are you idiot ? a gun holder is automatically are terrorist you moron ? never seen such dick head
Why u need a gun unless u afraid some one?
are you idiot ? a gun holder is automatically are terrorist you moron ? never seen such dick head
U keep tanks, fighter jets, submarines whatever u want in ur wallet.We preserve our dadagiri for wartime only.And belive me, the trick pays off quite wellwhat you know abut gun ratio of 100 citizens per guns ? if nothing please shut up .
pakistan is 57 in world if poor indians can't buy it not our fault i know you guys use knifes and soards when fight and for dada geeri in pakistan we use knifes in kitchen only
Number of guns per capita by country - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
I don't know any person having gun in my area other than police.
You do realize Imran bhai country's with higher concentration of fire arms have more crime rate.
If you had more stricter laws in Pakistan toh aaj yeh naubat nahi aati.
Why u need a gun unless u afraid some one?
@post no:180, one poor policeman with a lathi, caught a terrorist with AK47 in 26/11 and gave away his life. Thats something to be proud of u never understand
your bad luck then hum kya kary ? even your police use sticks
for us we use stick on animals only
saudi has more guns then if you look the list guns have nothing to do with crimes
amercans are number-1 in this scared list then
Ofcourse america is un even society and it has been passed through civil war. But pakistani and Indian what is the need?
i differ, he was a hero and lost his life to secure an evidance that led stright to his handlers in pakistan. had we shot him dead we would have not been able to convince the world that all the planning for 26/11 happend in PAKISTAN and the perception to the world either ISI was involved or incompetent to foil the plan in their soil itself.its your gov mistake he was alive today if your gov give him AK-47 poor police die for short of weapons
your bad luck then hum kya kary ? even your police use sticks
saudi has more guns then if you look the list guns have nothing to do with crimes
amercans are number-1 in this scared list then
Agreed, even the poor Tukaram, on that fateful day knew what was going to happen. But till our politicians sleeps, every aam indian will fight with that stupid lathi only and not a single Kasav will be spared.its your gov mistake he was alive today if your gov give him AK-47 poor police die for short of weapons
LOL, Indians ki jaal gey.
Imran Bhai let them troll and don't give them teight jawab, or else they will have a heart attack.
You are trying to give importance to bandook as earings, necklace.