agamdilawari
Power went off during the match ... I thought only we sucked in this department.Sindhu game going on !!
oh wait, in the stadium?Power went off during the match ... I thought only we sucked in this department.
Power went off during the match ... I thought only we sucked in this department.
yea between the rallyoh wait, in the stadium?
Yea I think it's repeat too unless powere went off again, both Saina and Sindhu were leading like 20 mins ago by a game each.Lol. Itna gaye guzre to hum bhi nai yaar. Anyways its a repeat telecast coming. Sindhu has already won this game I guess.
lol!yea between the rally
yea timings are bad ... anyway no Jawala Gutta this timelol!
anyway sindhu has won now!
Timing is bad wont be able to watch as much of the games sadly
veerey savere savere idan di pic na post kereya kr,nayi tan kam ch jee ni lagda purah dinyea timings are bad ... anyway no Jawala Gutta this time
View attachment 64945
Chinese and Koreans are really good in shooting .. it's going to be tough for Indian shooters.Men's Pistol event going on. India's Jitu Rai in the reckoning.
on which channel bhai?Jitu Rai in the finals of 50 mtrs pistol (men)
Chinese and Koreans are really good in shooting .. it's going to be tough for Indian shooters.