WTF?! 122 drunk pilots got busted on indian airlines...

MarkusS

Italy
That's messed up, should be charged with reckless endangerment for each passenger and have there ability to pilot removed.

Drinking must have helped them cope with aviophobia. Even I carry some vodka in a Bisleri bottle while flying.

A pilot with aviophobia should not be a pilot in the first place. Drinking will further complicate matters

If they were flying fighter jets than I can understand but this Damn, Good thing is no one got hurt

you cant carry liquids with you ont he plane

Next time I'll remember to tag my jokes.
I did not know you were joking

If they were flying fighter jets than I can understand but this Damn, Good thing is no one got hurt
I have heard of go and no go pills but fighter pilots drinking in modern times?

I did not know you were joking

Though my fear of flying is no joke. Often I exploit it to gain the sympathy of many a lovely ladies that happen to be my neighbors. They just melt with my act.

you cant carry liquids with you ont he plane

Buy a water bottle from a snacks counter in the lounge. Order few pegs at the alcohol counter. Sneak one down in the bottle. The boarding crew doesn't give a damn.

Bujhti nahi hai kya pyaas hai