Dem!god
so, who all are there in ur ban list........Well, we need to clean it up once in awhile....spring cleaning
mera no. hai kya..........
so, who all are there in ur ban list........Well, we need to clean it up once in awhile....spring cleaning
You must be happy to see Modi winning.
Bangladesh bhi nahi bachegamodi aagya ab Pakistan nehi bachega
yara what is wrong with these indian brain less creature of BJP i dont want to comment on this thread but enough is enough some chutyas from india are msging Pakistani pages and FB accounts that modi aa gya aub Pakistan nai bcha ga WTF dude are they serious or they are having cocaine after modis victory and i bet modi's will change his stance regarding Pakistan once he will be briefed by Indian army chief and RAW chief about Pakistan and ISI and what will be the reaction of ISI inside india if india tried to attack Pakistan ....... anyways congrats to indian member on PDF but to be very honest i think ur 80 percent janta is jahil msging random Pakistani fb ids and saying '' Modi pm ban gya aub nai bcha ga Pakistan'' middle finger for them ......
We treated Modi like a national leader even back in 2011:
China rolls out red carpet for Narendra Modi - The Times of India
Just saying.
Padosis are still Burning
Just saying.
Congress has got 44 seats which is 8%.
Just saying.
I hope Modi's leadership help to bring India and China closer. To be honest our border disputes with China are not something that can't be solved. It's much less complicated than with Pakistan.
No I am not a mod...But I can sure introduce you to one if you wish to bannedso, who all are there in ur ban list........
mera no. hai kya..........
Indian jahils jumping up and down making tall claims that Modi will attack Pakistan.
Now asked him to fulfill what he is said about Pakistan and we are waiting and if he is a MAN then he MUST respect his words
Nooooo. Now we should get ready for another indo-pak.
well, dont provoke...then they wont attack...I am good member
But you always talk about Indian guys Many Pakistani members also troll why don't you first clean them