Afridi Lala Opens a restaurant by the name of splice

Dont get me wrong, the guy is from FATA, lived in Karachi and invested in Lahore?

Seriously !!

there should be some restrictions, Lahore is already an example of mismanagement like Karachi, upon this a nonsense cricket Dushebag certified chawal shahid afridi is getting a restaurant here in Lahore !!

Because eating food is hobby of lahoris and may be because he has not to pay "bhata" in lahore.

The fact that he chose to run a business completely for profit, rather than trying to benifit the people of his own improvished area at the same time. It seems you haven't been able to get the hint: this isn't an ad hominem against Afridi, it's a general point.

If that is the case than you kashmiris should close all the bakeris that people have opened across the country. Developing the FATA is not shahid afridi job, its federal governament responsibility.
And that leader who i though would be better being tied to PTI, has shown the bias of an urdu speaker to us.

Good retirement plan...as long as it is halal business...and he doesnt go into drugs, guns and what not crap to get rich or support himself!

MAYBE Lahori people love food more than other areas...

Opening a restaurant in Lahore is not a bad investment at all. Lahoris love their food. I remember during my teenage days in Lahore us cousins would randomly decide at 2 o clock in the night after playing cricket "chalo kuch khane chalte hein".

All I said was to regulate economic mobility through some protectionist laws for the local community. and thats fair demand.

hope you understand.

you will understand this after 20-25 years. hold tight !!

protectionist laws on what basis bhai jaan

i typed a response around three times and deleted it ... thoroughly disappointed and disgusted with the mind set here, no wonder we are on brink of disaster ..

Because eating food is hobby of lahoris and may be because he has not to pay "bhata" in lahore.

we are discussing a different issue here. waise Lahore mein bhatta chalta hai, LDA walo ka or health dep walo ka, or pmln ka up town mein nahi calta lakin down town mein chalta hai, inho kay MPAs/MNAs nay badmash palay hote hain woh bhatta lete hain, but no body speaks about it..

protectionist laws on what basis bhai jaan

read up my replies to Nuclearpak

If that is the case than you kashmiris should close all the bakeris that people have opened across the country. Developing the FATA is not shahid afridi job, its federal governament responsibility.
And that leader who i though would be better being tied to PTI, has shown the bias of an urdu speaker to us.

oh bhai my point being was defining a legal relationship to control or/and monitor economic mobility.

Im not at all a racist against anyone. yes shahid afridi himself is a chawal person that is just who he is !

Well Mubarak to Shahid lala ......

He's securing the future and anything related to food in lahore is considered a good business.
I'm not worried about other things, we have our fellow @Leader here :D ,all set up for the cause.Looks like he's up setting a lot of members here already.:lol:(all said just in a lighter mood).

I'm going to touch a pretty trivial matter.

Why choose an angrezii name, why not lala's lounge,lala's restaurant.Lala's cafe,Boom Boom restaurant....:P ?

What was on his mind?

He's securing the future and anything related to food in lahore is considered a good business.
I'm not worried about other things, we have our fellow @Leader here :D ,all set up for the cause.Looks like he's up setting a lot of members here already.:lol:(all said just in a lighter mood).

Why choose an angrezii name, why not lala's lounge,lala's restaurant.Lala's cafe,Boom Boom restaurant....:P ?

What was on his mind?

Its a South African food chain

What was on his mind?

dr sahib atleast you should be understanding my point...and im sure you do :)

anyway, he should have opened his own brand restaurant.. that would have been better...

It looks like a really nice contemporary restaurant. We wish him luck in this new venture.

Ali Khan
DET, United States Central Command
U.S. Central Command

I hope his dishes are tastier than how his game has been lately