would you wanna waste water just like that and why would anyone bust the dams

which is easier option of the two ? may i know ?

massive concrete structure of dam ?

i have worked on 2 dam projects myself ( small ones though ) . they are built like very hard and lots of concrete + steel reinforcement . it gets thicker at the base too

will the 2000LBs bomb be enough ?

which is easier option of the two ? may i know ?

Yes it is a strong structure under heavy pressure British destroyed German dam with much less fire power.

Smart. I wonder why no one has tried it yet.

you're (india) drying up Pakistan especially Punjab,i already witness lot of dryness in Punjab, you're doing water terrorism in Pakistan @Osiris
We are also increasing temperature , decreasing rain , etc..

WW II is history we are living in 2018. Send a plane at altitude and release stealth guided bomb which has no IR or RADAR signature. They will never know what happened and residue of the bomb will be washed by dam water.
Along with downstream Pakistanis !!

Ek dam saalon se banta nahi hai khud !! 20 saal.se kala bagh kala bagh chilla rahe hain !!

Whatever, wait for the next war b/w India and Pakistan on water issue, you're blocking our water and called yourself innocent, how stupid your'e @Rajesh Kumar :blah::blah::blah:
Koi na!! Agle.monsoon extra pani bhej denge !! Rakhoge kaha ?

Stand off missile strike with cruise missiles like babur 3 have more chance than even a stealth aircraft like f22 raptor.

Cruise missile strike would be the way to go but the warhead would have to be special . non convential but non nuclear at the same time. After all its a water source.

Koi na!! Agle.monsoon extra pani bhej denge !! Rakhoge kaha ?
this is not a problem solver and what about in winter @punito_O:undecided:

When there is extra water in rivers you don't store it because u have no dam..
When water reduces you start blaming others ..
Apna ghar samhalo myan !
What a lame justification you have you're doing water terrorism against Pakistan and wait for next war b/w India and Pakistan on water issue @punit

Wo water store kar ke rakho. Dam banao bhai.
is there any water left in Pakistan to make a dam, i witness myself indus almost empty, ravi almost empty, satluj is almost empty, jehlum is almost empty because you builds 32 dams in IOK for drying up Pakistan all along @punit

can the JF 17 do a dam buster strike on baghliar and kishan ganga dam ?

is there a weapon suite for such role ?

has the PAF practised such an attack ?

---------------

i need not explain indias water terrorism and their ultimate leverage using such a measure. my question is, do we have some plan about it ?

------------------

PAF experts to comment pl

What shitty post, in war everything goes ... India destroyed pakiatan 1st armored thrust by flooding its own land in 65