Business as usual in Karachi amid MQM’s mourning day call

You guys lie so openly, that it sad. What it means is that you picked an area closer to MQMs main epicenter and of course, people running these ships wouldn't want to remain open, or they'll become a victim of "target killing" themselves. So its better they remain close then open their business and suffer.

First of all mind your language ... I am not your type .... 2ndly I don't say that strike was much successful (read my posts in starting of this thread) nor I say that strike was failed completely ... I just shared these pics in reply to that guy who believes that strike was completely failed as well as he claims that he lives in Karachi (this is blunt lie) LOL ... These pics are from some different areas like Gulistan-e-Johar, G-Iqbal, N. Karachi and Hyderabad .........

If your argument with me is on whether our LEA's and Armed Forces have indulged in extrajudicial executions and fake encounters then the argument is futile, because from Karachi to Baluchistan and as far back as when Bangladesh was a part of Pakistan too, LEA's and men in uniform have been involved in extrajudicial murders and fake encounters.

If you argument with me is on whether they are killing innocent civilians or only people who really deserve to be put down, then it is a totally different matter altogether. Because I believe that extrajudicial murders and fake encounters are the only way to go because of our pathetic legal system.

The least you can do is try to speak as if you have any semblance of manners at all.

Supporting MQM or AH does not mean that one has to support each and every thing.

First like could be correct, the other line is just your opinion.

Can we talk about Imran Farooq when there is a conviction? And we can say the same thing about Wali Babar, sentencing in absentia hardly makes any sense in this case as the whole case is based on what the Police built it on.......the PPP led police that is.

Bravo. You could become a great spin doctor for MQM or better you could take the place of Senator Mohd Ali Durrain or Sher afgan niaazi.

Karachi has an awaam that supports PPP(liyari) and previously clifton close to bilawal house.

then there is awaam that supports PTI (ex PPP areas)

then there is support for ANP in sohrab goth.

So please spare us the nonsense that ALL of Karachi supports MQM.

and a failed strike call by MQM proves that it is only fear of MQM that is why people close shops. otherwise no one cares for MQM

except people whose family members are in MQM positions

kamal ki baat hai. I was out yesterday saw all petrol pumps open every shop open. I even had sheesha at Fakhir then went to Zamzama everything was open.

Now bhai you might be living some where else.

Because besides you no one not even media reported Karachi being closed.

now if you tell me shops around MUKKA chawk were closed 100% i will agree with you but rest of karachi was open.

bhai aab fakhir pay firing nahi karwadenaa :lol:
Nothing can be done for these MQM supporters. They will tear the country apart if their God-King Altaf demands it. They have no honor and are typically ignorant in their support to terror mafia. MQM is a terrorist organization. Still there is nothing we can do for Kurumaya and Patriots and gang. For them they will always be oppressed and MQM always their representative.

Chal @KURUMAYA we made a gang in PDF :omghaha:

Lets hope that Lahore High court send a reference to Supreme Court to Ban MQM. Supreme court will ask Government (law enforcement agencies) to submit all the evidence and we can, once and for all, get ride of this Mustakil Qomi Musibat (MQM) :taz:. All members will be immediately arrested and many will be hanged . Just like Z.A. Bhutto did to ANP separatist. :sniper:

Keep hoping ... But they don't have balls .........

ZAB killed balocs and bengalis too and tore up half the nation with yahya tikka and others

pic-02.jpg

pic-02.jpg

یہ ریلی تھی ہڑتال نہیں تھی ۔۔۔ دونوں میں بڑا فرق ہوتا ہے ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

Chal @KURUMAYA we made a gang in PDF :omghaha:
I'm always in if it's against PDF Tenki Mafia:tup:

Old photo by Ummat, rest figure out, behuda log behuda propaganda.

This is only one FS photo officially during rally
image.jpg

Same dress and same people.
Figure out...............................:o: