Bangla migrants in India estimated at 6 crore

You can keep dreaming about that (& your other 2030 fantasies) while India & Myanmar deport more & more illegal pole-vaulters...

Then global warming & sea level rise will take care of the rest. :lol:
- At least two of our fantasies and India's nightmares will be complete within 2020. They are Dhaka MRT lines and Padma Bridge. Have you watched how our govt. kept India at bay on these projects?
- More Indian nightmares on 2030 military ware induction will be realized long before 2030.
- About seawater rise, please read the text below without first crying at seeing the head line. I feel I hear your sobbing, but BD thanks the miser India for sending billion tons of silt.

New islands spell hope for Bangladesh
PUBLISHED
NOV 15, 2017, 5:00 AM SGT
Land formed by silt could counter threat of rising sea levels to low-lying nation: Experts

DHAKA • Dozens of new islands have emerged from the waters around Bangladesh over the past decade, providing a possible solution to the existential threat that rising sea levels pose to the low-lying coastal nation.

The government said on Monday that 29 islands with a combined area of 507 sq km have emerged from the Bay of Bengal since 2007. In contrast, Singapore's land size is 720 sq km.

Every year, Himalayan rivers carry an estimated one billion tonnes of silt and deposit it in the Bay of Bengal off the coast of Bangladesh, forming islands in the shallow waters.

At least two of our fantasies and India's nightmares will be complete within 2020. They are Dhaka MRT lines and Padma Bridge

A 6 km long (though expensive)know river bridge & a 20 km long metro are supposed to be a 'nightmare' for us now ? :lol:

More Indian nightmares on 2030 military ware induction will be realized long before 2030.

Forces goal 2030 projections and BD stronk delusions aside, we all know what will happen - if past is any indication, your military procurement will continue to be a mess.

Of course that wouldn't affect the members of this forum where members buy one squadron of a fighter type every month.

New islands spell hope for

And those low lying islands would be the first to be destroyed when there is a stomach surge. You didn't learn anything from the numerous cyclones in the past ?

But what other option do you have ? You have already ran out of land.

No sir. There have been cases. Most of it is suppressed because the local media does not want to show the weakness of the majority community.
None of my family were ever educated from Madrassas. Even in JU most of my Hindu friends also supported many of what it hold dear.

I live in Kolkata now. I hold an Indian passport. :)
Yes you are right, there are cases, but there was not any loss of life other than 1992. Here is a short description about a place not far away from where you live and you know the area.
http://cuckooscall.blogspot.co.uk/2006/12/6th-december.html
As I remember it was only in Kolkata other than Mumbai where people died mostly in Tangra. And dead bodies doesn't have a religion.

Would you mind translating the script from the Bangal Bangla to your Ghoti Bangla in a Bankimi style. I found you yourself do not know the word 'Darfok' (coward). He wrote Darpok, but you could not correct it. You wrote দার্পক and Darpuk.
Sir you are right, i dont have Bengali font, I have used google translate to get it in Bengali font. Since darpok was coming in Bengali, i have not changed it.
About his Bengali, though we have diff dialects we don't use words like Chinta Koren na, instead we will use Chinta Korben na bhai. Army na roile we would not have used either.
You have to respect Bankim if you love your language, he may not be pro Muslim, but you have to admit that his contribution to Bengali literature was immense.
Bhai ghoti bangla is the original one, even Bangladeshi writers have used in writing, not the Bangal one.

You are making lots of good friends and impressions now:

https://www.independent.co.uk/news/...ing-dhaka-dubai-turkey-detained-a7713911.html

Bongs traversing this far from the RMG + paddy miracle....but blowing hot and cold (depending on who's paying attention) about their lot pole vaulting right next door.

Yep super STRONK credible.

@Aung Zaya

Its 99% probably that entehshaym guy from some time back (it has spammed a number of multiple accounts that basically say the same thing). 100% eastern dumbass Bong, either still on their side and using VPN etc for the false flag or its pole vaulted at some point.

As soon as you get it to type Bengali, its automatically revealed what its source is. It isn't smart enough to realise that. I remember Joe funnily enough unwittingly exposed this guy too long time back in another thread.
You might be right, I am yet to find a Bengali Muslim who wants to merge with Bangladesh. And I grew up in a Muslim neighborhood.

In your dreams maybe...:lol:

https://www.independent.co.uk/news/...dhaka-dubai-turkey-detained-a7713911.html?amp

Anyway what else can we expect from an idiot who made up story about UN retracting statement about 3 million Bangladeshis in India & apologizing to BD :lol:

Dream on...

https://www.thedailystar.net/backpage/myanmar-not-ready-repatriation-1560253

Given the present situation, he'll get another term. And Assam NRC is already 40% complete. So get ready for repatriation of pole-vaulters.

Which comes with conditions to benefit India & ensure business to Indian companies. This is the claim of your own compatriots, not mine :rofl:

You again came up with illegal migration crap. India itself has no data and even minister in 2004 said all data are based on heresy and propaganda. Your Indian supplied data to UN you can take it as a grain of salt. However significant of those data even if we consider partial truth contain Hindus of Bangladesh not Muslim.

Usual bullshit. The figures in the UN report are UN's own estimates.

You can keep whining about it though. :lol:

_87211432_trainmathurreuters.jpg

You might be right, I am yet to find a Bengali Muslim who wants to merge with Bangladesh. And I grew up in a Muslim neighborhood.
Lol. If you ask me in person after you bump into me, I will obviously say what you want to hear. It is for my own safety.
And it is not true that I want to merge with Bangladesh.

Usual bullshit. The figures in the UN report are UN's own estimates.

You can keep whining about it though. :lol:
I told you already many Bangladeshi Hindus are there, not Muslim and legal visitor. That is not any measure of illegal migration.

Bangladeshis don’t have interest to go slum dog India to live in slum and work like a coolie and house maid for a tiny pay when Bangladesh itself facing shortage of both. West Bengal, Assam, Bihar all has below life standard than that of Bangladesh. No need for bdeshis to live on those slums. Instead Bangladeshis go there for shopping and treatment based on which your economy of those states are dependent.

I told you already many Bangladeshi Hindus are there, not Muslim and legal visitor. That

No one cares what 'you'- Mr. Nobody says. UN has already come up with a figure of 3.1 million.

The total number of Bangladeshi/Pakistani Hindus in India is estimated to be 2 lakh only.

Bangladeshis don’t have interest to go slum dog India

Quite rich, coming from a Bangladeshi :rofl:

Percentage of urban population living in slums

India 24%
Bangladesh 55%

https://data.worldbank.org/indicator/EN.POP.SLUM.UR.ZS

to live in slum and work like a coolie and house maid for a tiny pay

Really ? Here is what your own media says...

Bangladeshis generally do menial jobs in India and contribute to the economy through hard work in exchange for meagre wages

https://www.thedailystar.net/controlling-remittance-outflow-to-india-58831

From 'The Economist'

The abrupt cancellation last November by the Indian government of most banknotes by value was one factor: monthly inflows crashed, as the millions of Bangladeshis working in India were strapped for cash.

https://www.economist.com/news/fina...e-used-its-importers-bangladesh-worries-about

Your poster girl Felani who was working as a maid in Delhi...

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Killing_of_Felani_Khatun

$4.2 billion remittance from India to Bangladesh...

http://www.observerbd.com/2016/01/08/129953.php

when Bangladesh itself facing shortage of both

Considering the unemployment & underemployment in your country, you don't have a shortage of any sort.

West Bengal, Assam, Bihar all has below life standard than that of Bangladesh

With the exception of Bihar, you don't.

GDP per capita(PPP) for WB for example is 40% greater than that of Bangladesh.