Bukhari calls stir anti-Islam, tells Muslims to stay away

Imam Bokhari's words:

"You cannot pray a nation in Islam. If few Muslims are participating in Hazare demonstration this does not represent the 25 crore Muslims in this country."

Imam Bokhari's words:

"You cannot pray a nation in Islam. If few Muslims are participating in Hazare demonstration this does not represent the 25 crore Muslims in this country."

Neither does Mr. Bukhari

Okay enough comedy for today. I cannot laugh anymore. Please go back to topic.

---------- Post added at 06:26 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:26 AM ----------

Yep. it's all futile. Why bother trying. Just give up, right?

Now that is funny, we were actually on topic before you indians decided that you could see the mirror any more.

You are remarkably clueless about how freedom of speech works, don't you? No surprises there.

Listen retard you are the clueless one. Why can you never stick to thread. You come on here with your one liners trying to get cheap shots when you have nothing to add to the topic. This is :pdf: and we welcome views from India but looking at some of your self loving posts we may have to reconsider. Stick to the thread for a change.
By the way muslims stay away!

acha kya ho ga ager budha anna bhook se mar gya to?

1 gov khudhi manay gee
2 public protests hoon gay
3 sab theek ho jay ga 10 din bad?

Imam Bokhari's words:

Neither does mr. bukhari and he is caught being a liar as well . By no estimate does india have more than 16-17 crore muslims.

acha kya ho ga ager budha anna bhook se mar gya to?

1 gov khudhi manay gee
2 public protests hoon gay
3 sab theek ho jay ga 10 din bad?

Pakistan will never improve due to attitude of guys like you .

If Anna dies than there will be massive protests and the govt . will guaranteed lose the next elections . This is a mjor deterrent for governments in a democracy . They will not allow it to happen as long they have any brains.