4-5th June JI Dharna in Karachi

rising.pakistan1

New Recruit

Where are all those Patriotic PTI members who participated IN PTI dharna :) and are now silent ??? may i ask why this double standard is JI's Dharna not against America

JI supports terrorists thats why, also they were against the creation of Pakistan and called Quaid-e-Azam 'Kaffir-e-Azam'.

They also called Pakistan 'NaPakistan'.

Thats why no one wants to be seen with JI, they also get money from US so all this is drama for public consumption.

But Mr."Creation-of-Pak-was-biggest-blunder" is OK with u...
That "bhand" who tried to create Jinnah-pur & got 2 of founding-members of MQM killed...

If u could get rid of that "mirassi" & other terrorist elements from MQM,,, MQM can be the one of the best party...

& u r right JI & other so-called religious parties have terrorists-elements infilterated in them JUST LIKE MQM HAS...

millions of karachities suffers from this Main road blockage .. these protests , dharnas , Rallies are curse for us .

I have a solution, close your eyes and floor it.

Problem solved. :victory:

Where are all those Patriotic PTI members who participated IN PTI dharna :) and are now silent ??? may i ask why this double standard is JI's Dharna not against America

JI are just a bunch of losers.

I wish they would just stayed in their beloved india and saved us the trouble

But Mr."Creation-of-Pak-was-biggest-blunder" is OK with u...
That "bhand" who tried to create Jinnah-pur & got 2 of founding-members of MQM killed...

If u could get rid of that "mirassi" & other terrorist elements from MQM,,, MQM can be the one of the best party...

& u r right JI & other so-called religious parties have terrorists-elements infilterated in them JUST LIKE MQM HAS...

Mashallah Imran Khan with Qazi Hussain :)))))
imran-9.jpg

millions of karachities suffers from this Main road blockage .. these protests , dharnas , Rallies are curse for us .

Exactly what I believe. Each dharna, protest, rally and strikes either cost someone's life because the ambulance couldn't reach on time or they cost a lot of money to the government and the businesses.

All these things should be completely banned in Karachi or they should be organized in and limited to stadiums or something. Away from the general public.