Business as usual in Karachi amid MQM’s mourning day call

I have told you many many times that my posts are based on my actual experience, I am born and bred in this city. I know for a fact that our LEAs have indulged in extrajudicial executions from Karachi to Baluchistan.

The only thing that anti-MQM folks have is Altaf Hussain's stupid, senseless bakwas and nothing else to build on. Take out Altaf Hussain and his speeches of the past 10 years and replace them with a proper politician and you would have nothing at all. Stop taking Altaf Hussain's BS for real!

what about babur wali and imran farooq killers ? or this is some BS as well ?

I have told you many many times that my posts are based on my actual experience, I am born and bred in this city. I know for a fact that our LEAs have indulged in extrajudicial executions from Karachi to Baluchistan.

The only thing that anti-MQM folks have is Altaf Hussain's stupid, senseless bakwas and nothing else to build on. Take out Altaf Hussain and his speeches of the past 10 years and replace them with a proper politician and you would have nothing at all. Stop taking Altaf Hussain's BS for real!
Mqm is nothing without AH.

And AH is nothing but a killer and insane drunk pig. Mqm operates like a mafia, and thats a fact.

you say ignore Altaf however, at the same time he is your leader your majazi khuda.

MQM is Altaf and Altaf is MQM.

speak about MQM when you remove ALTAF.

its like saying Bharamdgh bugtti is my leader but hey i don't support him i support his party!

as for LEAs were they responsible for target killing of Imran farooq?

I really do not like getting into these political arguments any more, but I just had to say something in response to your post. What I would like to say is, it is the Rangers who said that the guys fired at them.........there's nobody on the other side to say that the Rangers are lying and that we were in custody of the Rangers for the past 2 months.

Think about it.
As a Pakistani, you don't even believe your own para-military forces, working directly under the Army, if not under the watch. Army is watching over Rangers, as it is conducting this operation. You would expect it to conduct such a heinous act. You don't even believe your own forces, what could be worse than this. Some people portray them as Indian forces, really. There is evidence of their involvement in target killings, and plus what would Rangers gain from killing innocent people?
But these over glorifying items, can pump another general after Raheel's chest and head like Mushy. I just don't want Pakistan to go back to the "Presi-Gen" ditch its been in for like 50 years. That's why the country didn't grow and the military rule is absolutely devastating going forward. The country will lose the only chance of growth its got. No one's freaking out, its a professional and well calculated statement. There are plenty of scenario that have been run on situations like what if the military comes in, and none of the scenarios have any decent results for Pakistan. Also, remember, Gen. Raheel has given his guarantee to the Chinese (around the sit in time), that the military will not take the rule over again as the Chinese were concerned about their investments and what would happen when the shiit hits the fan. So its time we empower civilians and the civilian system as it is doing very good work.
Seems like a change in mentality, all across the board in the army. Let's hope it continues...
2) No, I don't mind you asking. I am not a Pakistani :-)usflag:). But I've spent a lot of time in Pakistan and India, and have personally met Zia to Mushy and everyone in between, with all your political leaders pretty much (the one's that matter anyway). I have good wishes for Pakistan and I'd like for her to do well and become an economic power as it has the potential, labor and other things available. A system was missing and that's now started to work also.
Good to know.

brother why did MQM fail to close down karachi today even after appeal?

in the past when MQM said we would wish for Karachi to close before their press confrence finished Karachi was closed.

Bhai if ASKARI wing of MQM along with ALLLLLLLL PARTIES of karachi is removed then real votes will be reflected.

until then it is KHUAF of MQM nothing else.

Karachi has become better and more peaceful since operation in Karachi started. in 2010 it was crazy ANP & MQM were destroying Karachi.

now peace is returning

What does it mean....??

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

As a Pakistani, you don't even believe your own para-military forces, working directly under the Army, if not under the watch. Army is watching over Rangers, as it is conducting this operation. You would expect it to conduct such a heinous act. You don't even believe your own forces, what could be worse than this. Some people portray them as Indian forces, really. There is evidence of their involvement in target killings, and plus what would Rangers gain from killing innocent people?

If your argument with me is on whether our LEA's and Armed Forces have indulged in extrajudicial executions and fake encounters then the argument is futile, because from Karachi to Baluchistan and as far back as when Bangladesh was a part of Pakistan too, LEA's and men in uniform have been involved in extrajudicial murders and fake encounters.

If you argument with me is on whether they are killing innocent civilians or only people who really deserve to be put down, then it is a totally different matter altogether. Because I believe that extrajudicial murders and fake encounters are the only way to go because of our pathetic legal system.

you say ignore Altaf however, at the same time he is your leader your majazi khuda.

MQM is Altaf and Altaf is MQM.

speak about MQM when you remove ALTAF.

its like saying Bharamdgh bugtti is my leader but hey i don't support him i support his party!

as for LEAs were they responsible for target killing of Imran farooq?

The least you can do is try to speak as if you have any semblance of manners at all.

Supporting MQM or AH does not mean that one has to support each and every thing.

Mqm is nothing without AH.

And AH is nothing but a killer and insane drunk pig. Mqm operates like a mafia, and thats a fact.

First like could be correct, the other line is just your opinion.

what about babur wali and imran farooq killers ? or this is some BS as well ?

Can we talk about Imran Farooq when there is a conviction? And we can say the same thing about Wali Babar, sentencing in absentia hardly makes any sense in this case as the whole case is based on what the Police built it on.......the PPP led police that is.

I went to work from stadium to sher shah sab khula tha even pro mqm supporters ie ghutka chewers were working and ghutka walla was selling ghutka...yes i am talking about liaqutabad and nazimabad area.

Karachi and Hyderabad ... I have Sukkar, Mirpur Khas too ... But didn't post .........

kamal ki baat hai. I was out yesterday saw all petrol pumps open every shop open. I even had sheesha at Fakhir then went to Zamzama everything was open.

Now bhai you might be living some where else.

Because besides you no one not even media reported Karachi being closed.

now if you tell me shops around MUKKA chawk were closed 100% i will agree with you but rest of karachi was open.

bhai aab fakhir pay firing nahi karwadenaa :lol:

Sorry, I label you wrong. There are few areas in Karachi where business never stop unless a curfew, as I mention earlier I post later dozens of photos where call effected, you guys not listening us mean few of us who posting here for MQM, Karachi need a political way out from this mess not the way establishment choosing since late 80's. The current and past operations just make them strong. Altaf without MQM or not is not possible right now and that's all a fight about now as establishment knows that Karachi is not like before 80's, they keep vote for whom who talk about Karachi first And that's a normal in every country. From a small town to big city people look upon who solve their local problem As federal is responsible for interior and foreign affairs.

This time establishment is not choosing anything, they are just pointing out the black sheeps and its people job to elect then or not. If people still play ignorant then the business will be as usual in the near future.

kamal ki baat hai. I was out yesterday saw all petrol pumps open every shop open. I even had sheesha at Fakhir then went to Zamzama everything was open.

Now bhai you might be living some where else.

Because besides you no one not even media reported Karachi being closed.

now if you tell me shops around MUKKA chawk were closed 100% i will agree with you but rest of karachi was open.

bhai aab fakhir pay firing nahi karwadenaa :lol:

LOL .........
Tum kab se Karachi mai rehnay lagay ... Ab ye mat kehna k paida hi yahin huye thay :lol:

This time establishment is not choosing anything, they are just pointing out the black sheeps and its people job to elect then or not. If people still play ignorant then the business will be as usual in the near future.
I want to believe, both are Baddnam as per their past history:tup: it's not only about Karachi the same mentality we have every where in Pakistan and people keeping elect them.