Arranged marriages?

Last week it was almost convincing that PDFians would end up at the streets of Jerusalem.

Now the mob is after a bridal shower and the subsequent salem trials.

Road to all marriages go through Kashmir I say.

But comeon, 45 is young uncleji 😛😛😛.

55-60 ke hote to samajh aata. You have options for 2nd, 3rd and 4th as well 😜

How’s it a paradox
My brother the first nearly killed me no way I go for any more .45 and feel it used to fill my day with gym work friends and wife . Now im 45 my favorite hobby is having a nap with led zeppelin in my headphones look forward to my naps

Love you too 😛

You sound like my father.

He was also of the same opinion, Was 49, “I have almost completed my responsibility of you kids, One last responsibility remains (marriage), And he used to plan with my mom, “We shall visit this place, That place” once we are free of this responsibility”
Until covid got him last year. Seems he didn’t knew that paradise is the ultimate tourist spot, Actually destination
Sorry for your loss brother I know how hard it is lost my mom less than a year ago and still can't face the reality of it. For me, I want to educate and marry kids off and be done with my responsibility for it. I just want to be free of that and spend time traveling and spending months back in my village in Punjab and just doing nothing. Take your mom to the places your dad wanted to your dad must have worked hard and just wanted to be free knowing he had fulfilled his obligations.

My brother the first nearly killed me no way I go for any more .45 and feel it used to fill my day with gym work friends and wife . Now im 45 my favorite hobby is having a nap with led zeppelin in my headphones look forward to my naps
Haha, Sometimes life starts to feel like a burden or a torture
Sorry for your loss brother I know how hard it is lost my mom less than a year ago and still can't face the reality of it. For me, I want to educate and marry kids off and be done with my responsibility for it. I just want to be free of that and spend time traveling and spending months back in my village in Punjab and just doing nothing. Take your mom to the places your dad wanted to your dad must have worked hard and just wanted to be free knowing he had fulfilled his obligations.
Mom says, Take your wife instead when you get married soon 😁

Malaysia tops the list

In my opinion "arranged marriages" have high probability of success since you have the backing of the elders (Parents) from both sides of the family in cases of conflicts and fights. Other "non-stake" third party actors in both families sometimes make things worse also. You and your partner will need to tweak certain habits, routines, likings and disliking i.e. make adjustments (some call it little sacrifices) to keep it going. After few years down the road you have kids and that bond become more stronger if things are going smoothly or just a majboori for the sake of kids...or in worst situation where NO compromise is possible a divorce/separation is the route. Again, with the blessings of elders "arranged marriages" last longer in my opinion.

Last week it was almost convincing that PDFians would end up at the streets of Jerusalem.

Now the mob is after a bridal shower and the subsequent salem trials.

Road to all marriages go through Kashmir I say.
Bhai Aj 5 star chowrangi par Palestine azad horaha tha speaker par ganay lagakar aur free palestine ke baloons bachon ko baat kar :p:
In my opinion "arranged marriages" have high probability of success since you have the backing of the elders (Parents) from both sides of the family in cases of conflicts and fights. Other "non-stake" third party actors in both families sometimes make things worse also. You and your partner will need to tweak certain habits, routines, likings and disliking i.e. make adjustments (some call it little sacrifices) to keep it going. After few years down the road you have kids and that bond become more stronger if things are going smoothly or just a majboori for the sake of kids...or in worst situation where NO compromise is possible a divorce/separation is the route. Again, with the blessings of elders "arranged marriages" last longer in my opinion.
Yes, Hence why I am not brave enough for any stupid love marriage. Also, Don’t have anyone on the radar so that also makes me prefer arranged :p:

@Sunshine48 Same age as you but I am after my mom to get me knotted and look at you being nashukri bro 🙁

Haha, Sometimes life starts to feel like a burden or a torture

Mom says, Take your wife instead when you get married soon 😁

Malaysia tops the list
Lol all moms are the same love your mom nobody will love you as much as your mom. You just at the start of the journey I'm so glad I'm not in your place my journey is nearly done. It can feel like torture i spend months away and then when back have to take care of business there im so tired but even after the worse day a hug from my youngest melts that away. I wish you find a wife that makes you happy and kids they the best the love for your child is just something else and makes all the hard work worthwhile. One piece of advice is to save always save it makes life much easier when you get older. Vietnam for me my wife wants to see the Amalfi coast toss of a coin to see where we go first

Love you too 😛

You sound like my father.

He was also of the same opinion, Was 49, “I have almost completed my responsibility of you kids, One last responsibility remains (marriage), And he used to plan with my mom, “We shall visit this place, That place” once we are free of this responsibility”
Until covid got him last year. Seems he didn’t knew that paradise is the ultimate tourist spot, Actually destination
May Allah grant your father highest station in Jannah.

Ameen
garmi bohat thi. agha juice wale ne sabeel nahi lagayi.
Wo kab lagata hai bhai ? Wo to paseena bhi free mein nai bechta, 140rs ke shake mein paseene milakar deta hai aur ap free sabeel ki umeed lagaye bethe khan saheb se
Lol all moms are the same love your mom nobody will love you as much as your mom. You just at the start of the journey I'm so glad I'm not in your place my journey is nearly done. It can feel like torture i spend months away and then when back have to take care of business there im so tired but even after the worse day a hug from my youngest melts that away. I wish you find a wife that makes you happy and kids they the best the love for your child is just something else and makes all the hard work worthwhile. One piece of advice is to save always save it makes life much easier when you get older. Vietnam for me my wife wants to see the Amalfi coast toss of a coin to see where we go first
InshaAllah May Allah bless you with barakah in the rest of life. And May you get to fulfill your dreams to enjoy a retired life with wife on International tours.

Back in dubai, Many russian, Ukrainian and european couples used to visit my dad’s office, And many were actually on a world tour, Retired and enjoying the last moments
As for kids,

I am well known among family members for having unique abilities to handle toddlers, Regardless of age, Toddlers can be 4 months or 40 years as well.

They get along with me very well, Sometimes better than their own moms. I hope my wife doesn’t get a hint of this ability otherwise She will leave her responsibilities on me to handle babies

Wo kab lagata hai bhai ? Wo to paseena bhi free mein nai bechta, 140rs ke shake mein paseene milakar deta hai aur ap free sabeel ki umeed lagaye bethe khan saheb se
falasteen ki khatir or muzahireen ke samne mana karle to karle

Ok no problem we can talk 😁😜 just kidding.
In my opinion arranged marriages these days are mostly business deals.
Agar larke ki property zada ho,salary achi ho , rich ho then istakhare mein hamesha jawab han hi aata hai 😁