Arsalan 345
Why else a whole day pass and none of your media outlets will be able to make it to site, where Indian ordinance was dropped.What are they doing ?
Why should IAF release anything, they have nothing to prove to you. They came inside your country , bombed a target 80 km inside Pakistan, went back unscathed and all this while, your armed forces was full alert.
They already proved, what they wanted to.
He said, one payload Balakot, kpk mein gira. I wont go into details, but his theory never sounded plausible.DG ISPR said they dropped payload in JABA
Sir what PGMs ..... the spot itself is the evidence that no precision strike was carried I mean at least I could not accept that Indian jets intrude LOC and willing bombed an unpopulated hill, for me it a clear sign of a jettison of payload in hasty manner to avoid the interception.Wasn't this purpose if IAF, to intrude little bit in Pak Airspace, jettison precise guided munitions and run away ? They were successful, no matter if PAF responded in timely matter or not. 4 PGM were successfully launched and exploded in Pakistan.
He said, one payload Balakot, kpk mein gira. I wont go into details, but his theory never sounded plausible.
I clearly doubt Pakistani military would target Indian military installations.
The reason neighbours are making up stories of braveryHe said, one payload Balakot, kpk mein gira. I wont go into details, but his theory never sounded plausible.
Sir , can PAF try and check if IAF can stop them or not...…. This is the only way checking your theory ……mere bhai can every intrusion attempt could be stop ....??? no .
to old for that ,,,,,,, and to old for DG-ISPR ……….. I am to old for air defence did not fire because M2ks did not attack military installations...way around don't fall prey of Indian propaganda
Sir , can PAF try and check if IAF can stop them or not...…. This is the only way checking your theory ……
We are not talking about some lonely Suicider here …….. We are talking about 12 M2Ks crossed the line and dropped the bombs ……. Even we saw them coming , even we have Airdefence ……. and eve we have PAF.....
Chalo ji..Apki baaat maan li..it was just 3-4 miles only and IAF jets gone back after seeing PAF if that makes you happy..Why to make noise in national assembly? Be happy you guys able to make IAF planes run away thus securing your border with timely action!The intrusion was only 3~4 miles, and when interception was imminent, IAF jets jettisoned their payload and did the runner. its the payload which made the distance and hit some random peak.
I watched his conference again. Did you notice two things?Such confusion may be intentional.