RayOfLight
Seems congress goons are in suicidal mission by issuing such low statements..
no he'll ask for an exchange offer!!"There was an Advt. in a News Paper that said "WIFE WANTED". 70% of men who were married responded "TAKE MINE!!". I am sure this fellow will be the first person to say "Take Mine!!"...
Kindly treat this as a joke...
@sms @Guynextdoor2 @levina @Not Sure @AnnoyingOrange
"There was an Advt. in a News Paper that said "WIFE WANTED". 70% of men who were married responded "TAKE MINE!!". I am sure this fellow will be the first person to say "Take Mine!!"...
no he'll ask for an exchange offer!!
treat this as a joke too
Electronics voting machines build by BEL!!
Not interested in people who want's to donate his wife!! You must be booked and sent for cavity search for promoting anti-social, morally degrading thoughts and prostitution .
Treat it as joke too!!
Gandhian?? Are you??I suppose my being polite made you feel my position was weak
True....very very true.I am a TYPICAL Indian and a proud one too.Not Sure said:- No complaints there, you are just being a typical Indian.
You ducked the next line...."we are a democracy election to election".In short we have election campaigns and all the hullabaloo as the election approaches.But the results could be tampered is what I meant.Not Sure said:So here we go: On one hand you say election results are tampered with. It means the elected leaders are not what the people wanted. On the other hand you go on to say "Oh make no mistake we are a democracy".
It starts at an election and ends at an election.Not Sure said:So where does your democracy start, and where does it end?
Am I a grand father's clock??Not Sure said:Can you even manage to keep a position, or would you again dwindle into each and every direction that your mood takes you?
"There was an Advt. in a News Paper that said "WIFE WANTED". 70% of men who were married responded "TAKE MINE!!". I am sure this fellow will be the first person to say "Take Mine!!"...
@sms @Guynextdoor2 @levina @Not Sure @AnnoyingOrange
Am I a grand father's clock??
STOP MODI ON ALL COSTS
Stopping Modi at all costs : Indiafacts
------------------------------
A US decision has evidently reaffirmed that Narendra Modi cannot be allowed to become prime minister of India.
The logistical backup for any plan to murder Narendra Modi will likely originate in Pakistan, already rejoicing at the colossal damage to Indian intelligence the UPA attempt to curb him has inflicted. It is also extremely suspect that invitations to Narendra Modi to visit came from three close US allies, two of them with little compelling reason for extending them. The US itself persists in using the issue of his visa to cause him whatever negative publicity possible. Quite clearly, assassinating him abroad might have been considered more logistically feasible and less damaging politically than in India. The intention is to end the career of the most popular Indian politician since independence and one that threatens to assert it.
--
Stopping Modi at all costs | India Facts
---------------
View attachment 12723 About the Author : Dr Gautam Sen taught 'international political economy' at the London School of Economics.
That's not PJ, It's truth..Kya sirji
Subah subah PJ sunato ho!!!
Lol.
I am extremely moody so you should expect that.It depends, how far you swing and how quickly you turn.
Lota has many bad meanings...tell me which one did you mean in this context???Not Sure said:I would say lota, after all, grandfather clocks are predictable.
That's not PJ, It's truth..
Ever married man after 2 year of marriage will say this...
ha ha so you believe what I said. but do not worry, girls number is also increasing exponentially these days.Yeah men have a habit of oscillating from one extreme to another.
I wish and I seriously wish that there's this parallel world where women are men equivalent of this world.
And next I wish I could transport you there for your comment.