Naswarville

Zeezu: LMFAOOOOOO damn baby in that case I will be a whore because you sure have a lot of belongings, I thought you said you don't like sharing my love? ;) haha

marsha...im impressed btw :P LOL<3
sure yeah but it still not gunna get da same hits dat u pppls show used to hahah

afta all original is original always:p:

I have home in Lahore and visit every 3 months and will be back parmanently soon just waiting for good career opportunity . :pakistan:

But you talked about having a separate Saraiki Sooba with Multan as its Capital - Abbb hummm aaap kooo kiyunn Lahore aaneiii deiiin ? :azn: 
@Marshmallow - Eik Baaat Pooochooon ? :unsure:

ok im going bye ....
smileys-waving-606884.gif

But you talked about having a separate Saraiki Sooba with Multan as its Capital - Abbb hummm aaap kooo kiyunn Lahore aaneiii deiiin ? :azn: 
wht?:unsure:

LOL!!! Greater Punjab and Saraiki Sooba --- how you established link :undecided:

ok im going bye ....
smileys-waving-606884.gif

wht?:unsure:

SAT Score kiyaaa ayaaa phirr ? :azn: 
LOL!!! Greater Punjab and Saraiki Sooba --- how you established link :undecided:

You are from near Multan tou mein nei kahaaa kee aaap bhiii mujhee Tukht-e-Lahore ka tanaaa mareiii geiii ? :cray:

SAT Score kiyaaa ayaaa phirr ? :azn: 

You are from near Multan tou mein nei kahaaa kee aaap bhiii mujhee Tukht-e-Lahore ka tanaaa mareiii geiii ? :cray:
do u i think i will reply to dat n tell u?:unsure:

n for god sake get ur dumbo self odd da net n do som work:angry: u r wastin ur life ...u alredy hav to giv 3 papers in dec dat u left in feb:angry: shame on u:disagree:

goddddddddddddd wht will happn to u in future...u r very bad student:sick::disagree:

You anarchists fundo --- every province will have it's own official language while Punjabi will be national language. Anyone disagrees will be tied on rocket and sent on mars mission.

And maa,paen di galliyan will be the national anthem..

sure yeah but it still not gunna get da same hits dat u pppls show used to hahah

afta all original is original always:p:

awww marsha are you missing Hypey??? LOL well when he gets back, we can have a show just for you darling :* haha

I born in layllpour in family came from ambala & jalandhar and settled in toba tek singh & dunyia pour, spent early age in Multan and later in Lahore. i belong to all Punjab from west corner to east corner. :pakistan:

Aur Tukhat-e-Lahore ka tanaa tu nahi maaron ga, but takht-e-lahore par jo tumhari baradri brajaman hai os ka zaroor maaron ga :p: