BBC: India 'provoked Kashmir clash after woman crossed LoC'.

You, should believe the truth that the fight was insighted by your side after the violated the case fire accord by installing "illegal" FOPs [Forward Observation Posts].As, for incompetence? well as far as im concerned, 4 valuable lives have been lost because of the incompetence of an IA commander, if he hadn't violated the LOC peace accord, it didn't need to happen in the first place.

Sources? well, BBC is quoting YOUR OWN news outlets.

The killings though deplorable has been happening for ages and the violations of a cease fire and agreements is something which has been happening on the border time and again. That does not qualify an army as incompetent. If not, then it is applicable for both the armies.

Pakistani forum hai bhai... Indian army ko kuch bhi bol sakte hain...Par tumne suna hai na

Haathi chale bazaar, kutte bhonke hazaar

PS: Not abusing any one. This is a valid Punjabi kahawat

You talk as if before that everything was lovey dovey..even before this there have been 10 ceasefire violations by the Pak Army as reported by the Indian Army. You should allow us the courtesy to believe in our version of the truth.

Says who, your army and media. Both of which have been caught so badly with their pants down that they dont even want a neutral party to come in and investigate.

yes our Army and media. So what ? And I dont know where or when they have been caught with their pants down except in the minds of some know-it-all Pak posters. And as for refusal of third party intervention that has historically been India's position, that this issue is a bilateral issue and should involve just India and Pakistan. Dont see any reason why an exception should be made here ! Pakistan wants this issue to be internationalized, bring back international attention to Kashmir and we would (rightly) reject that.

I dont know where or when they have been caught with their pants down except in the minds of some know-it-all Pak posters. And as for refusal of third party intervention that has historically been India's position, that this issue is a bilateral issue and should involve just India and Pakistan. Dont see any reason why an exception should be made here !

Know it all you say, the one who keeps running his mouth all over. You dont want a third party, then u def are scared of something to come out. Even when the ia crossed over and Martyred a Pakistani Jawan you guys went on a rampage of denial, and now your stance is oh well so what, Pakistan has been doing it in the past. Come on make up ur mind already. Always we get the same old ghisi piti bakwas from you indians Pakistan bombed and were giving cover. But what do u find as a proof nothing at all.

Refusal for third party does not mean fear of anything. Its just refusal to do trade on Pak's terms. And one can also extend the logic that Pak is afraid of doing business with India alone and hence tries to bring in third party to perch onto their shoulders. You know like people who wont have a go alone but will be wait till I bring my people.

The fact of the matter is Pakistani posts were violating the ceasefire, one Indian unit decided to tackle it proactively, then Pakistani unit decides to retaliate, then India retaliated and the firing is going on. Since with the beheading and stuff, the emotions are high on our side of border and the soldiers will be wanting to have a go for few more days.

Refusal for third party does not mean fear of anything. Its just refusal to do trade on Pak's terms. And one can also extend the logic that Pak is afraid of doing business with India alone and hence tries to bring in third party to perch onto their shoulders. You know like people who wont have a go alone but will be wait till I bring my people.

The fact of the matter is Pakistani posts were violating the ceasefire, one Indian unit decided to tackle it proactively, then Pakistani unit decides to retaliate, then India retaliated and the firing is going on. Since with the beheading and stuff, the emotions are high on our side of border and the soldiers will be wanting to have a go for few more days.

Its not abt going alone, but rather its because delusional brain washed ignoramus like you dont want to believe it when u are told the truth, and further shove your own head up ur butt so far so that you wont even get to hear the sound of the truth.
As far as the rest of the crap that you had posted go read bbc, and see which post was violating the ceasefire, and then chulu bhar pani main doob maroo. I have wasted enough time on stupid trying to explain him facts. have a nice life.

@Sashan

You, should believe the truth that the fight was insighted by your side after they "deliberately" violated the case fire accord by installing "illegal" FOPs [Forward Observation Posts].As, for incompetence? well as far as im concerned, 4 valuable lives have been lost because of the incompetence of an IA commander, if he hadn't violated the LOC peace accord, it didn't need to happen in the first place.

Sources? well, BBC is quoting YOUR OWN news outlets.

My salutes to Brig.Rawat

Soldiers dont forget these things. It will be retaliated in kind and it has happened in the past.

he is from Garhwal. they are also known as martial race who killed japs in ww2:devil:

Because post 1972, India does not accept UN role in Kashmir. We feel, we can handle Pakistan on our own

Remember, India did not invite UN even during Kargil. As a matter of fact, India has not reported any LOC issue to UNSC even once after 1972

You talk as if before that everything was lovey dovey..even before this there have been 10 ceasefire violations by the Pak Army as reported by the Indian Army. You should allow us the courtesy to believe in our version of the truth.

Didn't lead to a death, & just assuming that you haven't bothered to read the article. Pakistan HAD lodged strong protest when the FOPs were built. IA chose to ignore it.

You need to check up on the bold part.. Is not accurate..

what about 117 cases of cease fire violation done by Pak. why ignoring that? plus there are no proofs that India did it.