Armeena Khan under fire for 'periods aren't a big deal' statement on Twitter

Buddy trust me I share the same sentiments on the matter. Just last month there was a huge uproar for the ban of the movie padvamant for its (pretty accurate) portrayal of Allaudin Khilji. I couldn't even wrap my head around the fuss, what Pakistani today would associate himself with some foreign muslim leader from the 15th century ? Sad state of affairs tbh.

Yeah there were some fringe group retards in India howling against that movie too, ridiculous.

I guess retards and extremists can find a common ground regardless of religion or nationality.

Them dumbs do not want a change from the feudal society, threatens their roz roti or tiny male egos at some point

Cheers to Padman for sticking it in their faces!
Cheers to Padmavat!

looks like you were under a rock past afew months

inka muqadar Shikast hi hogi jis trha shikast inke abao ajdad ka muqadar banni thi

Unfair my dear conservative fellow- I've been stoned for decades now..:lol:

Aur jo mere muqaddar mai likha hai mujhe wo har haal mai milna hai!
Inshallah.

Lol @ these all thekedars of haya in the thread ..
This haya sharam emerges up only when it's about women , apny gareban me jhankny ki fursat nhi . What a petty male ego is shown here..
To start of, you are impolite.

I have no tolerance for men who do not regard women's issues. I understand it, I support women during their cycle and I can offer comfort. But to speak about it just to gain attention, to speak about a matter which is already known, accorded and understood all around, and to defend discussions on it (which are not required) is just plain wrong.

Just letting us know that you are not feeling well is enough, we do not have to go into the details, i.e. unless I am a doctor and you are a patient. And this is just general common sense. On top of it all there is general respect due to which we do not discuss such matters in general public or family. The problem with the new generation is that they have no concept of boundaries and shame. Even though they have mothers, sister, aunts and other women from whom they can seek support and advice, they still need to glorify personal matters for cheap publicity. Maybe they get some sort of pleasure discussing their personal matters.

Nothing wrong in letting know more about the issue.
Let me give you an example... In Afghanistan an American soldier experienced some very horrific ignorance regarding this issue... Young girls who were at this stage of month.... were ordered to get a into a room designed for such purpose where girls were kept in baskets so that their blood doesn't reach the land or they don't roam around in their homes in such condition . Because for them it's taboo, they would punish the girl for her natural body process .
What makes you think our soceity especially our rural areas are completely aware and civilised regrading it . Let' them know and understand it so the superstitions they hold for years regarding this issue fades away .
There is nothing like attention seeking in this ... We've several condom ads, mardana kamzori , etc etc about male issues ... No one says a word but when it's about women issue.. suddenly haya jaaging.

Didn't Indians also make a movie about not having toilets? I'm sure the same burgers on this thread probably went to go watch that too. What a retarded nalayak generation these kids are.

As far as Pakistani society, I've even seen a show where female callers called into a radio show about sexual life problems with their husbands to a doctor. It was in bad taste, but they tried to do it in the most polite way possible.

[
mas****tes well we all ( male ) do that . lets make a flim on it and force the entire female population to watch it . :) .
I think there's a difference between voluntary and involuntary and I hope people understands the complexities .

How about night falls? Let's make a movie on that and start discussion on this topic too......because that too is involuntary!!

Unfortunately, when the moral compass is corrupt, nothing holds any shame or respect!!

How about night falls? Let's make a movie on that and start discussion on this topic too......because that too is involuntary!!

Unfortunately, when the moral compass is corrupt, nothing holds any shame or respect!!
Why bring s''x nd all this stuff in it nd compare a naturalprocess with it ? It only shows your pervert nature if you try to join the women's cycle with sx nd such issues . These both are completely different nd have no any relation with each other .

Yeah there were some fringe group retards in India howling against that movie too, ridiculous.

I guess retards and extremists can find a common ground regardless of religion or nationality.

Them dumbs do not want a change from the feudal society, threatens their roz roti or tiny male egos at some point

Cheers to Padman for sticking it in their faces!
Cheers to Padmavat!

Unfair my dear conservative fellow- I've been stoned for decades now..:lol:

Aur jo mere muqaddar mai likha hai mujhe wo har haal mai milna hai!
Inshallah.
These dumb retards allowed the padamvat thst degraded allaudin but banned akshays movie that was designed for the personal hygiene of the womenfolk .

confused souls born on wrong side of border

@TheLahoriGuy are you Qadiyani?

Bro I am sunni hinjew qadiyani christian barelvi ismaeli parsi.

BTW you didnt give an explaination, why exactly must Indian entertainment be blocked in Pakistan ? Who's going to cover up for the billions of rupees worth of loss in the cinema and electronic media industry ? Not going to assume its going to be you because from the looks of it you have the foresight of a goldfish.

To all the men out there shaming this natural process .... have some respect for your origin ! It is the reason why you' exist in this world otherwise you would just be a burned egg in some corner.

Bro I am sunni hinjew qadiyani christian barelvi ismaeli parsi.
why are you ashmed of your religion? i just asked you a simple question and i want a simple answer
are you qadiyani? yes or no?

Who's going to cover up for the billions of rupees worth of loss in the cinema and electronic media industry ?
we can surely replace them with Hollywood anyways money from Cinemas isn't important its not like our economy depends only on Indian movies

why are you ashmed of your religion? i just asked you a simple question and i want a simple answer

we can surely replace them with Hollywood anyways money from Cinemas isn't important its not like our economy depends only on Indian movies
Replace with Hollywood?
Like what 50 shades of grey?
Man the dumbness in here galactical proportions..:rofl:

Who's going to cover up for the billions of rupees worth of loss in the cinema and electronic media industry ?

Well i personally dont care about ban or not.

But i am flabbergasted that you think its a financial loss and too in billions of dollars. Billions. Wow.

I think you gave in to Nairs Propaganda on pdf.

I see as bollywood as a competitor stealing jobs and here you are selling me goldfish.

Replace with Hollywood?
Like what 50 shades of grey?
Man the dumbness in here galactical proportions..:rofl:
its still better than Indian crap which you guys watch its not about content its more about the country who is exporting these movies to Pakistan despite of their epic bigotry in other Fields i am totally against any kind of relations with India

Which country are you living? I watched that drama till end. What are you talking about?

HUMTV received a notice from PEMRA over the subject of the show. It was barred from airing for one week after it was resumed.

There's nothing wrong in watching indian movies or english movies as long as they're suitable nd good .
It doesn't matter from where movies come but they should be having good message or good story .