Bangladeshi man becomes first Muslim in Britain to wed in same-sex marriage.

I come from a Christian family, I eat beef. I believe you shouldnt mix religion and politics. I dont think any community should take advantage of certain freedoms given by the state.
in muslims against gay marriage and cow meat eating ban which one is politics?

Two adult men both over 18 years old and around the same age range get married.
An 40 year old man marries a 10 year old girl.

One of these is considered Islamic while the other is not.
Could someone tell me which one would that be?

How about girls who are forcibly wed to trees?

Or deliberate, planned, premeditated female foeticide in the womb?

Or people killed just because they ate beef?

Or Bahu (bride) killings because Dehej (dowry) was 'not considered sufficient' by grooms family?

Are these considered progressive acts in India now (or wherever Indians go nowadays)? They are happening in 2017 AFAIK....

Or Bahu (bride) killings because Dehej (dowry) was 'not considered sufficient' by grooms family?

Are these considered progressive acts in India now (or wherever Indians go nowadays)? They are happening in 2017 AFAIK....

Why drag India into this, idiot ? He is a Bangladeshi.

This is a great sin . Qom e Loot faced Allah's Wrath for the sin of homosexuality they committed . This is totally against the teachings of Islam . Allah is ko Hidayat de . Ameen

All of that is stupid. What else do you want me to say?

Isn't he supposed to be conservative and subversive? Don't see that here.

Gulen is very clear what he wants, (ultimate control of everything from poltics, commerce, education, social structures, etc.,) Greed is center to the Gulen Movement. The followers brainwashed from an early age and are the foot soldiers obeying Gulen''s barking orders of "You must work into the arteries of the system until you reach all power centers" they are merely following their Hocaefendi's orders. Gulen is a prophet to them.
Since his followers were expelled from Turkey, he tries to build a community in Germany with Seyran Ates.
Maybe they even have infiltrated the German state...

The mosque he had been attending for 15 years no longer allowed him entry.

Choudhury says he has post-traumatic stress disorder meaning he struggles to face people alone and cannot work.

Choudhury also revealed that Rogan was considering converting to Islam, but that the couple would struggle to find a mosque to attend.

:-) lol

I would say "jub murwani thehri tau moota patla kia daikhna". I think he must stop the bullcrap of post traumatisation as he enjoyed his hole puckerd!!! So every thing comes with its pros and cons so he should face the consequences.

Aur maxrat Kay sath yeh aalami ga##u upnay khayalat dosron per kion thopna chahtay hain ab kionkay officially murwali hai tau bhai muaaf kerain dosron ko upni zindagi guzarain jakay humaray buchon ko kion kharab kernay humaray beech ghus rahay hain ??

Gulen is very clear what he wants, (ultimate control of everything from poltics, commerce, education, social structures, etc.,) Greed is center to the Gulen Movement. The followers brainwashed from an early age and are the foot soldiers obeying Gulen''s barking orders of "You must work into the arteries of the system until you reach all power centers" they are merely following their Hocaefendi's orders. Gulen is a prophet to them.
Since his followers were expelled from Turkey, he tries to build a community in Germany with Seyran Ates.
Maybe they even have infiltrated the German state...
Each case can be analysed on its merits. This one sounds inclusive and tolerant.

Shut up false flagger dalal. Don't blame a group of people even before something happened. Why you badmouth Sylheti people of London without any reason?
Fate Zero
Fate Stay Night
Saber in your DP, cool

Two adult men both over 18 years old and around the same age range get married.
An 40 year old man marries a 10 year old girl.

One of these is considered Islamic while the other is not.
Could someone tell me which one would that be?
When average life expectancy of human were below 25 years, a girl could not waste a single moment to start working on reproducing as soons as she gets into puberty. That's how those little girls(like every other species) saved the human species before the invention of penicillin.

Thank you.

It's a proven fact that most pedophiles are also homose.xuals. Homo se.x is a disgusting disease spreading perversion. Western World wants these perverts to be free and open about it but they don't realize they release the floodgates to kids being raped. Liberals and Satan. Two becoming one.