Blacklist ISI as a terrorist entity, demands Kabul

We dont take any internal deicision of Afghanistan neither object to it officially.

But you people will support the Taliban openly and back them by supplying arms,ideology and ammunition :cheers:

These Taliban guys are direct threat to the Afghan elected Govt.

But you people will support the Taliban openly and back them by supplying arms,ideology and ammunition :cheers:

These Taliban guys are direct threat to the Afghan elected Govt.

Even the UN Is directly supporting them.

The arms and ammu come from somewhere.

the Afghan Govt itself requested Pakistan to release Top Afghan Commanders and even they refused to handover TTP terrorist leader faqir Muhammad who was nabbed in Afghanistan, since the Kabul Govt wants to bargain him for release of other Taliban commanders in our custody.

Even the UN Is directly supporting them.

The arms and ammu come from somewhere.

the Afghan Govt itself requested Pakistan to release Top Afghan Commanders and even they refused to handover TTP terrorist leader faqir Muhammad who was nabbed in Afghanistan, since the Kabul Govt wants to bargain him for release of other Taliban commanders in our custody.

One point here,

UN and any other country including India do not support the Taliban ideology and their form of Govt. in Afghanistan, But want to be a part of reconciliation process. If Taliban agree the terms in the ongoing talks there will be a democratic Govt. with liberal views just like Myanmar.

In that sense Pakistan has been meddling in Afghanistan for decades in the name of religion and strategic depth policy which Pakistani authorities openly declared.

What can we say now, they show their true colors themselves:rofl:

and i request you for the whole time to calm down..but sometimes when i see them trolling..i realize that how much your response is nessesary.......:cheesy:

One point here,

UN and any other country including India do not support the Taliban ideology and their form of Govt. in Afghanistan, But want to be a part of reconciliation process. If Taliban agree the terms in the ongoing talks there will be a democratic Govt. with liberal views just like Myanmar.

In that sense Pakistan has been meddling in Afghanistan for decades in the name of religion and strategic depth policy which Pakistani authorities openly declared.

1. That remains to be seen what future govt and what ideology is going to take place. anyway govts are based on policies that protect interests of the political palyers rather any player forming govt.

2. Pakistan was directly attacked by Afghan ruler in Bajaur area hence our involvment.

3. All of these factions were supported by US back in 80. so the world bodies.

and i request you for the whole time to calm down..but sometimes when i see them trolling..i realize that how much your response is nessesary.......:cheesy:

Yaar ye cheez @moderators ko b samjhao.....wo bar bar ban kr dety hain:lol:

I think we should report their post in the first hand.

1. That remains to be seen what future govt and what ideology is going to take place. anyway govts are based on policies that protect interests of the political palyers rather any player forming govt.

2. Pakistan was directly attacked by Afghan ruler in Bajaur area hence our involvment.

Bhai ap log kis k sath shuru ho gaye ho......ye log kbi hamary baat nai samjhy gy no matter how much we become logical.

Karzai BS-ing again on his masters commands.:sick:

Everybody knows ISI is a state owned business organisation which helps in fighting the menace of unemployment and also working as a charitable society which helps the state to curb the issue of overpopulation.

They have their activities and revenues through business ventures like:

• Traffic control systems (outbound and inbound)
  • Printing ( press services)
  • Tourism ( travel services, visa less entry), mind blasting holiday packages.
  • Industrial mining ( furnace blasts + large scale genocidal manpower supplies to domestic industries)
  • Cultural cleansing and upkeeping ( poster removal , jhatka bans, do-not wank movements etc)
  • Magic shows ( dissapper acts, great rope trick, magnetic leviatation etc)
  • Detective services ( hot pursuit of foreigners like raymond davis )
  • Clinical services ( air ambulance and 24hrs services from eminent doctors like Shakil Afridi)

So karzai needs to shut the buck up and dont irk the peaceful and charitable society oriented organisation which is renowned in maintaining peace all around the globe and collecting praises for those efforts.

Karzai BS-ing again on his masters commands.:sick:

Everybody knows ISI is a state owned business organisation which helps in fighting the menace of unemployment and also working as a charitable society which helps the state to curb the issue of overpopulation.

They have their activities and revenues through business ventures like:

• Traffic control systems (outbound and inbound)
  • Printing ( press services)
  • Tourism ( travel services, visa less entry), mind blasting holiday packages.
  • Industrial mining ( furnace blasts + large scale genocidal manpower supplies to domestic industries)
  • Cultural cleansing and upkeeping ( poster removal , jhatka bans, do-not wank movements etc)
  • Magic shows ( dissapper acts, great rope trick, magnetic leviatation etc)
  • Detective services ( hot pursuit of foreigners like raymond davis )
  • Clinical services ( air ambulance and 24hrs services from eminent doctors like Shakil Afridi)

So karzai needs to shut the buck up and dont irk the peaceful and charitable society oriented organisation which is renowned in maintaining peace all around the globe and collecting praises for those efforts.

Kya baat ha ye indian defense forum ka moderator to Karzai n Co ka b baap nikla.

Reactions: EAK

I agree with you on point 1.

Regarding point 2 there is always some kid of influence and involvement in between two neighboring countries no matter whether they are enemies or friends.

point 3 I also agree with you on point 3, but USA after the Afghan Jihad discareded these terror groups, But Pakistan failed to do so and used against us in Kashmir. When 9/11 Happened(I have doubts about this incident) it is natural to USA to go after this groups and so Pakistan became a target.

Yaar ye cheez @moderators ko b samjhao.....wo bar bar ban kr dety hain:lol:

I think we should report their post in the first hand.

Bhai ap log kis k sath shuru ho gaye ho......ye log kbi hamary baat nai samjhy gy no matter how much we become logical.

uh,ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha..............now i really need to follow your posts @Umair Nawaz bhai..lol:omghaha::woot:
indian mod ko kuch na kahin woh bechara kitni trolling rokay..poor guy..