Won't allow anyone to question my religion or morals: Armeena Khan

I said post some example so that I could understand what is vulgarity in your dictionary.
Use Google and youtube and write vulgarity in Pakistani media I am 200 % you would find lot of material

I did google it but found some brain dead kids or Mullah just posting title Fahashi ki intekha then video follows which most of the time news reporter was being criticizing just for wearing tight shalwar suit.

Please do some more your shows are full of it now there are thousands of videos and tight shalwar is not far much worse and most worse are your fashion shows

I posted pictures of first Pakistani female supermodel Rashanda Khattak what you say about that?

Are you more Muslim then your grand father? because at that era no body launch complains against her.

It all started to happen just after Zia.

WE SHOULD STOP CORRUPTION AND BRIBERY FIRST?

Bro, here I disagree slightly. Corruption and bribery are caused by Greed. And women who start wearing skimpy clothes for attention and fame and whatnot are doing so because of Greed and Ego. Goes for guys too building their bodies and stripping off clothes at any opportunity.

Greed and Ego are the causes, rest are basically effects. Tackling the causes should be priority. Both harden the heart and diminish Imaan.

Morality can only be personal, we are all human beings with different drives and whims. All that happens when you try to stop it, it goes underground.

You cant change human nature.

No Sir everything goes together no priority thing here that one crap ends first we have to do other wise people will so better state does and for everything we have institutions
It is NOT going together. The focus is just on the actress! The moral vulgarity and nakedness is not something you lot are bothered about as you are ALL part of it yourself.

You be honest with yourself, lanat bhajo muj pa, just be hinest to yourself and without replying on this forum just ask yourself and answer youself this:
When was the last time you confronted some mullah on spreading extremism? sectarian violence?
When was the last time you confronted them about what they do in madrassas?
When was the last time you denied bribing someone to get a job done?

No double standards!!

There are problems much worst than an actress acting in a movie. It is not like she was doing a double role there!!!
Only when we develop similar agressive response to the other problems we will be serving the nation and Islam!!!

It is NOT going together. The focus is just on the actress! The moral vulgarity and nakedness is not something you lot are bothered about as you are ALL part of it yourself.

You be honest with yourself, lanat bhajo muj pa, just be hinest to yourself and without replying on this forum just ask yourself and answer youself this:
When was the last time you confronted some mullah on spreading extremism? sectarian violence?
When was the last time you confronted them about what they do in madrassas?
When was the last time you denied bribing someone to get a job done?

No double standards!!

There are problems much worst than an actress acting in a movie. It is not like she was doing a double role there!!!
Only when we develop similar agressive response to the other problems we will be serving the nation and Islam!!!
I have confronted several people on sectarianism and seriously I have never been to that masjid where sectarianism is spread those are specific mosques and not in my area. As for confronting them in Madrassas far more shit are happening in your Universities from drugs to prosti... and lot of other stuff. As for bribing just a denied a meter reader who was trying to ask for bribe so he would send reduced bill

@Arsalan

Aap yaha sulah karane aye they or khud ulajh liye.
Mashallah.

I posted pictures of first Pakistani female supermodel Rashanda Khattak what you say about that?

Are you more Muslim then your grand father? because at that era no body launch complains against her.

It all started to happen just after Zia.
And the world 4th largest producer of films went on self destruct mode

So with each passing year, women should strip a little bit more because that's the trend? And the trend makes it right?
Its not for me to decide what others wear or eat as long as its not hurting anyone
Not in Pakistan, these girls are exploited. Usually they run away with some fraud boyfriend who sell them then they become prostitutes. They don't go back in fear of getting killed or not accepted. And in Pakistan pimps get more then half of money and girls are basically his slaves.
Also little girls are abducted from their villages and sold off in far away cities

by the way this is Pakistan's first supermodel Rashanda Khattak and because of you people no model even today can't wear these cloths.
Well they can and they do
:disagree:
I follow a lot of Pakistani celebs its just that magazines remain in their limits here well most of the time :D
I said post some example so that I could understand what is vulgarity in your dictionary.
original.jpg

YOU are the awam Zibago!!
I am just a kharijul Islam yahod o nisara o isi o irani wajib ul qatal agent :(
Koi mazhab ka naam pa nanga kr dy koi shugal ka naam pa,,,
YEH HO TUM!! TUM, MEIN AUR HUM SB!!!
Face It!!
Ham sab jahaz hain pata hy isi liye mulk ki ye halat hy :smokin:
Vulgarity is real life problem and because of it many other crime including rape increases
o_O
Really?
Boy you live under a rock or something?

So Zibago ji, that leads to next weird question: as a Muslim justifying and endorsing stuff that's clearly against what Quran says is all good?
They will go to their own grave if they are sinning and they know it then live it where it is

I don't see any vulgarity on Pakistani channels.

Kindly post some sample from Pakistan which shows vulgarity.

by the way this is Pakistan's first supermodel Rashanda Khattak and because of you people no model even today can't wear these cloths.

399956-rakshandakhattak-1341142958-845-640x480.jpg

I always ask liberals to be patient. Baby steps, first we need to take care of women who are harassed in public, forced to wear niqab, not allowed to get education, work etc. I'm sure things have improved since 1947. And no some old random photos of few elite don't prove anything, things were much worst for larger population back then.

Things have improved because now girls like Armeena can work film industry. Before film industry was restricted to girls from brothels.

I always ask liberals to be patient. Baby steps, first we need to take care of women who are harassed in public, forced to wear niqab, not allowed to get education, work etc. I'm sure things have improved since 1947. And no some old random photos of few elite don't prove anything, things were much worst for larger population back then.

Things have improved because now girls like Armeena can work film industry. Before film industry was restricted to girls from brothels.
First of all I am not liberal, you can label me as right wing on certain issues but take Turkey as example we should not let Liberal terrorist and religious fanatics to take control of us we should raise our voice the real majority voice I am not in favor girls should allowed to wear mini skirts and cleavages on road but for modelling and show bizz thoda bihat tou chalta hai na.

It's just that some people present very different picture of Pakistan from good old days.

And the world 4th largest producer of films went on self destruct mode

Its not for me to decide what others wear or eat as long as its not hurting anyone

Also little girls are abducted from their villages and sold off in far away cities

Well they can and they do
:disagree:
I follow a lot of Pakistani celebs its just that magazines remain in their limits here well most of the time :D

original.jpg

I am just a kharijul Islam yahod o nisara o isi o irani wajib ul qatal agent :(

Ham sab jahaz hain pata hy isi liye mulk ki ye halat hy :smokin:

o_O
Really?
Boy you live under a rock or something?

They will go to their own grave if they are sinning and they know it then live it where it is
The crap you promote here and you defend is also one major reason for rise in sex related crimes

The crap you promote here and you defend is also one major reason for rise in s@x related crimes
In most of the cases sorry to say mo-ulvi involve with their p upils.

If you like I can post links.