after jinnahpur the Sindh government presents mohajir republic army

All of them, Pathans live with Baluch in Baluchistan. Hindkos live with Pathans in KPK. Pathans and biharis live with Punjabis in Punjab. Punjabis and Baluch live with Sindhis in Sindh but there haven't been ethnic clashes in the living community (except anti-punajbi drive in Baluchistan which is also not a highly frequent phenomenon). It only happens at large in Karachi. The problem is that in Karachi political interest have become more significant than public interests leading to this unfortunate situation.

how many people from punjab live in karachi and how many mohajirs live in lahore?

punjab actually refused to let pathan IDPs into punjab

it was karachi which opened arms for them

even sindh refused them

have you ever been discriminated as a punjabi in karachi?

if karachi is bad for punjabis why dont you leave karachi?

how many people from punjab live in karachi and how many mohajirs live in lahore?

even sindh refused them

Another propoganda of MQM'ers

Similar argument can be made for Mqm'ers, if they feel discriminated, why not leave karachi?

what about electricity, food, water, protection from floods, flood relief camps, basic health care, medicine, economy, education, justice, local government system etc?
health
1100573801-1.jpg

Punjab to launch health insurance cards: CM - thenews.com.pk
Education
The Punjab Educational Endowment Fund (PEEF)
Both the percentages of teachers present and of already enrolled students attending class were greater than 92 per cent in December 2012, up from 72 per cent and 82 per cent in September 2011, respectively. The percentage of schools with functioning facilities has also increased from 69 per cent to 91 per cent in the same time frame. Enrolment has seen increases for the five-to-nine-year age range, but most of these come from kachi (or kindergarten classes) and do not yet extend all the way through primary school. While some areas in Punjab have laudably passed the 90 per cent enrolment mark, others, such as rural areas and southern Punjab, as well as girls’ schools, clearly lag behind. In addition, students are learning more. The latest Annual Status of Education Report, which assessed over 60,000 children from all Punjab districts, reveals significant gains in learning outcomes for both literacy and numeracy. Clearly, there is much more work to be done, but the above indicators show progress.
Punjab

ISLAMABAD: The Punjab government has annulled a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) signed by its predecessor with a foreign builder to construct some 300 residences for bureaucrats on a small part of state land in Lahore and instead decided to allot this tract to seven top ranking universities, free of cost.
He said top line educational institutions like the Institute of Business Administration Karachi, Fast, Nust, Ghulam Ishaq Khan University, Aga Khan University etc. will be allocated 100 acres each for their campuses. The area has been designated as knowledge city.
Punjab gives Baboos
Body formed to speed up work at 'Knowledge City'
Electricity
Punjab making efforts to solve energy crisis by own resources Pakistan Business
1101741580-1.jpg

Small farmers to get solar energy tubewells: Shahbaz - thenews.com.pk
Economy
Italy to invest for cold storage units in Pakistan - People's Daily Online
::::::: Pakistan Horticulture Development & Export Company, Lahore-Karachi :::::::
Five airport cold storages being set up in Punjab: CM
Rajanpur's govt land to go to agriculture graduates: Shahbaz. - Free Online Library
Pakistan : Shahbaz Sharif seeks proposal for garment park in Lahore - Apparel News Pakistan
Inauguration of Arfa Karim Software Technology Park
Shahbaz for promotion of agri, increasing per acre yield
Shahbaz for promoting livestock to eliminate poverty. - Free Online Library
http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/201...sector-essential-cm-punjab/?printType=article

Should these do fine or should i post some more for you?

Another propoganda of MQM'ers

Similar argument can be made for Mqm'ers, if they feel discriminated, why not leave karachi?

mohajirs feel discriminated from the centre, why would anybody discriminate us in our own city?

even sindh refused them

Aaah, only in Pukhtoon dominated areas where they stayed with their relatives.
Btw I have seen the IDPs of Sindh floods on the roads of kharadar and layari.
Bias was a word I heard while I was growing up btw felt when I reached here. The city's social fabric has been torn apart.
And its ironic that all those people who show the "thakaydari" for Karachi are burning it with their own hands.

mohajirs feel discriminated from the centre, why would anybody discriminate us in our own city?
Just because they are not allowed into the federal government?

Aaah, only in Pukhtoon dominated areas where they stayed with their relatives.
Btw I have seen the IDPs of Sindh floods on the roads of kharadar and layari.
Bias was a word I heard while I was growing up btw felt when I reached here. The city's social fabric has been torn apart.
And its ironic that all those people who show the "thakaydari" for Karachi are burning it with their own hands.

then again my question, why dont you leave the city who social fabric has been torn apart?

enjoy the great social fabric in faisalabad?

karachi is a city where if i go out i see more punjabi and pathan on the streets then mohajirs

people who came to karachi to eat the fruit of our hardwork are destroying this city

an ethnic who is intellectually broader, socially, culturally, morally, education wise superior then their counterparts will destroy the city which lives in it?

it is the only ethnic which owns the city

rest are part time, they earn the money, spread garbage, take money to their village/ mountains

what social life karachi has, the culture karachi contains, the art you see here, the colours of life you see here, the mini pakistan its called its all because of us

then again my question, why dont you leave the city who social fabric has been torn apart?

karachi is a city where if i go out i see more punjabi and pathan on the streets then mohajirs

people who came to karachi to eat the fruit of our hardwork are destroying this city

an ethnic who is intellectually broader, socially, culturally, morally, education wise superior then their counterparts will destroy the city which lives in it

rest are part time, they earn the money, spread garbage, take money to their village/ mountains

what social life karachi has, the culture karachi contains, the art you see here, the colours of life you see here, the mini pakistan its called its all because of us
Chanda I have already relocated to ISB around three months ago. Does that make you happy?

Answered

really? I suppose then also try to live with them, the way you sow thorns, dont expect flowers to be harvested. If,you give them hate then expect nothing different in return

To work in Pakistan is the right of every Pakistani. If you don't consider others then sindhis are also right in demanding you leaving sindh.

an ethnic who is intellectually broader, socially, culturally, morally, education wise superior then their counterparts will destroy the city which lives in it?
They are doing so for the time being nevertheless.

Everybody owns it, there is only one chunk among a community which claims "thekaydari". At least be sincere to the people who you claim to be thekaydar of

But they don't extort money, rather earn it. Who took the labor of spending burning days for building the roads, buildings and overheads of Karachi.

Its called mini-Pakistan because all of the ethnicities live here together. You have a really bad IQ

Bhai sei milneiii Lahore bhi nahin ayaa seedhaaa Islamabad ? :cray:
Lol, don't worry when I will visit lahore, I will surely let you know but You'll have to take me to best karahi house. Lahore ho aur khaba na ho "eh kithay likhya aay" :P

Its called mini-Pakistan because all of the ethnicities live here together. You have a really bad IQ

a guy complaining other's IQ? i dont believe it

its called mini pakistan because of us, our tolerance, today karachi has

now about your sindhi question that they can ask us to leave then dear, there were more balochs then sindhis in karachi and was a mere fishing village

that small fishing town cant be compared with the karachi of today the reality is we and not the sindhis or baloch are majority there, a minority cant kick out the majority

a guy complaining other's IQ? i dont believe it

its called mini Pakistan because of us, our tolerance, today karachi has
I pretty much see that tolarence from that sentence....Bad IQ plus bad Memory

Altaf urges CJ to probe ‘Muhajir Republican Army hoax’

KARACHI: Criticising the federal interior ministry for inciting hatred and bias, Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) chief Altaf Hussain Friday appealed to the chief justice of Pakistan to order a probe unmasking elements behind the ‘hoax’ of Muhajir Republican Army, DawnNews reported.

Speaking to members of MQM’s Rabita (Coordination) Committee here, he urged Chief Justice Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry to order a sincere and impartial investigation to expose elements behind spreading the “bizarre fantasy” regarding the presence of the said militant outfit in Karachi.

In a report, submitted to the Supreme Court in Karachi unrest implementation case by Attorney General Munir A. Malik on Thursday, the federal government had revealed presence of “Muhajir Republican Army” in the port city. The report urged the judiciary to identify those behind the militant outfit and suggest legal course of action against them.

However, during the National Assembly session earlier on Friday, Interior Minister Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan said that the government was retracting the mention of the militant group in the report. He claimed that the report was submitted to the Supreme Court without his permission and that he would apologise to the court for it.

MQM leader Dr Farooq Sattar had also showed his concerns over the fiasco late on Thursday night.

The MQM chief said a similar ‘hoax’ of “Jinnahpur” surfaced 20 years ago when the party was targeted through different operations carried out by the civil and military forces.

Calling the revelation as ‘severe and disgusting hoax,’ he called for strict action against string pullers of the militant outfit, if there were any. “Otherwise, legal action should be taken against officials of the interior ministry for spreading hatred and bias and for hatching a conspiracy to defame the patriotic masses of the country,” Hussain demanded.

The MQM chief directed Rabita Committee members to also raise their voice against the conspiracy in the national and provincial legislature. He also advised them to challenge the allegations in the apex court after consulting constitutional and legal experts.