after jinnahpur the Sindh government presents mohajir republic army

I knew the day was not far when another conspiracy to break Pakistan was led by brilliant muhajir minds. This shows that nothing exists in the minds of muhajirs and I fully include my uncles who vote in MQM in this statement. It would be interesting to see how they cross limits to save their lover Altaf Hussain from this. "Muhajir Republic Army" my bum.

Altaf Hussain called the partition the biggest blunder in the history of mankind. One can only be a Nationalist if he is anti mqm. No one can be a proud Pakistani who votes for the ***** known as MQM.

The @W.11's, @darkinsky, @Mav3rick will be very interested in this rubbish:

Republic of Jinnahpur: SYED JAMALUDDIN WELCOMES ALTAF HUSSAIN'S PUBLIC ADDRESS AND DEMANDS MAKING OF REPUBLIC OF JINNAHPUR

Syed Jamaluddin called for the disintegration of Pakistan and was one of the original members of the MQM when it was born from the bloody womb of muhajir families which voted like idiots who wanted all Pakistan for themseves. Again I include my chacha's and mammoo's in this statement. The MQM was initially formed to break Pakistan and it is still succeeding in creating chasms between our people.

But to defend my Sindhi, Pashtun, Punjabi or any other brothers home I will die but I won't let his house burn. People like Syed Jamaluddin are traitors of the highest order, yet the W11's are inspired by him. Do visit this monkeys blogspot page and u will see he worked with Altaf Hussain before.

I appeal to Karachites, stop supporting this rubbish, it will destroy our own home but they don't listen. Maybe we didn't deserve a beautiful country like Pakistan because we are incapable of realizing what this beautiful nation Pakistan means for us. Altaf supporters should cherish this video:

Why this guy Syed Jamaluddin has been spared since May ... What are our authorities doing...?? This is a traitor in very simple words ... He must be punished .................

Muhajir Republican army...another tactic of PML-Nooras to order military operation against Karachities just like nooras baseless claims of 1992 about Jinnahpur. This is the reason why Army rule is better for Pakistan...9 years of Musharraf & Karachi face no problem at all.

What say Karachities @W.11 @Patriots @dexter @karachitii @pak-marine @darkinsky @fawwaxs @batmannow

Muhajir Republican army...another tactic of PML-Nooras to order military operation against Karachities just like nooras baseless claims of 1992 about Jinnahpur. This is the reason why Army rule is better for Pakistan...9 years of Musharraf & Karachi face no problem at all.

What say Karachities @W.11 @Patriots @dexter @karachitii @pak-marine @darkinsky @fawwaxs @batmannow

You are right ... Actually at this time there is no any Asif Nawaz Janjua in Pak army ... And army is not interested to launch an operation against any political party ... So I think PMLN think tank has worked hard to make a conspiracy so that they can convince to COAS against MQM ..............

MQM should be eliminated from pakistan, their leaders should be put behind bars. MQM is a threat to National Security.

With all due respects, Sir, can i ask you if you are in your senses?

You are right ... Actually at this time there is no any Asif Nawaz Janjua in Pak army ... And army is not interested to launch an operation against any political party ... So I think PMLN think tank has worked hard to make a conspiracy so that they can convince to COAS against MQM ..............

I really hope Pak Army will bust these nooras & won't fall for noora conspiracies.

What makes you think "Pak Army will bust these nooras"?? i think you are not in your senses! these are no noora conspiracies! these are truth regarding MQM! MQM is a terrorist party.

TO W.11 Who stole 19000 nato containers haan tht BABAR GHAURI of MQM did it this babar ghauri used 2 b bhikari now he has become a builder due 2 corruption money from the ministry of ports nd shipping i hope this goes in ur crying lying double faced hypocrite MQM head.

This guy is from Lyari and biggest supporter of Uzair Baloch :lol::lol::lol:

TO W.11 Who stole 19000 nato containers haan tht BABAR GHAURI of MQM did it this babar ghauri used 2 b bhikari now he has become a builder due 2 corruption money from the ministry of ports nd shipping i hope this goes in ur crying lying double faced hypocrite MQM head.

Do you know Babur Ghori's back ground.....??

This guy is from Lyari and biggest supporter of Uzair Baloch :lol::lol::lol:

lol how did you assume that im from lyari and support Uzair baloch?? I said Uzair baloch protects his people of lyari from MQM killers but i did not say that he is not involved in criminal activities! First bigger criminals like MQM should be caught, if he is against MQM, i will support him!

yaar people in neech ghatya mentality ke logon ko q mun lagate ho bhai, ani maghaz maare kerte ho khudi

leave them and their ideas alone

in jaise neech ghatya zehniyat ke logon se baat kerne se apne izzat q giarte ho

bacho in jaise logon se, plzz

What makes you think "Pak Army will bust these nooras"?? i think you are not in your senses! these are no noora conspiracies! these are truth regarding MQM! MQM is a terrorist party.

Do you have any source to back your claim up or just B.S. If MQM is terrorists party then PML-N, PTI, PPP, ANP, JI, etc all are terrorists parties.

yaar people in neech ghatya mentality ke logon ko q mun lagate ho bhai, ani maghaz maare kerte ho khudi

leave them and their ideas alone

in jaise neech ghatya zehniyat ke logon se baat kerne se apne izzat q giarte ho

bacho in jaise logon se, plzz

Post reported for being abusive and trolling.

lol how did you assume that im from lyari and support Uzair baloch?? I said Uzair baloch protects his people of lyari from MQM killers but i did not say that he is not involved in criminal activities! First bigger criminals like MQM should be caught, if he is against MQM, i will support him!

far from truth sir even though i dont like MQM, have seen their goonery first hand i would never call uzair baloch a saint if it is just protecting people then MQM does that too (but in fact they are all criminals)

Can you verify ... Who has made this facebook page..??? I saw it first time and it has been founded on October 26, 2012 ...........
nah because its a page had it been a group one certainly could

1101946783-1.jpg

1101946783-2.gif

Kindly inculcate this to MR. @A.Rafay ... He is always in beer ............

It is hard for Sindhis to accept that Liyari guys are criminals. For them they are Robin Hood type characters.

Anyways MQM alliance with PPP was the biggest blunder of MQM. And the situation of Karachi today is proving it.