HOLI HAI!!

what was your guess??:what:
and btw what are you doing online??
no holi???

the song ..... I guessed it will be balam pichkaari .

No holi in kerala ....... only celebrated it during college days .

go out and play holi
mera diaolgue mujh pe maat maroo8-)

hehehe...and your signature:haha:

the song ..... I guessed it will be balam pichkaari .

No holi in kerala ....... only celebrated it during college days .
awwww machu doesnt celebrate holi??? :)

You are right ...... machus don't celebrate holi .... :p:

go out and play holi

Oye Saparky we had our first round of holi from 8:00 to 9:30 ...
one & half litre booze gone in tummy...
what about you... ?

Oye Saparky we had our first round of holi from 8:00 to 9:30 ...
one & half litre booze gone in tummy...
what about you... ?

I took my turn and put some pink color on him. :D

Thoda Pink apne pe bhi daal lo khabi :P :enjoy:

Boss you are a curse on holi & allways remain so...

I recommend ban on pink in PDF on holi atleast...

Bhudhape main bacchon par daya karo...

happy holi BTW @WebMaster bro.

Thoda Pink apne pe bhi daal lo khabi :P :enjoy:
:yahoo::woot: Ok now unbanned Spark.. i think this was fun. :partay:

Boss you are a curse on holi & allways remain so...

I recommend ban on pink in PDF on holi atleast...

Bhudhape main bacchon par daya karo...

happy holi BTW @WebMaster bro.

Happy Holi to you all. :)

Jis forum ka Admin aaisa ho :P :rofl::rofl: Us forum pe trolling kyu nahi hogi :enjoy:

That was good one :rofl:

@SpArK was being naughty.

:yahoo::woot: Ok now unbanned Spark.. i think this was fun. :partay:

Happy Holi to you all. :)

that was a cruel joke webmaster.

a happy holi to you too.

mujhper thoda red colour daal do sirjee
4chsmu1.gif