Armeena Khan under fire for 'periods aren't a big deal' statement on Twitter

why are you ashmed of your religion? i just asked you a simple question and i want a simple answer
are you qadiyani? yes or no?

we can surely replace them with Hollywood anyways money from Cinemas isn't important its not like our economy depends only on Indian movies

How and why tf would you assume I'm a qadiyani ? When I talk about mistreatment of minorities in our country you assume I'm paid by foreign agencies (as if someone would pay me to brainwash your dumba**), when I post about military involvement you assume I'm an Indian. I have just one question for you, what kind of sh*t do you smoke ?

In a country where 80% of the population doesn't even understand basic English you expect Hollywood to replace bollywood ? Why stop on movies then ? Let's stop all exports and imports to India ? Hell, let's turn into North Korea.

Well i personally dont care about ban or not.

But i am flabbergasted that you think its a financial loss and too in billions of dollars. Billions. Wow.

I think you gave in to Nairs Propaganda on pdf.

I see as bollywood as a competitor stealing jobs and here you are selling me goldfish.

Iv clearly written billions of rupees chacha jee. And of course its a financial loss, people on this forum consider putting bans like it's as simple as selling a packet of chips. Its not.

Normal Pakistani household:

Girl 'Ummi zara idar ao. Pet me dard ho ra he.' Proceeds to go to another room in private.

Liberal Burger Household

Girls walks into family room in the middle of tea session. 'Mommy meray khus se lagataar khoon nikli ja ra he. Pet me dard ho ra he.'

Father 'Muneeza darling, ne sofon se to ut jao.' Everybody proceeds to laugh in unison.

There's a special type of irony to live in a liberal society and shit on it at the same time. Not that its any of my business but tell me, why don't you return to Pakistan ?

How and why tf would you assume I'm a qadiyani ? When I talk about mistreatment of minorities in our country you assume I'm paid by foreign agencies (as if someone would pay me to brainwash your dumba**), when I post about military involvement you assume I'm an Indian. I have just one question for you, what kind of sh*t do you smoke ?

In a country where 80% of the population doesn't even understand basic English you expect Hollywood to replace bollywood ? Why stop on movies then ? Let's stop all exports and imports to India ? Hell, let's turn into North Korea.

Iv clearly written billions of rupees chacha jee. And of course its a financial loss, people on this forum consider putting bans like it's as simple as selling a packet of chips. Its not.

There's a special type of irony to live in a liberal society and shit on it at the same time. Not that its any of my business but tell me, why don't you return to Pakistan ?

Even in such a liberal society, daughters don't talk about periods with their fathers.

How and why tf would you assume I'm a qadiyani ? When I talk about mistreatment of minorities in our country
you didnt answer my question

I'm paid by foreign agencies (as if someone would pay me to brainwash your dumba**)
I never said you are paid by someone why would any sensible agency would pay a wannabe dumbass like yourself?
this agent thingy is just your imagination
"yehhhhh Bitchez someone call me agent I must be a "Kewl" guy lmao

when I post about military involvement you assume I'm an Indian.
again this is just your assumption dude you dont look "Kewl Guy"" by calling your self Indian Mossad operative I am sure they are not dumb enough to pay to people like yourself

I have just one question for you, what kind of sh*t do you smoke ?
I dont smoke or drink anything its not permitted in our religion also smoking isnt good for health
In a country where 80% of the population doesn't even understand basic English you expect Hollywood to replace bollywood ?
so your all these actors and producer are just for posting flaming tweets and they are good for nothing when it come to their profession? May be this is why they were kicked out of India

Let's stop all exports and imports to India ? Hell, let's turn into North Korea.
never knew minimizing trade with will make us Noko are you that Soupa pawa 2020 send bob vegene guy?
this world dosnt revolve around India and our exports to them are negligible and if your highness dosnt know it was Indian govt who politicized everything even the sports and expelled Pakistani actors
but you'd ignore all these facts bcoz of your weird fetish for Indan male

Ok janab millions of dollars...

But its illogical. I say it will create jobs by simply opening new opportunities and horizons.

Bollywood has little scope left in Pakistan

you didnt answer my question

I never said you are paid by someone why would any sensible agency would pay a wannabe dumbass like yourself?
this agent thingy is just your imagination
"yehhhhh Bitchez someone call me agent I must be a "Kewl" guy kmao

again this is just your assumption dude you dont look "Kewl Guy"" by calling your self Indian Mossad operative I am sure they are not dumb enough to pay to people like yourself

I dont smoke or drink anything its not permitted in our religion also smoking isnt good for health

so your all these actors and producer are just for posting flaming tweets and they are good for nothing when it come to their profession? May be this is why they were kicked out of India

never knew minimizing trade with will make us Noko are you that Soupa pawa 2020 send bob vegene guy?
this world dosnt revolve around India and our exports to them are negligible and if your highness dosnt know it was Indian govt who politicized everything even the sports and expelled Pakistani actors
but you'd ignore all these facts bcoz of your weird fetish for Indan male

I am a Sunni Muslim. Although what mine or anyone's religion has anything to do with their post is something I'm clueless about.

None of our actors were made to leave India. It was just some of their extremists barking as per usual because according to them everything is supposedly India vs Pakistan. And even if they did do all the stuff you're talking about (banning movies and actors, killing trade) then this is your approach to the matter ? To do the same and be equally as bad as the same people you condemn ? You're pious enough to deny drinking and smoking but ironically when it comes to acts and mentality your approach is to be equally as corrupted as those who you abuse. How are you any better than some Hindu nationalist ?

Ok janab millions of dollars...

But its illogical. I say it will create jobs by simply opening new opportunities and horizons.

Bollywood has little scope left in Pakistan

The solution to unemployment and reforming our own industry is to ban foreign media ? Uhhhhh okay I guess.

After India I'd say Bollywood makes most of its money from Pakistan, they do a hundreds of times better than Hollywood productions and at times even trump our local productions (which is sad). There's no doubt that a lot of Bollywood productions these days are pretty much softcore trash but its funny seeing people triggered and calling for bans on trivial things such as seeing a Muslim girl falling in love with a Hindu guy or how some warlord from the middle ages was shown.

I am a Sunni Muslim. Although what mine or anyone's religion has anything to do with their post is something I'm clueless about.

None of our actors were made to leave India. It was just some of their extremists barking as per usual because according to them everything is supposedly India vs Pakistan. And even if they did do all the stuff you're talking about (banning movies and actors, killing trade) then this is your approach to the matter ? To do the same and be equally as bad as the same people you condemn ? You're pious enough to deny drinking and smoking but ironically when it comes to acts and mentality your approach is to be equally as corrupted as those who you abuse. How are you any better than some Hindu nationalist ?
I would suggest you to Visit those thread where Pak govt asked for peace talks and see how Indians were ridiculing
our Govt and calling them weak and submissive they dont want peace you can try it but you'd be disappointed until modi is in power dont expect anything good from other side their goals are bigger now Gen Pippin wants to call the nuclear Bluff now

I would suggest you to Visit those thread where Pak govt asked for peace talks and see how Indians were ridiculing
our Govt and calling them weak and submissive they dont want peace you can try it but you'd be disappointed until modi is in power dont expect anything good from other side their goals are bigger now Gen Pippin wants to call the nuclear Bluff now

That's where your hatred stems from ? Facebook comments ? Do you think we send them flowers and boxes of chocolate as a reply ? You're right about Modi as its clear he doesn't believe in cooperation between the two countries, but I'd say basing all of Indian opinion off of the behaviour of someone who will stay in power for 4 years is equal to claiming that we are all like Nawaz Sharif.

The solution to unemployment and reforming our own industry is to ban foreign media ? Uhhhhh okay I guess.

Yes... It is

I firmly believe that.

Your understanding of Entertainment is very narrow minded. Ek aankh se dekhte ho?

That's where your hatred stems from ? Facebook comments ? Do you think we send them flowers and boxes of chocolate as a reply ? You're right about Modi as its clear he doesn't believe in cooperation between the two countries, but I'd say basing all of Indian opinion off of the behaviour of someone who will stay in power for 4 years is equal to claiming that we are all like Nawaz Sharif.
Modi is not dictator currently he is most popular Leader in India so much popular that some Indian even thik he is some kind of God
modi-temple-getty.jpg
modi-temple2.jpg
11lead3.jpg

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...JP-MLA-Gyandev-Ahuja/articleshow/52460305.cms

Yes... It is

I firmly believe that.

Your understanding of Entertainment is very narrow minded. Ek aankh se dekhte ho?

Then why stop there ? Let's ban Hollywood productions too.

Have 0 clue as to what your second statement means. I'll just assume it was a hawai firing with the hopes of hitting something.

Yes... It is

I firmly believe that.

Lahoris love India more than Pakistan. If Indians ever visit Lahore they start *** kissing immediately, but if a Pakistani from another city asks for directions they give them wrong address in a guttural and nasal voice while spitting phlegm. I think they might be spitting donkey membranes.

Then why stop there ? Let's ban Hollywood productions too.

Have 0 clue as to what your second statement means. I'll just assume it was a hawai firing with the hopes of hitting something.

Urdu me kahawat hai.....

Bole tu duniya ko ek hi ankh se dekh rela ha beedu.....

Hollywood bhi ban krdo.

Kia masla hai? Bus filmen dekhna reh gayi hain?

Kuch naya lao

Lahoris love India more than Pakistan. If Indians ever visit Lahore they start *** kissing immediately, but if a Pakistani from another city asks for directions they give them wrong address in a guttural and nasal voice while spitting phlegm. I think they might be spitting donkey membranes.

Lol nahi bhai....

Come on, bro. Do not generalize.

I am not into Indian dramas and movies. I watched only one Indian movie in a cinema so far - Mohenjo daro, due to its historic relevance.

Indian dramas are pathetic on average. Pakistani dramas are much better directed in comparison.

As for asking for directions in Lahore, I advice using Google Maps. Fantastic app (thank you America).