Are we facing problem in integrating RAAD on JF-17 ?

Yaar choro. Why you even bother to talk to those guys in the first place?
That is my favourite thing to do messing with our beloved neighbours although I would like to do that in war but until I get that chance I do it where I can find chance.

Those pictures are of Block I not BLOCK II

If you are referring toto pictures of two Ra'ad on JFT wings then those are photoshopped. I don't think there is a genuine picture of JFT with Ra'ad yet. It might have flown but we can only speculate in the absence of such picture. What I'm referring to is newly released video of Blk-2 where 1000 kg weapons are loaded on wing stations. I don't find a reason why it won't carry a similar weight different weapon on same stations. There is no issue of ground clearance on wing stations. It could only be matter of tweaking aircraft computers and softwares. Few flights to test it out.

Still it would need refueling very quick or need some redesign of missile.
Please refer my earlier post regarding what i said that if Thunder can fly with CM-400AKG on its wings with weight of around 910 Kg then Raad with weight less than 1000 kg should not be a bigger problem. U know well than me that with heavier load fighter aircraft have to use A/Bs for take off and there is when fuel is relatively more used. After take off it uses its momentum mostly for onward journey in cruise mode. Not just after take off but may be prior to entering enemy area Thunder may need AAR and that too if required. Otherwise it should not have any problem as most of our FOBs and MOBs are quite near the border. Again it all depends upon the nature of mission.

That is my favourite thing to do messing with our beloved neighbours although I would like to do that in war but until I get that chance I do it where I can find chance.
you are doing a terrible job wonder what would you do in real war.

Don't worry humay b bohat experience hai Shab a Barat pr patakhe phodne ka
Shab e Barat mein Barat mein Diwali jaisi dhoom kahaan, yahaan to kuchh aise ullu hain jo bhool jate hain patakhe phodna hai khud ko nahi :lol:

Jf 17 thunder is able to carry two RAAD missiles below its wings...
While Mirage carry RAAD below the main body near landing gears i guess

& it flies. By the way, I have nothing bad to say about JF17 project. You are doing your best. But if some1 drags LCA into it I do like to reply on the same vein.
Any new development on 'Teja bhai'?

Please refer my earlier post regarding what i said that if Thunder can fly with CM-400AKG on its wings with weight of around 910 Kg then Raad with weight less than 1000 kg should not be a bigger problem. U know well than me that with heavier load fighter aircraft have to use A/Bs for take off and there is when fuel is relatively more used. After take off it uses its momentum mostly for onward journey in cruise mode. Not just after take off but may be prior to entering enemy area Thunder may need AAR and that too if required. Otherwise it should not have any problem as most of our FOBs and MOBs are quite near the border. Again it all depends upon the nature of mission.

Current weight of RAAD is 1100 kg if I am not wrong so it can't hang on under wing pylons, so only left place is strength under belly pylon but here problem arise of dimension due to low ground clearance.

Like i earlier said and quoted independent sources for weight of both CM-400AKG and Raad. But even if weight of Raad is 1100 Kg like U said, still Thunder should not have any problem of any sort as its wings have been strengthened already. Earlier our Mirages use to carry one Raad and now Thunder has got 2 on its wings.

I am still in doubt that Thunder would carry RAAD under wing most probably some rejig in Airframe like we are doing with our Su-30 MKI